Vinay Complaints & Reviews

Vinay RN
Jun 1, 2022

Address: 19th main 3rd cross MEI layout bagalagunte

There's a site infront of our house it is filled with weed and insects and mosquitos are breading and it is filled with tree branches and we see some snakes now and then and mostly rats...😔 They just get in our house from the site and we tried to track the owner but it was a waste of time soo i ask BBMP to help us with this problem !!

3rd cross 19th main road MEI LAYOUT BAGALAGUNTE 560078

yours11
    from Bhiwani, Haryana
    Mar 2, 2022

At NH709E near toll plaza( not started) Nauranga bad, Bhiwani there is a speed breaker which is made without any standard making loss to my vehicle as i cross it, shockers of my car got damage due to your road . Please take action against concerned staff and make it proper.

Vinay kumar

VinayHky
      from Davangere, Karnataka
      Oct 19, 2021

I have ordered for nokia X2-00 on October 2 but I didn't received any updates regarding my order so kindly check and confirm when I will get my order dilvered

Ramswamy
        Apr 19, 2020

cheating

Mr vinay named person n0 [protected]
        Has said that he will provide services and received a amount of rs 500 as confirmation amount and he hasn't gave any service and mobile no is busy
        I sent money to this phone pay no [protected] please do take action that henceforth no one should fall into this trap and do the needful and please reimburse my amount thanking you...
        Vinay k j
        Jul 25, 2019

I bought this small TV box from aliexpress . Less then 3k .

From Singapore to India it was sent on 1/7/2019. And reached here in India 4/7/2019.

Since then there is no news or update on it. I also have not got mail course or letter from customer neither have got my parcels .

The tracking number is

RB[protected]SG

Please help to get my package . There is no way I can reach them out

vinaysri055
          Mar 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I made transaction on 01 mar 19 for the payment of airtel dth recharge from google pay App from my mobile of Rs 300/- the amount debited from my bank account which is linked with google pay App but my Airtel dth not recharge. When I complaint for this to airtel they told me that payment not received by them of Rs 300/- . so please do the needful my money should be refunded to my bank account which is linked with google pay or paid to dth. Screen short attached for ref.
          DTH ID - [protected] (Airtel DTH)

Jaya Sree. M
            Oct 8, 2017

Address: 132039

Consumer no is[protected] installed on 16th sept. After installation my reqrd channels werent seen. On sept 20th my set top box was carried by a local agent in assandh haryana under instruction of sonu serviceman.
            Till today even after 20 days i don't get set top box. My rent is cutting daily.
            I went to karnal office who supplied me the system.
            The above sonu and his nose sidharth were threatening me. Every day they make fake reasons.
            Now i'm thinking of setting a valid notice against sidharth and siby for cheating irresponsibility time waste misbehaviour tec also with police station also.
            20 odd days are too much you are cheating me. I cannot tolerate the rubbish aftersale carelessness.
            I'm writing this from assandh. Haryana.
            Tata is or local agents are cheating customers
            Mani
            Oct 08, 2017
            Updated by Jaya Sree. M
            I need my perfect condition immediately in 3 days cause you had been cheating me for 21 days

Vinayvgujjar
              Jan 27, 2017

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577501

Hi this is vinay I have spoke with AVANISH BHAT manager he is un fit to be a manager, he don't know hw to speak with the customer, his behavior is not ideal. U can leasn the recording the way he speaks. Useless fellow. I request u please suspend him or throw him from ur company. else he will damage idea company image and kills the customer. I need the reply Thank u vinay
              Jan 27, 2017
              Updated by Vinayvgujjar
              Hi this is vinay I have spoke with AVANISH BHAT manager he is un fit to be a manager, he don't know hw to speak with the customer, his behavior is not ideal. U can leasn the recording the way he speaks. Useless fellow. I request u please suspend him or throw him from ur company. else he will damage idea company image and kills the customer. I need the reply Thank u vinay

vinaycvsetty
                Sep 2, 2015

Ola looting Money : invoice for CRN[protected] I received invoice of 150Re for 8.8 km but Driver collected 570. Also cab did not arrive even after 30 mins of schedule and I had to book another at odd hours which created lot of inconvenience to me. Say no to OLA

vinaykumar40540
                  from Coondapoor, Karnataka
                  Jun 18, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Hi I had ordered mi power bank 10400 mah from book my offer. The item received power bank not charginhg. this is fulty so kindly replaced new one they don't respond my emails either. My order I'd is [protected] Email I'd. [protected]@gmail.com. These people are frauds. Plz take actionare against them.

rohiitgawas
                    Jan 29, 2013

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

I am staying in Old Panvel , Near prant office thana naka road , The roads is been in worse condition for last 8 months,many people has been injured due to 2 wheelers accident.
                    The dust pollution due to worse condition makes it difficult for sick people,there are hospitals near by,Even though the Government office (Prant Office) is on same road no development has happened for last 8 months.
                    kindly do the needs.

vinaysp
                      Nov 15, 2011

I am Vinay. I am staying in CENTRAL EXCISE LAYOUT, RMV 2nd stage, Bhoopsandra, Bangalore-560094. In our area there are more than, 20 Dogs. All dogs start barking at a time, at midnight 1:00AM. Government should Think about it very seriously. Because, there are many students persuing their higher studies(Persuing their Masters) and there are many sr. citizens in our area. Evey body are getting disturbed day by day by these Mad dogs. We people are not able to sleep or to study in the night time. We people request the government to take serious action as soon as possibe.
                      Sep 01, 2016
                      Vinna's response
                      My account vinay7446

Vinay — Coca-cola Contest Fraud

i've got SMS from [protected]@hotmail.com, msg was , Congrates,ur mobile no. was among the lucky winner of Coca-Cola Promo. won 350,000 pounds winning (pin) to claim send ur pin.from[protected]

Vinay — lost pin

Sir I'm sc scholarship holder, I'm using eZ- pay card, I lost my ATM pin number. Please send my pin number to my email address or my phone
                      card number:[protected]
                      card holder name:s v kumar
                      date of birth:[protected]
                      my email ID:vinaykumar[protected]@gmail.com
                      my phone number:[protected]
                      Hello sir
                      My rummy circle account was closed
                      What is the problem...????
                      In my account 370 is dere it is not credit to my bank acc

Vinay Jain
                        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                        Oct 23, 2009

Regarding : Theft of My Mobile at Railway Station Raipur & Delivery of thief to RPF:

On 16.10.09 at 9.00PM at Platform No.5 at Raipur Railway Station & Coach No.S- 5 of Train No 8241 Durg-Ambikapur Express., When I was entering the coach one person stolen my Mobile from my belt-carry-case. I just turn to catch him but he exits immediately from the coach. I leave my luggage at the coach and come-out from the coach to catch the thief & finally caught him. I asked him where is my mobile? But he had already passed my mobile to his partner when I was leaving the luggage and trying to come-out from the incoming crowd in the coach.

I found two Polish man Mr. Arvind Kumar (RPF) & one his junior at the platform, and explain the incidence and handed-over the thief to them and request them to ask for mobile. They take thief in their possession, record my contact details, Address, PNR No. and insured me to lodge a FIR on my behalf and inform me the status, and told me to board on the Train.
                        On 17.10.09 during Travel when I got sufficient time in Bijuri Railway Station, I meet the Station Master and asked whether complaint can be made there on Bijuri? he replied that the complaint can only be made at Raipur.
                        Between 16.10.09 to 19.10.09 many times I inquire the status from GRPF on telephone No. [protected], they always replied me that the person has been given to the Crime branch for further inquire.
                        On 20th Oct, 09, I reach at GRPF, Raipur and delivered my self explained FIR to Mrs. Daya Kurrey (SI-GRPF) and request to acknowledge but she declines to acknowledge the receipt and referred me to Mr. KC Dey (TI-GRPF), Mr. KC Dey has also declined to acknowledge the receipt. They told me that they can provide only the copy of FIR for mobile missing report & not for mobile thief Report.
                        I have also identify the thief out of their photo record, he is Mr. Vicky aged 18 Cr. No 1/09.
                        Further they told me to go to RPF Thana for Identifying the polish-man to whom I handed over the thief.
                        AT RPF Thana I meet Mr. Varma (CIO-RPF) and explained the matter & Identify the RPF Mr. Arvind Kumar to whom I delivered the thief.
                        Kindly look in to the matter and Inform me the steps to be taken further.

CA Vinay Jain

Vinay Chauhan
                          May 22, 2009

Kind Attn: Mr. Sh. Umesh Arora (Vice President)

Dear Mr. Praveen,

Your foreclosure statement is wrong, without our fault how can u ask for Cheque bouncing charges, interest, foreclosure charges, interest etc. As u know the total fault is from your end then how can i pay u as per your statement.

Better we solve this matter through court. Now the final choice is yours.

We can wait 1 week max. for finalise the matter.

Vinay

--- On Thu, 5/21/09, Praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com <Praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:

From: Praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com <Praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com>
                          Subject: Re: Fw: Auto loan A/C AU[protected]
                          To: "vinay chauhan" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                          Cc: Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customerservices.[protected]@axisbank.com
                          Date: Thursday, May 21, 2009, 2:25 PM

Dear Vinay,
                          Find enclosed the foreclosure statement as on date. The amount payable as on date is Rs. 169031.
                          Request to the pay the above mentioned amount as soon as possible if you wan to pre-close this loan or pay the pending 6 emis immediately.

Thanx.

Rgds_Praveen Ravesh,
                          Auto Collections - RAC Delhi.

-----vinay chauhan <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: -----

To: Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customerservices.[protected]@axisbank.com
                          Date: 05/21/2009 11:21AM
                          cc: praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@matrixlimited.com

FINAL REMINDER

The Manager

AUTO LOAN / CUSTOMER CARE

AXIS BANK LTD.

N.DELHI

Now we want to file a legal action against you because after so many reminders we are not getting any reply.

Vinay

--- On Mon, 3/30/09, vinay chauhan <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

To: Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customerservices.[protected]@axisbank.com
                          Cc: praveen.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@matrixlimited.com
                          Date: Monday, March 30, 2009, 6:02 PM

Dear Mr. Praveen,

I m still waiting for your final reply. We haven't received any favourable reply, regarding the matter. I wish to finalise the matter within in this financial year i.e by 31st march. I[censored] dont want to settle the matter with in month of march then we have to think about legal action because we are beiging debited for Rs. 500 due to bouncing of ECS clearing every month. which is solely your fault. This matter was taken to your notice several times.

thanks and reg

Vinay

--- On Mon, 11/3/08, Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com <Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:

From: Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com <Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com>
                          Subject: Fw: Auto loan A/C AU[protected]
                          To: Customerservices.[protected]@axisbank.com
                          Cc: "vinay chauhan" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                          Date: Monday, November 3, 2008, 8:12 PM

Kindly do the needful please.

Sumita Dang
                          AXIS BANK LTD
                          4/6B, ASAF ALI ROAD
                          NEW DELHI-110002

-----Forwarded by Customerservice Racdelhi/RAC/007/AXISBank on 11/03/2008 08:19PM -----

To: customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com
                          Date: 11/01/2008 12:56PM
                          Subject: Auto loan A/C AU[protected]

To, Date:01.11.2008

The Manager

AUTO LOAN / CUSTOMER CARE

AXIS BANK LTD.

N.DELHI

Sub: Auto Loan A/C No. AU[protected]

Pl. refer to above loan A/C at the time of loan approval our consent has been taken for ECS clearing.

Following cheque have been given to you

S.No. Cheque No.

[protected].00

7) 258057 NOT OVER Rs. 2, 00, 000.00

1 st cheque No 258058 for Rs. 6690.00 was cleared from our bank on dated 05.01.2008 as advance EMI & further EMI’s through ECS but were not cleared from our bank due to some fault (84 ECS mandate not received) at your end.

We have received calls from you to deposit EMI & due EMI cheques have been given to your executive.

We mailed and called a number of times to your customer care to clear the matter of ECS clearing. After a lot of effort we received a letter from you to deposit EMI through cheques. All due EMI’s were deposited through D/D No.254997 for Rs. 26760.00 on dated 01.09.2008 which includes EMI up to August 2008 i.e. up to date at the time of deposit

Finally it was decided to convert payment mode from ECS to PDC as per your letter dated 29.08.2008 but even after several calls to you no one turned up either receive PDC or to give us ECS cancellation letter.

On September 29 th three cheques No.

1) 258060 for Rs. 6690.00

2) 258061 for Rs. 6690.00

3) 258062 for Rs. 6690.00

Which were only meant for security purpose, were submitted and cleared from our bank which is unlawful? This act was done without our prior notice. Moreover you have collected UN DUE amount. Which is totally illegal?

So here by you are advised to settle the matter in two days by giving us ESC cancellation letter & collecting PDC for balance EMI’s.

Otherwise we will give ‘stop payment’ instruction to our bank for remaining cheques. & take legal action against you.

Vinay Chauhan

Vinay Recent Comments