Vision Star Complaints & Reviews

Pritesh Bhatt
Oct 13, 2021

Online purchase on flipkart

I ordered poco m2 pro mobile on 5th oct.2021...it should be delivered on 9th oct.2021...but till today's date on 13th oct.2021 it shows only ready to ship...and no courier partner is reached them regarding this order...on their customer care call they are not ready to even talk on this order and very rudely just ask me to wait till how much i don't know...plz help me regarding this ...thanks...
bhatsharath
from BHATKAL, Karnataka
Sep 10, 2021

Narzo 30 5g

I ordered a product on August 17 on Flipkart but I did not get my product and did not get my refund till now I contacted them but no updates...
NAGINA YADAV YADAV
Sep 5, 2021

Order daily in mobile handset

I order flipkart se realms narzo 30 5g purchase kiya hi order track sow nahi kar raha hi delivery me late ho raha hi...
Samir Thorat

Smartphone

Website:I am given order of Moto g8 power lite on 8th Aug. and deliver date is 14th Aug. But today is 19th a

I have given order of moto g8 power lite on 8th aug. And they are given delivery rim on 14th aug. But today 19 aug. I have not received any mobile from seller. After 5 days no any mobile received. I this its fake seller. As per my opinion does not goto this seller. Worst service,...
Address:Sanjay Kumar Gaurav Punjab national bank Front of PC station Market building punjab national bank, Shiv temple Road building no 1 punjab SANGRUR Punjab - 148026 Change Phone number: 7978506669

Do not cancel my oder sir. Order id - od[protected]
Realme c11 (Rich green, 32 gb)...
Gungun sharma

Vishudh kurta

Address:Village kolimajra p.o karuana teh baddi distt solan hp

I ordered a kurta on 21june but i haven't received it yet. I requested you to delivered it as soon as possible. It made me soo uncomfortable to order products from myntra for the next time....
Sujit001

About return

I have ordered a realme x2 pro from flipkart. But the mobile is not showing the performance as expected. Kindly return it please.🙏🙏...
aimskumar

realme 5i mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I roder mobile on flipkart from vision star seller. Flipkart accepted my order on cash on delivery, but after some time they canceled my product, and was showing the reason is seller cancled due to limited quantity. I tried to know from flipkart on call to tell any rule regulation under which you cancled. But they didnt provoide me informtaion. Now iam unable to order any prodcut from vision star seller. If they have any term & condition...
DoneRK

booking of mobile

Address:382011

Had ordered POCO X2 three times in three weeks, but every time booking was confirmed, amount was deducted and later order was cancelled giving the reason that seller has cancelled due to quantity restrictions.

If quantity was not there than how & why order was booked??

Money is been withheld by them for a week.

Think about the number of orders done by people all over the country and amount withheld...
Address:Bannerghatta Main road, 560029

Ordered nokia 6.1 plus mobile on 29th december 2019 and received the order on 31st december 2019 evening. The product was defective. It had some color variations at the bottom right corner of the display (Liquid damage confirmed by the so-called technician). When i raised a replacement request on the 1st of january 2020 morning, they took 6 whole working days to get back and rejected my replacement request as the stock was not available....
+10 photos
apoorv22

motorola one action (denim blue, 128 gb)

Ordered device from flipkart on oct 4th, received on 13th oct. Product defective, wifi stops working, rebooted, applied updates... Issue still persists. Requested return, flipkart not communicating after calling about 10 times, technician visit scheduled, technician inspected found the issue, said he will approve for replacement. Next day flipkart informs, return request cancelled due to seller. Technician gave a false update. Starting the...
Maniskt

refund

I will purchase in big billion day real me 5 mobile my payment is confirmed but seller has limited stock so he cancelled my order but my deducted amount not credited in my account Flipkart service is very poor cheap quality and his seller vision star is very fraud seller this is very bad experience for me amazon is very good online marketing site ....
mausamjain21
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I bought poco f1 top model on big billion day sale on flipkart on 11th october i paid in advance with discounted rate 27, 499 and seller ship my product after that i waited for 8 days and seller canceled my order without informing me they said it is out of delivery area service i want to ask what type of service is this?? This is cheating that now flipkart is saying you can order again and now it ll cost me 29, 999 with no discount this is...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
9 Comments
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600129

Od[protected], - i purchased asus zenfone m 11 on 1.9.18 (Vision star cellular) and mobile problems on same date... I register complained on same date.1.9.18 and after lapsed 34 days... No arrangement for replacement and refunds... My problem is not solved
And i complained 4 times and return order approved.. But vision star courier service is not shipment 4 time... This vision star service cheated me... Please vision star product....
+2 videos

Vision Star Recent Comments