Vlebazzar Complaints & Reviews

Nyan
from Dimapur, Nagaland
Jul 6, 2025

Refund

I ordered a phone worth Rs 8589 from their site but they were not shipping so i canceled the order and requested for a refund but they will not initiate my refund. It’s been more than a month now. Please initiate my refund.

Order ID: 3728730

Order Date: 16/06/2025...
S Pandu Ranga Reddy
Jan 25, 2024

Order not received

Address: Vle Bazaar Private Limited X-52 Dlf Phase 2, Near Cyber City, Gurgaon 122001, Support: +91 7669839261 (Available 9AM to 8PM) E-mail address: support@v

Printer ordered on 28th Dec 2023 but till to date order not received, they are given order id. 2752985 only tracking id https://checkout.goswift.in/tracking/[protected] is invalid showing. regularly calling to customer care number +91 [protected] but daily they are many times no response, after many times replying within 24 hours order will be received. regularly mailed to [protected]@vlebazaar.in but no response. time being for nearly 26 days...
Animesh1234567890
from Dhulian, West Bengal
Nov 9, 2023

Not dispatching the product and not responding about refund

Address: X-52 Dlf Phase 2, Near Cyber City, Gurgaon 122001

I ordered the product on 13 october 2023 and my order id is 2571575. I ordered the product JioFi Next 32 GB 2 GB RAM Blue Smartphone. Now also I didn't get the product. I submitted the complaint. They said every time after some days the product will be dispatched. I want to cancel the order. I submitted cancel order. They are showing about refund. I press refund button. I submitted to the company about refund. But now also I didn't get any...
Chinmaya2446
from Nayagarh, Odisha
May 25, 2023

Address: VleBazaar Private Limited, CIN: U72300DL2015PTC277604, Plot No 4, Numberdar Market, Grace road Sec 28 Gurgaon 122002

I am from odisha I have ordered a infinix mobile rs 15699. But i cancelled my order beacause of some reason but they didn't refund my money to my bank account.
After that i have raise multiple tickets and contact his costumer care but they reply your money refunded tomorrow but till date its more than 3 months above his tomorrow never comes.
Please help me...
Order Id- 2041195

kalpesh salvi
    from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
    Feb 21, 2023

Return and fraud

Address: 92,TARANGA HILL SOCIETY,NR.ARJUN ASHRAM, NIRNAY NAGAR,CHANDLODIA

My order id # 1972871 i am puchese logitech keybord and mouse but deliverd defective and old item not return and refund many time call customer care but not picup and refund please help me and this compony is fraud and scam online many pepole same problem so quick action this compony and all employse...
    Neha Panghal
    Dec 30, 2022

Vlebazzar company not refunded money

Address: mehrauli, Bhuiyachok

I ordered my products.
    I ordered 14 aug 2022 and 28 oct 2022
    Vlebazzar company not refunded money and sending product.
    14 aug to 29 dec, I called 50 times then.
    Customer care is of no help, they lie to me that the payment return 4 hr but in reality they do nothing. I've sent them an seperate email and also raised a support ticket. Again no reponse whatsover. They are...
    Hariprasad333
    Nov 8, 2022

Product not shippee

I have orderd Laptop.. Order is staying as hipped but if we check it's says order pick is re scheduled . And if want cancel the order it's say no ordered item availbale by you. Thats mean it is fraudlaent website which is taking money form customer I will put this add in all social media and ensure no one is getting harshed like this.. Rquest people to not but any product from this fraud website.. Else you will be suffering like anything...
    Udaychandran
    from Palakkad, Kerala
    Oct 1, 2022

I did not received any massages and I cant find my oder

Andrew Willington
      Aug 23, 2022

I had ordered Nokia 2.1 from VLEBZZAR . They have refunded the amount to the wallet but they do not transfer it to the original mode of payment.

Dipesh jain127
        Jun 11, 2022

Received refurbished mobile, and has requested to return the product on 20/05/2022 and still not any process of refunded

aayush2217
          May 18, 2022

Address: Plot No 4, Numberdar Market, Grace road Sec 28 Gurgaon 122002

Date: 23/04/2022 order id: 1534747 contacts no. +91 [protected] / [protected]
          I ordered Cosmic Byte C3070W Nebula 2.4G Wireless Gamepad for PC/PS3 supports Windows XP/7/8/10, Rubberized Texture. they send me the wrong product from red gear flash x which is also not in working condition. I want a refund

ujjval gahoi
            from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
            May 2, 2022

Address: Plot No 4, Numberdar Market, Grace road Sec 28 Gurgaon 122002

They ordered different product than i ordered. i ordered 64gb pendrive but received 32gb defected pendrive and now they are not responding and not accepting the return

Sunil Madurkar
              from Sangli, Maharashtra
              Jan 20, 2022

Address: 688 grace road Saraswati vihar sector 28 Gurgaon

I Sunil Madurkar ordered Lenovo yoga tablet from vlebazzar order id no 1322063 & invoice no 182409 on 12.1.2022 which was to be delivered on 17.1.22 but when not received in time they gave lame excuses of system problem & are postponing delivery after 30.1.2022. So order cancellation & refundrequest has no proper response.

imoinmansuri
                from mumbai, Maharashtra
                Dec 14, 2021

I have Order Tagg earphone rupess 1, 200rs 2 week ago and it still showing me processing then i contact to customer of vlebazzar i didn’t get any response My order id is - 1201926

Stephy Siby
                  from Palakkad, Kerala
                  Oct 15, 2021

Address: Vle Bazaar Private Limited company's registered office address is H No. 135, Basement Gali No. 54, T Molarband Extension, Badarpur New Delhi South Del

Iam Stephy Siby. Order ID: 994246. I am behind this order for past one and half month. Vle Bazaar haven't given me refund till date. I was amazed by the complaints written by people on social media. Still vlebazaar is making people fools. Kindly take some action to resolve my issue.
                  Same her after 21 days

advikharsh
                    Sep 28, 2021

Address: Store Address, 688, Grace Road. Saraswati Vihar, Sector 28, Gurgaon 122002

I had purchased a Panasonic earphone worth Rs 549/- on 09 Sep 21 which was listed on the site of https://vlebazaar.in . But later on, as there was no progress or delivery, I contacted them on 13 Sep 21. On being contacted by me, they told me that the listed & ordered was not in their stock. Hence, I told them to cancel it on 13 Sep 21 which they cancelled.

However, after 15 days and repeated reminders, vlebazaar is dithering on refund and showing no interest or inclination to pay my money back

Most likely, it is a fraudulent eMarketting site which cheat customer by listing item on their site which are actually not available in their stock and then cancel it and pocket the order amount. Thus, fraudulently pocketing all the money

Please take necessary action to ensure interest of a consumer
                    Sep 28, 2021
                    Updated by advikharsh
                    It's vlebazaar with site address https://vlebazaar.in

Oct 06, 2021
                    Updated by advikharsh
                    Sir, no action taken so far. vlebazaar is not refunding my money. Please do the needful

K S Mohan
                      Jul 18, 2020

Resp-Sir/ Madam,
                      We buy Redmi Note 5 Pro (Black, 64GB, 4 GB RAM) Refurbished via online through www.vlebazzar.in date at 01.07.2020...we received product via courier on 09.0.2020 ... i open the outer pack i could find only an old device not usable for the purpose, it was damaged, we order black color but we received blue color, I tried several times to return the item but not contacted the Customer Services ..(via email and what's app) I plan return the item to vlebazaar P ltd refund for the fake and old damaged item, after several attend we received call from vlebazaar cell no [protected] he told to replace other one ...am not interested to exchange again and again ... and i check your customers review its not good and company GST its not in Active, cancellation on 31 Jan 2020, now how I believe this time send good once again... so am not interested in vlebazaar product, so kindly refund our money without delay and take back our order product ...Thank you

Vlebazzar Recent Comments