Wave city NH-24

Wave city NH-24 Complaints & Reviews

Vidit Trar
May 8, 2022

I have booked a plot in the name of vidit singh trar and paid all the amount as and when demanded also wave team have not provide the required documents for loan process on time after regular follow ups which delayed the process of loan and in the end they have impounded a penalty of 32k on me as late payment charge. I have been follow up for the waiver of it as its been delayed by wave team. But i haven’t get any positive response. After that on 29/4/2022 i have paid the penalty amount too and from then i was following up with wave team for the registery but till date i have not get any response from them.

Kindly look into this as its been a mental harassment now for me.

Regards:
Vidit Singh Trar

banu_ba81
    Jun 23, 2021

Address: Wave city NH 24 ghaziabad uttarpradesh

I baught a flat in Wave city prime floors, all the paper formalities were done on 9th April, cheque for all dues were given, however till date the property is not yet transferred on my name.
    Please help me on this, my EMI are already started and I am paying rent as well as EMI.
    hari shanker

Monika. kandari
      Dec 2, 2020

I booked a flat in wave City NH -24 in 2013. My first Cheque was submitted to wave city in Aug 2013 and biding agreement was signed on Sep 2014.

I am a single earning member and paying loan as well as rent since 2015.

So far there is no clear direction from the developer as they are just
      Flat Registration number#52558

There is no prior indication about the delayed . Its consumer who is following up the developer

I as a consumer is paying payment to lender and Rent
      The property was initially promised to deliver on Aug 19th and now the new date is provided as Feb'21

Resolution
      Either cancel the flat and pay all the interest i have paid so far
      or
      allot a ready to move-in property to me

Contact details
      monika.[protected]@gmail.com

akashknmiet
        Dec 2, 2020

Address: NH24

I buy wave floor under subvention plan in 2010 which was expected to be released with in 3 years .But till now I am not able to get the possession .I am paying the Interest on the Loan amount which as per the agreement must be paid by the builder.

S. K AVP S. ST CLASSES
          Jul 7, 2020

Address: Naya Gaon ,Ambedkar Nagar ,Moradabad

My self suresh kumar mobile no [protected] company promising me to return my money since october 2019. Company represemtatives are saurabh chauhan gaurav singh cheen. But till today i could not get anything.please help otherwise i shall complain to Rera homanright commission poblic grievance commission police cm help desk.

Imran. Mohd.
            from Bhigvan, Maharashtra
            Jul 9, 2019

Address: Wave City NH24 Ghaziabad

I had registered
            A plot in wave city gzb. In2007
            I was alloted plot no.397 in limewood enclave but till date the builder has not dilivered the plot nor any information. At the site the farmers are cultivating. Thus the builder has cheated. I have also complaimed ineow delhi but response is still awaited. Pl let me know further course of action to take.

P. Chand
              Dec 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have booked plot in wave city nh-24 in 2005.in their agreement they have promised if possession is not given within 8 months then interest @ 10% shall be given on the delayed period. Now till date they have not given possession. I have filed a case against them. Every other friend who had booked the plot in[protected] can come and join me. I have filed case for payment of interest as well as allotment of plot to me. I am making a whats app group for all such persons and we will fight unitedly against them. Contact me on telephone no. [protected].
              kindly send details of your complaint with your contact details. may be i can help.

Gurmeet Singh
              Advocate
              gurmeet[protected]@gmail.com
              bombyl's reply, Apr 4, 2017
              are you a buyer as well or here in capacity of an advocate only

I want to be part of your group, however your number is masked. Please suggest how I can contact you.
              I have also bought a house in dream homes but not getting my passion since past two years just because of occupancy letter.

BR//
              All are fake reviews by their own employees.
              They are professional fraudsters and will cheat you once you are struck with them. Do not get induced by their marketing team and buy any of Wave Property.
              I have 2 plots of 404 sq. yards and at time of possession they will ask for Conversion charge, Electrical substation charge, Development charge, Electricity charge, Gas Connection charge, Sewer connection charge, Water charges, Data and Voice charges, Club membership, Rain water harvesting system.
              You will be surprised that on vacant plot they are asking all these fraud charges when it should already be part of plot cost. They will ask for maintenance of Rs.10 per sq yard per month on empty plot that too 2 years advance and IFMS of Rs.100 per Sq yards They will put all wrongful interest on your payments and if you ask for interest for delayed development from last 15 years they will not pay any amount.
              You will realize that your property cost go up by 40% because of all these new charges.
              Advise Do not fall in trap and any clarification you can reach me on +91 [protected].
              At Wave City they have made 2 offices, one beautiful on to trap new clients and one in old building once you are stuck and to fight meet in old building so their new customers never get to know about their tactics.
              Sahil Gupta

Sachingaur87
                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Oct 4, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I have applied for a bank loan from Tata Capital, Tata capital need NOC and Legal and Technical file from Builder when i asked then for the same, initially they denied for this and when i argued them, they demanded 10K for that.

Please help me. Why should i pay extra amount for these? I have never heard that builder can charge this, generally this will be charged by Bank and here Tatacapital is not asking me these amount they why Wave City is demanding the same.

Sachin gaur

akshatjain1984
                  Feb 28, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 122

I had asked for the refund of the booking 1 year back to which the company official has been constiniously asking for another 15 days but still have not got back my refund

Akshat
                  Gyus - Is there any whats up group for wave city Ghaziabad where we can talk and discuss the problems.

-AS

vaibh60
                    Jul 20, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Have taken a Wave floor 1st floor from Uppal Chaddha Group Wave City in 2012 ... they have initially given me booking in Sec 2 Ph 1 to a floor even where the possession is not in the developers control & was a disputed land amongst builder & Farmers ... how can a builder offer the flat to a land where even they are not having the possession ... after my struggle with extremely beurocratic Wave City's Staff, I have managed to get my flat / floor relocated to Sec 5 Ph 1, SInce 2012 I have been running pillar to post for the possession of flat, wchich hardly seems to be in progress ... also the co . claims to deliver the various document by courier which I have never received ... and its traumatic to take your own paid receipts copy from the Customer unsupportive staff ... bad impression of a high in image proclaimed builder ... Need to look at customer pain areas - only then Smart city will really be smart !!
                    I am also suffering the same problem and still do not get
                    Need to make a group against builder, one can not make but group can raise words loudly
                    ( share your mail ID with subject line "Wave city protest group" Mail ID:- [protected]@gmail.com)

Please find the same problem facing persons and add it facebook page and share it to all those mail ids

Main thing i am also a client of Wave city NH24
                    amitdilse2007's reply, Feb 27, 2017
                    Sure...I am ready
                    bombyl's reply, Apr 4, 2017
                    i would like to join in...to reconfirm..is this discussion still open, as dont see many joing in since jun 1
                    kapil2599's reply, Jan 12, 2020
                    i would like to join please add me to the group

[email protected]
                    Sindhu242015's reply, Jun 30, 2020
                    Is this group still functioning? Did you find any solution against the WAVE?
                    jpvarshney's reply, Jan 11, 2021
                    Is this group still active? Can you please add me too? Also this complaint is marked as resolved Did you get any resolution from Wave?

Sco

I have booked a sco in wave city nh 24 on date 14 October 2011.we have not received agreement letter till date.
                    I and some other's with me also facing the same issue and many more issues like wave city got approx. full disbursement of loan amount even on our refusal request to both wave city and Indiabulls.

I am in and all can contact me at my email ID : [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no- [protected] for any join action and protest against wave city.

Wave city is creating issue for me and not allowing me to take the loan from Tata Capital. Tata capital need below documents from them, for those documents they are demanding 10 K from me.

Can you please advice what should i do ?

Sachin Gaur
                    I have a unit in sector 2 and having same issue.

Sandeep Kumar
                    I am also getting similar problems.better to make a Facebook group .
                    I am also facing similar problem also now thay are talking about possession charge which is also around 4 to 5 lakhs which is a hidden amount.
                    I bought a property in Sect 2. wave floor in 2012. I was told that possession would be in 36 months but till Sept 2016 they havent done the excavation. I ran pillar to post but with no help. I have deposited 30% of the amount. In sept 2016 they have made some excavation but work si stopped since. I havent seen any worker on the site when I last visited today. I June they called me saying that the property is in litigation and the property would be transferred to a different unit. They asked me to write an application which I did. and I havent heard since. when I checked they didnt reply and then they said in Sept. that excavation will start on the same plot. Now they are asking for another 10% and I see the land is still in Doldrum. What should I do?
                    ShreySh's reply, Jul 15, 2021
                    You must at first instance file a complain in UP RERA, either yourself or through a lawyer it will definately help you in my case the possession was 1.5 years delayed and for the same i received penalty from the builder.
                    Wave to sala chor nikla bhaiya
                    Hum toh book karwane ja rahe thye aj .hi. Nh 24 PR wave city me 1 bhk, par bhaiyo aur deviyo thank u ap sabko apne reviews post karne k liye
                    +[protected]
                    I have booked a 1BHk in dream home in SEP'16 . I have deposited 40 % of the amount. I was told that possession would be with in 18 months. Now we have received agreement document last week and that mentioned possession after 48 months. I am not sign document till.

Kindly advise me what should I do.
                    Wavecity resident's reply, Mar 9, 2017
                    As per my knowledge Dream Homes is multi-storey group housing. If someone told u that u will get possession in 18 month its means he given wrong information to u coz multi-storey group housing required minimum 36 - 42 month for possession. Plz cross check this with experts.
                    I booked 2 BHK in April 2012 in sector 2 but I dont see any construction and its about to complete 5 years.

Let's make a group and do protest against those fraud
                    I hv a flat in sector 5, i got possession last year may and done registry also. Few residents also get shift here. We hv not face such big problems yet. Yes 57 meter road become big issue among all residents. No one in entire organisation able to revert on this. everyone passing ball to another person.
                    I have booked a Plot in wave city ghaziabad, but after 10 years builder is asking unnecessary demand while offering possession and made me to file a case in court, if any one interested please let me know we can guys discuss further on the same

Reachable @ [protected]@gmail.com
                    Bindusar Kushwaha's reply, Jul 31, 2021
                    Need some help regarding wave city plots. Would request you to please contact me over mail with my FirstNameLastNameAtGMailDotCom
                    is their a whatsapp group for expedited communication on wave.. its getting crazy...!!!
                    Yes I also have floor in wave and at the time of possession thay are asking for extra money which was not there in contract.
                    saurabh1977's reply, Jun 22, 2017
                    Can you pls let us know how much money they are asking for.
                    Nikhil What are the extra charges ?
                    I have a 2bhk floor in 135sq m plot size - still awaiting possession for past one year though building is ready but electrical canles are still being installed

Pls add me to your group
                    chand4a.[protected]@hotmail.com

-Mona Chandra
                    Contact# [protected]
                    Guys

I have a whatsapp group where we are increasing numbers to make sure we are enough to raise our voices. Please join if you are from wave city and want to have updates about the same. Send me mail with phone no's incase you would like to join at [protected]@gmail.com

Anmol1989's reply, Jul 4, 2019
                    Hi Amit,

Is there any outcome of your effort? Can you please add me too on the group. My no is 8897300299.
                    Sindhu242015's reply, Jun 30, 2020
                    Is this group still open? Did you find any solution against WAVE?
                    Faiz Noor Khan's reply, Aug 17, 2020
                    Please add me 8527517770
                    i also booked in wave royal castle but till date i have no problem. I have paid all the money except 5%. They told me that they will give me possession by Dec 17. I visited the site and found that the work is going on only the roads were not built.

After reading all these posts i do not know how to react. May be they will ask me extra money at the time of possession.

Is any one started living in wave city or it is still vacant. please let me know if any one is living there.
                    Is there any whatsapp group for all customers.

i had booked a floor in 2012 and they alloted me at Sector-7.
                    I am in real need for solution.

Shikhar Gupta
                    Is there any WhatsApp group or Facebook group where we all can unite and raise our voice together as I m also finding the same issue with cancellation of wave floor.
                    Pragya kar
                    please add me in this group as i have booked the flat is still waiting for the possession.

We have booked Wave executive floor 3 BHK flat in June 2016 and they have assured at the time of booking that the project will be completed by Dec 2016.Now when we are contacting they are giving new dates everytime..now said might possession will be given by June 2018, however cannot be sure. No one is there to escalate and no one s taking responsibility to answer.Please assist as our hard earned money is invested and already paying loan EMI and huge amount as rent every month...
                    Guys,

Anyone has plot in sector 17 (Limewood)?
                    Have visited wave city ghaziabad office today wherein they showed me the land where NO construction has been done. We bought this property in 2012 and it has been more than 5 years and nothing has been done for this sector. Moreover, I see farming going on in that space. Any ideas if this property is in some litigation? They have taken 70% payment already.
                    Hi All, any one got possession in sector-2 wavecity? I also booked in sector -2 in 2011.but no possessions yet. Can you please add me in what's group ? My email-I'd is [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Mobile number[protected]
                    I have also purchased a 287 sq.yrds floor (sector-4) in wave city.
                    They have sent me possession letter and is demanding for unnecessary amount that was not told to me at booking time.
                    They are asking money for such things that I had never paid to any other builder.
                    They are asking for internet charges, hd set-top box charges, water connection charges and so on.

Wave city staff told me that we must have to pay these charges.
                    You can contact us at
                    Phone no.: [protected]
                    E-mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com

If anyone had made a WhatsApp group please add my number to it.
                    I am facing same issues and I am interested to join protest group my e-mail is nav.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I booked flat in WAVE dream house, At the time of booking Mr. Gunjan Jain (Wave Executive) told me that in case of loan approval problem, Wave will return money after 3 months, but now they are not returning my money as i didn't get loan from bank.

Don't believe any communication with WAVE executive, Take written mail for any transaction.

They are giving false commitment just to sell their product.

Dear All please suggest what should i do for my money.

J K Sharma
                    I have also purchased a 200 sq.mt plot in wave city.
                    They have sent me possession letter and is demanding for unnecessary amount that was not told to me at booking time.
                    Please contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com or let me know if there is any whatsapp group.
                    We also book 2 bhk flat in wave uppal chadha NH 24, it's been 72 months but no possesion.
                    Agreement received 18 months before, When I ask my money back which is 35-40% they said we refund after deduction of 30% of total amount till paid.
                    Really don't know what kind of things are going on within the project.
                    I am also one of the sufferers. Bought flat in 2012 and still have not got the possession. Waisting my hard earned money in paying loan interest. Strict action should be taken against Wave. Is this forum still open?
                    We are also facing similar issues, they are already 4-5 year late and now at time of possession they are asking for extra money which wasn't there in the contract.

Please let me know in case any active group or already ongoing complaint where we can share our case.

My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com.
                    We are also facing similar issues, they are already 4-5 year late and now at time of possession they are asking for extra money which wasn't there in the contract.

Please let me know in case any active group or already ongoing complaint where we can share our case.

My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com.
                    I have a flat booked in Wave royal castle in 2013 and agreement signed in Aug 2015 but since last 1 -1.5 years I have not seen any construction update or any update related to this property.
                    Moreover, when I visited to wave royal castle site, so no work was happening since long and when I visit to wave office on the status even they are not giving any proper reason for not having any work since long.
                    I have paid almost 90% of payment with service tax but no update is there...
                    Incase this forum is still active, request please share updates on this property if somebody is having it.
                    My email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

sandeep Gupta
                    We are also facing problems with wave royal castle floor. Add our numbers in protest group if any
                    [protected]@gmail.com ([protected])
                    Sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com ([protected])
                    I too booked an independent floor in Wave Royal Castle 153sq yd. BB Agreement was signed in December 2015. More than 80% payment has been made. But the work at the WRC site has been stopped for last 2 yrs. There is no progress at all. No communication, no update only interest on loan amount is going to the bank. It's open loot and exploitation of the gullible customers in connivance with GDA and Wave Infratech. People with similar sufferings may please add me too in their group. I have been told by one of the executive at Wave Sales pavellion that Executive Floors of 3 BHK is being offered to 153sq yd floors as replacement of WRC. But, why should some one accept inferior format and choice. We have booked WRC floors based on the format and size, if that is not met, then why should we accept Wave Executive Floors that too after making extra payment of 6-7 lacs to wave. Let's unite and take up the issue with CM and PM. Because, going to court is time consuming and it suits the builder also. But, making daily headlines with Govt and other state ministries shall create more pressure and buzz. If not CM, then write to PM. If not PM then to President. And, if that also not, sitting on dharna at or around parliament. Only this will create pressure and force them to listen with logic and conviction. My email is.

I will share my mobile through email only.
                    I took a plot in wave royal castle nh 24 ghaziabad of 200 yard In april 2013 n more then 60% payment has been done and plot number also allotted but on site there is no any land for this plotting area n no any construction or making of land done.trying to contact wave office no satisfactory reply they said that land is disputed with farmers.
                    So I request to all buyers in wave city nh 24 that all come together and make a combined group on WhatsApp or face book n after that we can protest against them.
                    Regards Deepak saxena
                    Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    I took a plot in wave royal castle nh 24 ghaziabad of 200 yard In april 2013 n more then 60% payment has been done and plot number also allotted but on site there is no any land for this plotting area n no any construction or making of land done.trying to contact wave office no satisfactory reply they said that land is disputed with farmers.
                    So I request to all buyers in wave city nh 24 that all come together and make a combined group on WhatsApp or face book n after that we can protest against them.
                    Regards Deepak saxena
                    Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Ajay Aggarwal's reply, Jan 26, 2020
                    My contact no is Ajay Aggarwal
                    [email protected]

Facing same issue and better to take refund in line with RERA guidlines
                    I have booked a Plot in wave city NH 24 ghaziabad, but after 10 years builder is asking unnecessary demand while offering possession and forcing me.
                    I would like to know the whatsapp group where I can join to raise our voice for justice and to check builder for unfair demand. Pl contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
                    [email protected]

Hi - I have booked a 200 Sq mt plot in Wave Royal Castle in 2013, there is no development at all and as per my sources, company has no intention of allotment of these plots. I am interested in refund of my amount with interest. If any one is planning to file a court case against them, I want to be part of the same. Please contact me.

CA Anshul Aggarwal
                    [email protected]

Hello, Is there any outcome of the of these discussions? Is there any whatsapp group? Please add me also. My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    If we have a group, please add me. I have the same problem with wave city dream homes, where I have not been given possession and no progress on the flat. My email is pandey14.[protected]@gmail.com.
                    I can contribute to discussion on how to approach the management and build pressure on them to deliver on their promise.
                    kapil2599's reply, Jan 12, 2020
                    hello sir need to contact you regarding delay in possession

please contact me [email protected]
                    I purchased a plot in resale in sector 7 Wave city nh-24. At that time they took 65% of total cost and peripheral development charges 100 %. In December 2018 received mail requested to change plot location since the land on which that plot marked could not be acquired from the farmer. I raised concern to all concern regarding misuse of my hard earned money. Since how can they claim any development on the plot that does not exist. to this they raised demand of balance money and sent notice of cancellation of plot.
                    This is high headedness of developer. They are not replying to any of my mail .

They are selling new plots in the same area at much lower rate at which they sold 10 years ago.

There is urgent need to join hand together. It has to be dealt in line with JAYPEE, Amarpali and other Developers.
                    This is possible by way of forming a platform. As per the RERA guidelines Developer is liable to pay penal interest due to delays " at which they are charging from the customer.
                    drrr_verma's reply, Jun 7, 2022
                    I want to know about issue of delayed possession in wave city. I want to buy plot in Sector-7. My no. 8527032774.
                    I have applied for refund and in process of getting the same for three of my clients over delayed possession as I am professional and can help in these type of disputes. You can join my group by sending messages on [protected] for which I will provide invitation to join the group. Please message " Hi! Waves Disputes Add My Number".
                    jaymannil's reply, Oct 11, 2020
                    Hi Wave Disputes Add my number.

I have also booked an apartment in dream home in 2013, tower 7 and still not ready. Can you please call me at 9971600702 or give me your no so that I can call you back. I also applied for refund. please add me also. [email protected]
                    Shikha27.sc's reply, Feb 9, 2022
                    Pls add my no 9899523167..I have issues with this wave city project
                    drrr_verma's reply, Jun 7, 2022
                    Hi! Waves Disputes Add My Number. I have issue of delayed possession with wave city. Please add My no. 8527032774 in whatsapp group.
                    I have applied for refund and in process of getting the same for three of my clients over delayed possession as I am professional and can help in these type of disputes. You can join my group by sending messages on [protected] for which I will provide invitation to join the group. Please message " Hi! Waves Disputes Add My Number".
                    Please add me to the group as well.
                    My contact no is [protected]

What is penalty class for delay in possession of Dream homes flat in Wave city and what was original due date of possession
                    I have also booked flat in 2019 and at that time they will say i get my possession with in 6 months .. but till now no possession. add me in whatsapp group [protected]
                    join whats group only for buyers https://chat.whatsapp.com/GoeJ3MHTWpw9H11qgUcMu0
                    I have also booked an apartment in dream home in 2013, tower 7 and still not ready. Can you please call me at [protected] or give me your no so that I can call you back.
                    for wave royal castle floor owners, we have created group in facebook... Request everyone to please join the group... link details - https://www.facebook.com/groups/[protected]/...
                    group name is wave royal castle complaint forum
                    Hi All,

I am also facing the similar problem. Bought a flat in wavecity and the possession is delayed by more than 1.5 year.
                    Flat Registration number#52558

My contact details :-
                    monika.[protected]@gmail.com
                    contact # [protected]

Monika
                    Shreshth Jain's reply, Jan 17, 2021
                    Dear Ms. Monica,

I can understand the mental agony you have been through on account of delay of the builder. In order to seek your refund, you shall file a complaint with RERA in NOida. As soon as your complaint is registered your complaint shall be decided within 120 days. Further, I have git the refund for my clients in one of the projects of Wave only. Let me know if any further assistance is required.
                    Shreshth Jain, Adv
                    nine eight seven one two zero six four eight four
                    Hi All,

I had booked 2BHK flat in sector-2, year 2013. Just few days back i have received possession letter and other demands with 1month back dated letter. I have sent several emails to builder regarding unnecessary charges which are not as per agreements at the time of booking, back dated letter and also no relief of delayed construction is given despite 3-4years delayed project. Please add me as well in the Wave flats buyers group if any group active.

My contact details :-
                    v.sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
                    contact # [protected]
                    Shreshth Jain's reply, Jan 17, 2021
                    Dear Mr. Sachin,

In the facts and circumstances of your situation, if you wish keep the flat, you can claim delay in possession from the builder i.e. 10 % from the due date till the date of possession. Further, if you wish to seek refund, you can also seek the same provided the builder has not received occupational certificate of its project from the concerned authorities. Let me know if any further assistance is required. Thanks

Shreshth Jain
                    nine eight seven one two zero six four eight four
                    I have suffered at their hands and suffered lossess. I had prime floor booked in the year 2011 and a plot booked in 2006. Finally filed RERA case. I started my practice to get justice for myself & other persons who suffered at the hands of builders. I have helped other buyers and got them refund with interest & penalty. If anyone need help they can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com and leave their case details along with contact details. I will help them free of cost.
                    Facing the same issue. We buy a flat of 1 bhk in dream homes project in 2013 nd after paying all the amount in 2017 .. we got the imitation of possession letter on 1 feb 2022 in which they are demanding more 3 lac rupees nd extra 123000 rupees for registry nd stamp duty. Which cost us around 19 lac.
                    Then what will be the benefit for us to purchase this property in 2013.
                    We all have to make complaint against this fraud builder.
                    Please make a wats app group nd make a group against this builder so that we can protest against them
                    My contact no is [protected]
                    Anyone who is interested and suffer from the same pls join me on wats app
                    17 other people found this review helpful
                    17 found this helpful
                    58 Comments

yog2599
                      from Gharaunda, Haryana
                      Jun 25, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a wave city flat. At the time dealer wrote in my form 1% discount in basic sell price on flat. but at the time of demand notice of 7.5 %. there is no discount. I followed the dealer he is unable to give satisfy answer and also not receiving my phone. I am loosing the faith on dealer. I want to complaint for proper solution. who is the right person in wave city to attend that type problem. please do the needful.

[protected]@ rediff.com
                      plz connect directly with the corporate office team of wave infratech.
                      Do not fear dear. At the time of agreement (which shall be made after 20% payment), the discount shall be adjusted.
                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      is there any complaint against dream homes wave infratech for not signing BBA by the company

Wave city NH-24 Recent Comments