Vast Immigration Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Anubagga
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Mar 11, 2024

Urgent: Assistance Regarding Fraudulent Activities by Vast Immigration Solutions

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Anu and I have paid to Vast Immigration around 5 lakh for my son PR. It is from 2 years. Now they are not picking any calls and their office is also closed. We have all the papers and slips.

Case handling person
Sunny Chahal - [protected]
Manroop

Address: SCO-96, Top Floor, Sector 17 D, Chandigarh

Kindly help me in recovering my money back...
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Anu and I have paid to Vast Immigration around 5 lakh for my son PR. It is from 2 years. Now they are not picking any calls and their office is also closed. We have all the papers and slips.

Case handling person
Sunny Chahal -
Manroop

Kindly help me in recovering my money back from these fraudsters....
Address:SCO-96, Top Floor, Sector 17 D, Chandigarh

Subject: Urgent: Seeking Assistance Regarding Fraudulent Activities by Vast Immigration Solutions

Dear Consumer Complaints Authority,

I trust this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a grave matter of fraud and deceit involving Vast Immigration Solutions, located in SCO-96, Top Floor, Sector 17 D, Chandigarh. I am a victim of their fraudulent activities and urgently seek your intervention...
+7 photos
Sep 12, 2023
Jan 18, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2024

Beware of Vast Immigration Solutions and Their Deceptive Representative, Meenu Madam

I want to share my harrowing experience with Vast Immigration Solutions, particularly their representative, Meenu Madam. My hope is that others may be spared from the ordeal that I endured at the hands of this fraudulent immigration consultancy.

Two years ago, I decided to entrust Vast Immigration Solutions with my immigration application, believing that they would provide professional assistance. I paid a substantial fee of...
Sanyam05
Jul 14, 2023
Oct 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2023

Fraud Immigration agent/ cheated money.

Address:Vast immigration Solution sco 96 top floor Sector 17-D Chandigarh office Mon to Fri timing 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM) *Sunny Chahal* visafiling@vastimmigrat

I am from Himachal Pradesh and was running a small business here, due to some highway construction work my workplace was demolished and hence I had no option rather than winding up my business. Hence I made my mind to leave the country and to my bad luck I found this Vast Immigration Solutions/sardar visa house. I told them the whole scenario and they assured they’ll get me the PR within 6 months. It has been more than 2 years already I’m...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful

Vast Immigration Solutions Recent Comments