Wilka Complaints & Reviews

Asha Santosh Gandharla

cheating with the worst used product delivered

I hv ordered a combo pack of 3 piece cotton kurtis on cash on delivery by this wilka.in shopping site but instead of this order i received a worst, cheap useless damaged saree.😡😡 i paid total cash 1089 to delivery boy.. Tooo much disappointed with this type of service.. Feeling like a dump.. Please i want refund my money or deliver same product which i ordered..😠😠...
Asha Santosh Gandharla

useless product delivered

I ordered 3pieces of cotton kurtis but received by courier service a worst used badly damaged saree in place of three cotton kurtis... I paid total cash on delivery 1089 rs.... And i am cheated with this wilka.in online shopping site.. Please take necessary action or refund my money back to me otherwise i'll go to consumer forum and report for this cheating 😡😡...
Shruthi Sim

combo kurti

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I had ordered 3combo kurti but i received the wrong one... Which is old saree... That is damaged too. I am very dissatisfied with this. There is no cancel r return option. I am requesting you to please look into this matter. Because i want my 1089 back... Please
Details
Shimran. P
Reference id:-18797
Order id :-7606796
Tracking id :-pkrc[protected]
Order date :14/09/19...
Dhanesh Ingle

different product received

Address:Regional Forensic science laboratory,wardha road rahatecolony square Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440012

I had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti but i received wrong product (Saree) but i could not able to return it also bcoz cancel option is not there. I really dissatisfied with this service. Requesting u help help me.
Please look in to this matter. Because rs:1089 rupees not a small amount.
So please refund my amount
Return procedures or make it replace...
Jharana Mahananda

fraud product

Address:Sunstar Business HUB ATHWA,Gujrat surat dist Gujrat,India, Surat, Gujarat

I have order kotton kurti combo 3 pc of price 999, but wilka is the fraud one who delivered so chip product, i i've paid amount of 1089 on cash on delivery but i got 2 saree which is so chip plz do ur jind attention to get back my money and take necessary action. This company has cheated so many person plz take necessary step to stop such online fraud...
Adya Nair
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong order received

Address:215 SUNSTAR BUSINESS HUB ATHWA,GUJARAT-385007, Surat, Gujarat

Even i had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti like other customers but i received wrong product (Saree) as same i also cheated form this ppl i could not able to return it also as same there is no return or cancel the order i'm trying to go nd track the parcel address it's showing that we are searching wrong website if i try to call number are not wrong or not working really this so cheep i don't know cheating on people who trust them nd busy...
manisha001

received another product

Address:Sunstar business Hub athwa, 398504

I havevordered a combo of 3 kurthis of rs999+shipping. But i have received the wrong product(saree).and also the product i received of very low quality. Please help me. I want to return it but i couldn't able to return it.i want my cash back.please help me
Reference ID: 9504
Order ID:6875581
TRACKING ID:[protected]
ORDER DATE:07/05/2019...
Alfana
from Idukki, Kerala

fraudulent wilka online shopping

Address:Sunstar Business Hub,Athwa,Gujarath

I ordered a combo of three kurthis worth rupees 1089 including shipping charges... But the product they delivered is a worst saree.. When I tried to return its back there is no such options. I have called them in the contact number provided along with the product. But it's not a fake number. I want to send the product back and refund my money. Please take necessary action against this fraud things....
Lalitha ganesh
from Thrissur, Kerala

fraudulent products

I ordered for a combo of 3pieces of kurthi for Rs1089/- but i received 2cheap qualities of saree.. I need a refund but no option is there regarding this in this site. I am very dissapointed with this. Its not just a small amount its a huge amount. Even no contact information is given in this site. I really dont know what to do.
If anyone regarding this can help us please put a comment for this....
Hasnuu

wrong delivery

I have ordered 3 kurthis but i have received the wrong product(saree).its worth 999+shipping.please help me.the product i received is a pure quality saree.i want to return it but i couldn't able to return it.please help me.i want my cash back.i want my cash back...please help me out of these.
Reference ID:8810
Order ID:6866335
Order date:4/7/19
Delivery date:10/7/19...
Ppu
from Gubbi, Karnataka

I have received wrong product.

I had ordered pure cotton combo of 3 kurti in wilka but i received wrong product of 2 saree that also 3rd class saree, but i couldn't able to return it also because cancel option is not there, i really disappointed with this service, i believed and order, it's very bad.
Please help me 1089/- it's has value, not a small amount.
Details
Reference id :8782
Order id:6866341
Tracking id:[protected]
Order...
Sekhar228

received fraud products

Address:SUNSTAR BUSINESS HUB ATHWA, GUJARAT, Surat, Gujarat

My wife ordered 3 tops of 999rs, which costed 1089rs including shipping from Wilka (Clinet GST-22CLRYV0249K1ZZ) shopping site. The tracking number is[protected]. Ref ID: 8678. But received 2 sarees, not at all worth of money. The contact number provided by the seller is also the wrong one. I need refund of the amount.
Please mark this merchant as the fraud one. Kindly do the needful....
Farzin arif

received a wrong product

Address:Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

I ordered a rayon kurti combo of rs.1089.. Bt what i received was poor quality saree.. I haven't received the product which i ordered.. There is not even a cancel or return option in this website.. Such a betrayal it seems..1089 is not a small amount.. Each 1 rupee matters.. Kindly find me a solution to fix this problem and help me in getting back my money which i paid. Because of these issues, people feel insecure to be ordered online......

Wilka Recent Comments