Vinod Kumar

Vinod Kumar Complaints & Reviews

Data work

Sir maine galti se adhar kard de diya unhone id bna di ab panalti mangate hai 5100 rupe kya karen...
vinod1258

cash deposit machine error

Address:Yadav Park Nangloi New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Sir, i am very disappointed by canara bank services of cash deposit machine.

Actually on 20th january around 1.30, i was depositing my amount that is 3000/- through canara bank cash deposit machine (Branch yadav park nangloi new delhi), but the machine shows record of 1000 rupees only.

And the same same problem i have face before 1 year ego in the same cash deposit machine.

I have registered a...
Vinodkumarr
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

credit card fraudulent transactions

Address:73-b pocker-A11 surya Apptt kalkaji extension ND, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I got a call on 9th oct 19 he told that he is employee of paytm about ekyc and told that download app from playstore name quick support i do the same be coz i dont have any idea about this app after few minutes i got alert message about spending 2 lacs from hdfc bank credit card and one lac from rbl bank credit card. I was shocked and my phone was hacked that time so i lost my control from my phone. Immediately i blocked my both cards and...
sujithbhaskar

garbage dumped

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I, sujith, r/o. B-34/1, street no 8, gurudwara road, mahavir enclave, palam dabri road, new delhi-45, the garbage is dumped at plot no 34/2, beside my house, the garbage has been dumped by the local people.the whole plot is converted into garbage dump zone and very difficult to stay there. i have made complaints with the owner of this plot Mr. vinod to take action in this regard and never turned up to do any thing ..request your good self...
vinod1313
from Kaithal, Haryana

imps failure but amount deducted

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132024

Hii i am vinod kumar
Account no [protected]
Branch nissing
Imps no 81720 date 21 june 2018 amounts 9000
Yesterday i have made a payment through imps from vijaya bank mobile banking application. While doing the transaction it showed the transfer failed but unfortunately that amount got deducted from my bank account.
Please refund my amounts 9000...
vinodcex

account debited but ticket was not booked

I was booking a flight on 29.08.2017 from delhi to bangalore for the date of 30.10.2017 indigo airlines no. 6e6929 on clear trip through ixigo. My account had been debited but the ticket was not issued to me. Debit of account vide reference no. Ccaehiaog6051gabxpnsm1. Kindly look into the matter. It is requested that kindly issue me the same ticket or refund my amount so that i can book the flight again....
pavi2013
from Hassan, Karnataka

error 200

Address:531020

Getting error 200 (Unsubscribed channel) for all paid channels except from reliance home channel (This is coming properly) for my smart card no:[protected].
Could you please help in getting my paid channels and even the amount is getting deducted without providing the channels being displayed.
Its not the right approach and has to fixed immediatly and money should be deducted from the day service is provided (But not without...
Vinod Kumarkumar Yadav

My check was not clear.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My check was not clear. I drop the check in mangol puri India area Canara Bank the check no.872723 for sbi bank. My a/c no.[protected]. I m holding this a/c in mahavir eanclav branch in Canara Bank. And the check amount is 9600.00 Rs
Please tell me what I can do because this check is clear in my friend a/c .
Please reply
Thank u Sir/Mam
Vinod Kumar
A/C no.[protected]
Mobile no.[protected]...
Poonam96

Abusive messages

From [protected]..I am getting abusive messages...I am telling not to message...but he is again and again abusing me and telling me to kill me...please block this no. And take actions against the person....
Vinod_Kumar123
from Tikaitnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Mobikwik wallet locked

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Mobikwik wallet locked
wallet re-activation
mobokwik wallet locked
My mobikwik wallet is locked
wallet locked your wallet is found suspicious by pament gateway. please write to documents @mokwik.com for re activation
phone no. [protected]
email id.. [protected]@gmail.com...
GIRISHvinodkumar

Fraud

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Someone call me and asked my details of atm card and i told him because he was saying he is calling from bank. I gave all my detail and otp number because i never shopped from atm so idont know the otp number. Please help me and returmn my money back to my account my account number is [protected] phone no - [protected] date= 18/08/2015 and i got msg which he shopped or credit my account detail is 18/08 4999.00 -pos prch 18/08 2028.00...
Vinoth Sivaraja

Request to send me the pin

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I have received my credit card 5 days back but till now i didn't get my credit card pin number so i request u to send me the pin no through email or to my mailing address Name : s.vinodh DOB:19/05/1981 E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com Thanks!...
vinnodkr

Stray Dog Menace

Dear Sir, Stray dogs are causing lot of trouble, specially to small children. Particularly threat is from one dog who runs after children aggressively, and have almost bitten few children. Kindly do something about it . Area: road no5, Andrews Ganj, New Delhi, 110049...
VinodKumar1989
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Pan Card Not Received

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have applied for the PAN card on dated of 15/01/13, but i have not received yet. when i check the status it shows that "RUD lying in Mumbai".

Detail of Pan card:

Application Number [protected]

Coupon Number [protected]

PAN CWIPK7528K

Applicant...
Vinodruhin
from Panaji, Goa

Very very poor service

Address:Mansa, Punjab

When I went to S.B.O.P Bareta to take computerised passbook of my PPF Account, clerk mukesh verma denied to issue passbook and told that bank has not any PPF Stationary from last two years,then I went to manager to
complaint he aslo told the same and misguide me that it
is a govt. Account not our responsibility. In this bank clerk mukesh never completes passbooks of customers....
vndbohra
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

THEFT IN INDIAN RAILWAYS

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

VINOD KUMAR
ADVOCATE, HIGH COURT MADRAS,
Office Address:
NO.18, KANDAPPA MUDALI ST, H.C. Law Chambers,
CHOOLAI, High Court Campus,
CHENNAI – 600112 Chennai .
[protected]@yahoo.com 095511...
Vinod Kumar

ECS problem

I have a policy (Policy no.[protected], Lifetime super (From ICICI Prulife), for which I decided to pay the installments through (Through ECS),
As per PNB Sec. 14 Branch (Sonepat) (Branch code 1457) and according to my bank statement the ECS for the month of August was deducted on 18-08-09 but I got a massage from ICICI that the payment has not been made. Reason was no sufficient fund....

Vinod Kumar Recent Comments