Usha Shriram Complaints & Reviews

bhardwajvinay4
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
May 16, 2023

Address: E-203, Woodsville Phase 2, Moshi, Pune - 412105

I have been calling Usha Shriram customer care for my new RO's servicing since last few months, but no service from there end. They only keep saying technician will call/visit. But nothing is done, only their system generates complaint no. That's it.

Customer care representative also start talking aggressively after sometime.

If they clim that they provide free servicing to new product, then they should provide it.

But that is not the case with Usha Shriram, they would never give service.

My details:
Vinay Bhardwaj

Rajenderhero
    Jul 31, 2022

Water purifier - RO

I have purchased water purifier RO, from USHA SRIRAM, I have called customer care number which was written on the box to Install the RO, after the complaint registered I was promise that within 12-24 hours our technician will call you and INSTALL RO, and Iam calling the customer care from last 25 days, every day morning and I get the same message that sorry for inconvenience you wait for 12-24 hours...
    Vikaram Rathore
    Jun 6, 2022

Address: Usha Shriram Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Block A, DDA Commercial Complex, Ring Road, Naraina, New Delhi - 110 028

Very bad product and I'm regretting buy this product. i buy the product 6 months before and I m seeing a water leakage problem in Usha 25 Litres Eurolex Brand. I'm already complent to customer care before 8 to 10 day, they told me 24 to 48 hours our serviceman will come and solved the problem but no one did come. Usha Employe promise to sort the compaint within 2-3 days. But what actually happens is that u have to remind them every 2-3 days or actually plead to them for fixing ur geyser for altleast a month. my suggestion is don't buy this product. Your custmore service employe is name : Anshul and Sachin, Jyoti they all are bad service provider and they all are sly Employed in Usha Shree Ram. They all are not answered me properly.

K Anand Rao
      Dec 27, 2021

I have bought eurolex endura geyser from the defence canteen last year jul20. In Nov this year the geyser has stopped working. I have given a number of complaints for the same. However Usha shriram has conveniently cancelled the complaint without any reason. Every time I have to give a new complaint with all the details. However till date not a single technician has visited my place. Let alone that, no one has even bothered to call me.
      I have made at least 20 to 30 calls to the customer care, the only reply I get every time that it will be resolved in 24-48 hours.
      This is the most disgusting experience I have ever had with any company. So called USHA Shriram is supposed to be a big company, with the worst after sales.

I have started raising the complainant since 18nov.

Few Complaint numbers are 30 nov 202400
      Next 202650
      Next 204254

Jassi Amera
        Oct 26, 2021

Sir i've purchased a new water R O on 22 october 2021 and same date i submited my installation request but your technician didn't reached here till now .

While your intallation timing is 24 to 48 hour as mentioned on it.
        So what should i do sir plz help me its a humble request to you...

Dundlod
          Oct 14, 2021

Address: New Delhi

Purchased an Usha Eurolex geyser.

The geyser stopped working hence registered a complaint no.198050 with customer care no. [protected] on 10/10/2021. Inspite of repeated calls and complaints no action has been taken by Usha Shriram to address my complaint.

VERY BED AND HOPELESS Usha Shriram in after sale services this is not first time this is second time with me.

From..Mansih Agrawal
          Mo. No. [protected]

Krisim
            Apr 15, 2021

I purchased usha iron last year in month of july... Now, from few days it is not working properly as it gives too much heat because of too much heat it burns clothes and gives burning smell... So I request you to please repair this as early as possible...

Tapas Kumar Mahanty
              Dec 26, 2020

I have purchased an water heater Eurolex Endura 15 ltr model no.WHEN1115 Sr. No.Sr38120029 from CSD Canteen Chandipur, Balasore, Odisha on 12.10.2019. The heater de shaped (Deformed) automatically in due course . It may be due to the water tank could not resist the temperature, a manufacturing defect.

I have complained(complaint no.176679 dated 19.12.2020) to your customer care number from my mob.[protected] but no one attended the complaint after giving assurance of resolving it within 48 hrs. It the matter of safety of mine and my family.

Your early response is highly appreciated.

Tapas k. Mahanty

Mohityadav24
                Dec 2, 2020

I have registered a complaint for my geyser which is under warranty not working, it has been more than 7 days, customer care executive every day says within 24 hours technician will visit but he never comes.

Kashishrajnigam
                  Nov 24, 2020

Address: F15 vidyut nagar colony sidhauli aligarh

I want my room heater service .i contacted you many times but not get any response from your side so please contact me as soon as possible my contact number is [protected]

satishmenon
                    Jul 8, 2020

Address: #204 saidarshan appartment

With reference to the water heater not working, this was bought on 12 october 2019 and very much under the warranty period.

This complaint was raised on june 19 with the complaint no 157701, and subsequent calls have been made every alternate day to the customer care no and every time the person picks up the call gives an assurance that it will be rectified in next 24 hours, but till date that 24 hours has never happened., request to speak to the manger is declined,.

I have spoken to the following peoples,

1) karamdeep - 2 times
                    2) shwetha -2 times
                    3) swalia - 2

So not sure what these do after attending the complaints, usha has one of the worst services

Now iam forced to get it repaired from outsourced electrician., as i will only end up waiting for somebody to turn up from usha and waste my money on calls

swati pant
                      Jun 26, 2020

Address: gali no.3 piau maniyari,kundali near nav chetna school sonipat ,haryana

I had buy an led smart tv 42 inch from ambica electronics, narela(delhi).the
                      shop keeper sale me this tv assuring me that usha is giving 3 years warranty
                      for this tv.but after 1.5 year some fault have come in tv so for that i have complaint for this but service department told me that the warranty of tv is going end and rs.20000 will charge for repairing.i have complained for that before lock down but nobody help me from company.
                      after that i will never recommend to buy any usha sriram products to anyone.

Yadav singh
                        Jan 15, 2020

Address: 552/148 Yashoda Nagar Etawah Uttar Pradesh, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

I am again reminding you for repair of my RO water purifier:-
                        I have purchased a usha shriram water purifier (Ro+uv+uf) from surya csd army canteen lucknow on 15 nov 2019.
                        Installation process completed on 19 nov 2019 by your rep at 552/148, yashoda nagar, etawah up-206001. Contact no. [protected]
                        After one working day, the above ro is out of order. Accordingly, complaint was lodged through your customer care. Since then we are regulerly approaching your customer care center to attend the above ro but no response given by your reputed firm and my family is suffering for drinking water.

Contact No [protected]

Again you are requested to resolve the matter as soon as possible and outcome may please be intimated to me.

Yadav singh
                          Dec 19, 2019

Address: 552/148 Yasoda Nagar Etawah UP-206001, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

I have purchased a usha shriram water purifier (Ro+uv+uf) from surya csd army canteen lucknow on 15 nov 2019.
                          Installation process completed on 19 nov 2019 by your rep at 552/148, yashoda nagar, etawah up-206001. Contact no. [protected]
                          After one working day, the above ro is out of order. Accordingly, complaint was lodged through your customer care. Since then we are regulerly approaching your customer care center to attend the above ro but no response given by your reputed firm and my family is suffering for drinking water.

Again you are requested to resolve the matter as soon as possible and outcome may please be intimated to me.

Yadav singh
                            Dec 10, 2019

Address: 552/148, Yashoda Nagar, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

I have purchased a Usha Shriram water purifier (RO+UV+UF) from Surya CSD Army Canteen Lucknow on 15 Nov 2019.
                            Installation process completed on 19 Nov 2019 by your rep at 552/148, Yashoda Nagar, Etawah UP-206001.Contact No. [protected]
                            After one working day, the above RO is out of order. Accordingly, complaint was lodged through your customer care. Since then we are regulerly approaching your customer care center to attend the above RO but No response given by your reputed firm and my family is suffering for drinking water.

P.R. Kumaralal
                              Nov 21, 2019

Address: S-408, 4TH FLOOR, AMRAPALI PRINCELY ESTATE, SECTOR-76, NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH, 201304

I purchased the usha water heater model no. Wh en 1115 plastic body in october 2018. Due to not working, i have registered a complaint on 02.08.2019 and the complaint no.128348 based on the complaint the service engineer visited my home and checked the water heater on 03.08.2019. The service engineer intimated that the water heater is leakage is there hence, he has suggested replacing the same due to manufacturing defect. Thereafter, customer care has given fresh complaint no.1128604, dated 5.8.2019. On the same day, i have intimated to customer care for replacement. Till now no replacement has been done now i request to customer care to look into the matter and settle the issue at the earliest. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Thanks & regards p. R. Kumaralal, mobile no.[protected]
                              Buy eurolex endura geyser and found some problem after 6 months. Tried to contact many times but customer care is not able to solve my problem. Customer care said we will contact you but till date not received even a single call. Complaint no 147685

Apoorva Jha
                                May 7, 2019

Address: A3 duplex, dalma enclave, mango, Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

Please refer to the compaint number 116869 lodged on 5th april 2019 inspite of repeated request within and beyond 72 hours your help line has not been able to send your rep for installation of newly bought usha sriram water purifier optima. This only indicates pathetic state of affair at your end. As far as customer care is concerned. Be sure that this incident is going to be circulated in the social media to ensure that customer like me do not suffer in the hands of indifferent firms like usha sriram. I also would like to warn you that in case your attitude dosent change, you may not be able to survive in the market. Further, i am also intimating the canteen stores department to take cognigence of this incident.

Vivek953458
                                  Apr 9, 2019

Address: raghunathpur ,district siwan, Siwan, Bihar, 841504

Purchased on june 2018, the process indicator and power light stopped working. A complaint to this effect was raised telephonically and it was promised that the technician will be attending the complaint within 72 hrs which is also a huge time promised by the company. Anyways till date there has been no response from the service center. The complaint was raised on 21 march 2019. From these date to till 9 aprii 2019 i have called many times to customer they only give time next day even i have talked to senior officer o[censored]sha shriram they provide me a number+[protected] but that person does not received my call. I think they are cheating to customer or doing fraud because the mail provide by company is not valid because i have tried to mail many times on this mail id ([protected]@eurolex.in) but mail reply by google is delivery incomplete to this mail. Then what will i do. I regret buying an usha shriram product. Please ensure immediate resolution of my problem...

Vandana Vashishta
                                    from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
                                    Nov 27, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Purchased on 26 july 2018, the process indicator light stopped working. A complaint to this effect was raised telephonically and it was promised that the technician will be attending the complaint within 72 hrs which is also a huge time promised by the company. Anyways till date there has been no response from the service center. The complaint was raised on 21 november 2018. I regret buying an usha shriram product. Please ensure immediate resolution of my problem.

Arjun KumarSah
                                      Nov 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 040

Respected sir. /madam, date: 06.11.2018
                                      Chief service manager
                                      Usha shriram enterprises pvt. Ltd.
                                      Block a, dda commercial complex,
                                      Ring road, naraina,
                                      New delhi – 110 028

I was purchase this usha shriram ro water purifier on date 03.04.2018 and the unit was installed on dated: 05.04.2018 by your authorised technician. The particulars unit was stop the working on 11.08.2018 after installation. I had launch a complain on dated: 11.08.2018 as per complain no. 74124, but no one technician attended, again i was again complain on dated: 21.08.2018 as per complain no. 74159. After 3 days a technician attend and he was told only the membrane will be require to change on cash payment that item is not under warranty. I have purchased a new membrane & fitted but the same problems as it, again i was complained on dated: 24.10.2018, the technician of “surya agencey, hyderabad, telangana” was inspect and he told me, i lunched your problems to my higher authority, immediately solved your problems of water purifier regarding. I have call to the technician 2 - 3 times. I am very sorry to say that after three times complains, our r. O. Water purifier not repaired to till date. How that i believed the a famous company water purifier or any products goods are good products. That is the suspected question in between people due to the poor service. At the purchase time i have a fully believe the ush siram product goods are very good performance. But, your service against complains is very poor. So, break the believes.
                                      Respected sir. /madam, i again & again request to you kindly solved my water purifier as earliest.

` from: arjun kumar sah
                                      M. No. [protected]
                                      Hyderabad, t. S.
                                      Sir mai brijesh yadav mera complaint no 122904 hai complaint date 09 Jun 19 hai installation ka time 24 hrs to 48 hrs but aaj 18 Jun 2019 ko bhi RO install nahi Hua customer care se baat karne par 10 times mera call senior ko forward kar chuke hai lekin hamare samsya ka samadhan nahi Hua pl help me.

ab_0123kumar
                                        Sep 25, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I have bought an usha brita water filter on 05.08.2018 from shri karni home appliances, 62 gautam budh marg, latouch road, opp hotel simla in lucknow 226018. My problem is that my water filter is leaking from top jar. I have complaint three times to your toll free number they said that any technicians will come to see the problem but no one came. I have complain on consumer forum because no responses from you. Please solve my problem.
                                        We have purchased EUROLEX WATER HEATER Model WHST1115 on Jan-2019 Serial no. SP[protected] and Complaint no. 124062 & 125208.
                                        still now Nobody came and not contact regarding this Complaint.
                                        please rectify urgently. (we registered complaint on 08.04.2019 still no one response )

Anahat Tiwana
                                          Sep 22, 2018

Address: 122002

I purchased usha optima water purifier on 18-sep-2018 and raised a installation request on same day with request no. 79442. As per company promise it should be installed within 24-72 hrs of complain raised but now its being 4th day but nobody has turned up for installation after daily reminders and requests to customer care. Extremely dissatisfied with poor services

Amit Kumar 13
                                            Aug 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

I purchased Usha Optima water purifier on 4-Aug-2018 and raised a installation request on 6-Aug-2018 (complain no :- 73279) and as per company promise it should be installed within 48 hr of complain raised but now its being 4th day and my installation is still not done. A service person came and just did the wall moulding of the unit. After that he complained that some item which was supposed to be in box is not their and will have to purchase from outside, for that he took 150 RS from us and said that will get the item and went out but didn't return.
                                            Now the RO is hanging on the wall with no water connection, pipes are hanging around, we got tired of calling the dealer, customer care and the installation guy but no one turned up.
                                            Its such a pathetic, no one is taking any responsibility and don't know from where you are getting those installation guy who are asking for money from customer despite that company is committing about free installation.
                                            If possible I would like to return this product and want refund my money back. Or else if your really care about your brand please get this issue resolved.

Kubendiran K
                                              from Narwana, Haryana
                                              Jun 5, 2018

Address: 641653

Sir, I am Kubendiran K serving Army NC Officer, presently posted to Jammu and Kashmir valley area. I was purchased Usha RO water purifier Model Name is RO-OPTIMA, Model No is ROS-1375 on dated 11 Jun 2017. When installed the system there after not functioning not working and also the same was informed to your customer service and say that your customer care executive "upto 48 hours will be solved your problem" but your technician has not been came to neither visit nor shortout the problems since Jul 2017 to till date. Please take action accordingly at immediately and replacement of new RO water purifier system of the same model please. My mobile number is [protected] & [protected] & [protected].
                                              Jun 05, 2018
                                              Updated by Kubendiran K
                                              Sir, take action accordingly and replacement of the same item to me at the earliest please
                                              Jun 05, 2018
                                              Updated by Kubendiran K
                                              Sir, I am worried about your non responsibilities of above mentioned subject complaints and not activities for the solve the action regarding...
                                              Jun 05, 2018
                                              Updated by Kubendiran K
                                              Sir, defected item has been supplied/selled to me. Please replace the same item to me at the earliest please
                                              Jun 05, 2018
                                              Updated by Kubendiran K
                                              I was complained more than 1, 00, 000 times and above to your representative in customer care executive at Delhi customer care number [protected] with effect from Jul 2017 to till date. But. Neither given any. Feedback nor solve it problems till date. Please take action accordingly and replacement of the same item to me at the earliest please. Mobile number of my self are [protected] & [protected] & [protected]

Ritu shekhwat
                                                from Kota, Rajasthan
                                                Apr 23, 2018

I have a usha shriram ro water purifier that purifier not working on the date 11/3/2018 so we gave a complaint to usha complaint no on the date 11/3/2018 then they gave me a complaint no 54605 and then they with in 36-72 hours will come but no one come still the day i again complaint about the ro and then give me a new complaint no that 57613 on the date 20/4/2018. But no response to me please taken an action

manglam arvind
                                                  Mar 31, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I got installed ro purifier on march 3, 2018, and now it's not working since last 5 days. After multiple calls to customer service, finally their technician came today on march 31, 2018 who informed me that the candle need to be replaced and due to water supply, membrane also needs to be replaced which will cost me approx inr 4-5k. It's not even one month yet and i am facing such issues. Can anyone explain me that whether i need to spend the same amount every month?? Post contacting customer care executive namely mr. Samsher khan, he was rude and then he was unable to resolve any query and asked me to write an mail to his md & ceo. I would not recommend anyone to buy such thing from usha.

Rosary Uthaya
                                                    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                                    Jan 23, 2018

I purchased usha ro water purifier on 19th jan 2018. I called for installation the same day and complaint no. Given was 48106 and it was said it will be closed in 72 hours. After 72 hours i booked anothee complaint (No.48429) and talked with a senior mr. Prasant sharma but no use. 5 days over since purchase but installation not done. None of their technicians have called yet. Very poor customer service!!

appushuklavivek
                                                      Dec 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

Hello, i have purchase new 25 ltr water geyser. That geyser not working on same purchasing date 08/12/2017. So we gave a complaint to usha toll free number on date 09/12/2017. Then, they gave a complaint number that is 41533. And then they said with in 36-72 hours will come but no one come still the day. I again 16 time complaint about the water geyser, but no one response to me so take an action...
                                                      My complaint no- 51907 dt. 21 Feb 2017 timing- 06:17 PM.every day your repersentstive tell me to call daily..but upto this time no body come..its goning 2 month snd above..i'll ne liable to take legal against with you.ncz i have all document.
                                                      contact mo- [protected]

Hemnath Murugan
                                                        Dec 4, 2017

Hello, i have a ro optima water machine. That machine not working on date 03/11/2017. So we gave a complaint to usha toll free number on date 04/11/2017. Then, they gave a complaint number that is 35541. And then they said with in 36-72 hours will come but no one come still the day. I again complaint about the water machine and they give me a new complaint number that is 40544 but no one response to me so take an action.

AnujkSharma
                                                          Aug 2, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 1210017
                                                          Website: [email protected]

I have purchased one water purifier of your company on dated 25th july'17. After installation, it is dispensing water with bed taste and smell, i have logged complaint on dated 28th july'17 (Complaint no 16541 attended by mr shivam), but till now nobody has contacted me. Daily i am taking followup on your customer care, but no result. Very bad experience. Your call centre executives named shivam, rakesh etc are only giving me assurance that it will be rectified by tomorrow but from last five days no action has been taken from your side. Also your customer care executives are giving statement to me that attending the customer complaint duration is 48 working hrs and one day has only 8 working hrs. It means for attending one customer complaint your company will take one week time. It is very disgusting. I cant believe that such a reputed company can have such a bad after sale service. Please look into the matter and resolve my problem on fast track.

Usha Shriram Recent Comments