xpressbee

xpressbee Complaints & Reviews

Dear XpressBees Team,

My scheduled pickup for [01/072025] with tracking ID [[protected]] was falsely marked without any contact or attempt. This has affected my business and timeline. I’ve raised an issue through your platform but have received no response till now.

I request you to escalate this immediately, reschedule the pickup...
N.i.i.k.i.tttt.a
Apr 24, 2023

I have order an phone cover from meesho but it have not been deleverd and instead by tracking it have reached my city but from xpressbee the message came that the delivery is out but it failed because the customer was not available but they have not called even once and it have been for three times

toshitarathore
    from dhar, Madhya Pradesh
    Oct 22, 2022

Address: building#B1 Kumar cerebrum IT park ,kalyani nagar pune maharashtra -411014

Order no .PO[protected] ...AWB : [protected], what i ordered was of rs 500 approx. but this parcel was os rs 311 as soon as in opened the app to check whats the matter .he started shouting, he misbehaved, rudely forced me to keep it, i said its not what i ordered this ill-mannered guy started using bad language
    further he said " aukat nh hai to mangwaya kyu'' .mai apne ghr pr bnata hu kya
    Did i order to get insulted ?
    he had the audacity to talk like this when i said i would complain he said ha krlo jo krna hai .
    im really disappointed and sad .
    I was insulted at my house for no reason at all.
    i reached out to the nearby expressbeee office on the same day but there i was told i should understand that delivery boys' are always frustrated due to their work, and the delivery boy proudly accepted that yes i did that
    shamelessly
    we provide all our personal details to these kind of companies and they share it to these kind of ill mannered deliverey boys
    Oct 22, 2022
    Updated by toshitarathore
    Oct 22, 2022
    Updated by toshitarathore
    please do something about it

Navin_02
      Sep 26, 2022

Address: P Janardhan Reddy Nagar, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081

My shipments with AWB No:[protected], [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
      The package is out for delivery since 24th september 2022 and till date have not received my package. Everytime i just received the message that shipment did not fulfill as payment failure . Please note that this is not the case.Although my payment is prepaid..I was available at my premises the whole day. I have called the delivery guy multiple times and he didn't answer my calls nor call back. I have called Xpressbee customer care multiple time no solution from there side.My order is prepaid and still I am facing such an issue.

I have not received any call regarding delivery. It's been over 15days from the date of order. Its a mental harassment to the customers.

DileepTata
        May 16, 2022

Address: Vijayawada

AWB:[protected], One of your agent took my parcel and he did't gave any acknowledgement slip or message, His name is suresh and his phone number:[protected], I have call records too, fed up with your services, so many time I called to customer care number, no response I had ever seen such a type of worst services

Saroshenba
          Mar 3, 2022

I ordered foxy app, they shipped through Xpressbee..but it shows transit still now

Aiena bilal
            Jan 10, 2022

Address: Surat gujrat

I am purchase the online product from Instagram page shopolicstreet05 ORDER #O1085 #[protected] When I received this product of it’s not good quality and the shopkeeper send road side type dress (Third class quality) which is not as per online site. Now I am asking him to return this product and refund my money Rs.1000, they are not answering to my mail and also I am requested to Currier office Xpressbees on mail and call (Delivery Boy, and called xpressbees office onthe customer care of Xpressbee are very rude and not helping to return my produce and they doesn’t know the number where they have received this product. Xpressbees Currier order [protected].
            So I am requesting you to take an action to against the instagram page @shopoholicstreet05 and currier company “Xpressbees” they both are playing a game of cheating in our India and me.
            Also I am requesting to help me to get back my money Rs. 1000 from Currier Company. Because I am giving this money to the Currier company delivery person. I am attaching my mail for your reference which I have sent to this company and Currier Company.

Detail of Company:
            Online order: @shopolicstreet05
            ORDER #O1087

Currier company detail:
            Company Name: Xpressbees
            Currier:[protected]

and
            Aiena bilal

Saisha02
              Nov 25, 2021

I gota delivery today even though I hadn't ordered anything. The delivery guy said it's from meesho someone sent it for u it is cod. I said I didn't order let me check he said don't open it i[censored] want to return n didn't allow to. Open it took the money I went. I assumed someone from my family sent it but it was no one also the products are cheap and not of good quality. This has been a wrong use of my address and I need a refund for the same as I can't see return option

Akash talwa
                Jul 28, 2021

Online fraud

Hello I'm Akash talwar I'm from belgaum Karnataka
                I order used I phone 6s plus 23 july 2021 time 5:25 from phone Island shop Delhi
                And phone Island shop given tracking I'd of xpressbee courier from 23 July to 28 July 2021 still xpressbee courier not delivered product...
                ShishirKodimoole
                Jul 22, 2021

I have ordered a product from MDcomputers, they used Shiprocket to ship the product, and Shiprocket used XpressBee, The product which is prepaid reached Mangalore, which is 1 hour away from me on the 19th itself, and the tracking platform is showing in transit from Mangalore since then, no updates from them, and when i ask them they say it will be delivered the next day itself, the tracking id is [protected]
                Some other people also faced the same issue, and i have attached a screenshot.

Pushplata gupta
                  Jul 4, 2021

Address: Silver line.g block.607

Very cheap products
                  Jul 04, 2021
                  Updated by Pushplata gupta
                  Very cheap products.back my money

Vinothini John
                    Mar 18, 2021

Address: Gujarat ,Surat

I have order a Cloth through whatsapp the name of fashion is Durga fashion .
                    I dont knwo they are cheaters .But you are providing COD for them .No one has lodged complaint against them to your courier what ? For receiving a three kurtis for 1250 .I have recieved a old saree instead of kurtis they did not mention the shipping details from where and where ..No Shippment details .Without a proper verification You have also allow frauders to use your courier what .your courier also have connection with them what .I have lodged a consumer complain among them where I mentioned your courier name also ..
                    I have sent amount through Google pay only for xpress bee before reaching to the particular fraud fashion services .Kindly resend my amount.
                    Thankyou .For more information call me [protected]

Faria Khan
                      Feb 26, 2021

Address: Surat

The product is very different from as shown and even the whole ouptfit is not there and it is torn also.kindly do me a favor and take back the two products I ordered

satya Reddy567
                        Jun 23, 2015

My name is satya Reddy Courier Name: Xpressbees Tracking / AWB No:[protected] Morning 10 am I got massage that your shipment will be delivered today Evening i got a massage that shipment is cancelled because I'm not available This not 1st time I faced many time this problem They don't even provide any contact number And address they provide contact number That doesn't work