Zauca Complaints & Reviews

Prof Govind Narayan Purohit
Feb 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2024

Our website gnpsirclasses.com

Website problems that continue to exist and were promised to be resolved after full payment are not attended even after raising 3 complaint tickets. Company people are not providing support after making full payment. Even the CEO is answering arrogantly....
syed2k3
Aug 23, 2023
Aug 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023

Bogus website developer and fraud company

Address: Bangalore, 558, second floor, 15th cross, Pragati layout,

Yes All the complaints about zauca is true. I am one of the victim. There is a project manager whose name is Lima G, is very rude and highly attitude. Culprit and cheater. Highly abusive. Money looter. This company has illiterate staffs and project manager. Once all the money paid, they are threating us that they will not provide any support to us. We have lost money and time with this company. Result is zero. How come Government leaving...
Parthesh Parikh
Aug 20, 2023

I paid advance amount of 2000 Rs by phone pe on 09th april 2023 to ZAUCA CONSULTANCY SERVICES for website development.when i finalized they committed to provide contents and even if i m not satisfied than they will refund this amount immediately.they committed to provide content and webite development wtihin one week from advance amount.but they cheated me to denied provide content and webite development in within committed period.i asked for refund by calling and mail but they denied for this.they cheated me.

nmanikrishnan
    Jul 30, 2023

My website was delivered in July 1st week and now the website has issues of disk warning. I have contacted the team for last 4 days and nothing has been changed yet. Cpannel access is blocked as well.

Robylazarus
      Jun 10, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 10, 2023

I had browsed the net looking for an affordable web site designer and spotted ZAUCA, there were glowing testimonials and I decided to invest in ZAUCA. Now comes the catch, I was asked to pay 2, 000.00 as the initial fee and later on as I have a policy of paying 50 % fee upfront which was 6, 000.00 so that they can start work. Till date nothing has been done, some tech guy called me ( can't remember his name ) and stated that my web site is ready???? I had not even given the basic details so how on earth can the web site be ready??? I later discovered that they are very un professional and to be frank a trifle unethical as well. I spoke to one Mr. Sundar, who is the BDM and he assured me that the whole amount will be refunded, and yet till date nothing has been done. Please feel free to contact me, I have the whole audit trail/ case history with me. All I want is ZAUCA to refund my money and close this unpleasant experience!
      Jun 10, 2023
      Updated by Robylazarus
      Reminder 5.

Wow, I simply cannot believe that your company finds it difficult to refund 8000.00 ????
      It is close to a month that I have been following up for my money, yet I have not received back my hard earned money!
      Any idea what exactly is happening????

Sent: 30 May 2023 06:58
      To: 'Zauca'; [protected]@zauca.in
      Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
      Subject: FW: Ticket ID 261713 -- Audit trail -- 09.05.2023-- Roby Lazarus -- Request for refund of INR 8000.00

Reminder 4.

Kindly note that this refund has been pending from the 9 th of May 2023, can you please advise me when this is going to get reversed?
      It is not the amount that I am worried about, but the amount of time this has taken to reverse a small amount of 8 k!

Sent: 29 May 2023 10:58
      To: 'Zauca'
      Subject: FW: Ticket ID 261713 -- Audit trail -- 09.05.2023-- Roby Lazarus -- Request for refund of INR 8000.00

Reminder 3.

Sent: 27 May 2023 10:45
      To: Zauca; Zauca Billing
      Cc: Roby Lazarus
      Subject: Fwd: Ticket ID 261713 -- Audit trail -- 09.05.2023-- Roby Lazarus -- Request for refund of INR 8000.00

Reminder 2.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
      Date: Tue, May 9, 2023 at 10:25 AM
      Subject: Ticket ID 261713 -- Audit trail -- 09.05.2023-- Roby Lazarus -- Request for refund of INR 8000.00
      To: Zauca Billing <[protected]@zauca.in>
      Cc: <[protected]@gmail.com>, Zauca <[protected]@zauca.com>

Please see the whole case history/ audit trail, kindly arrange for refund and close the case --- The amount that needs to be refunded is 8, 000.00 Rs.
      For the refund your Banker will be able to assist. Trust this is clear as I have attached the whole correspondence with Zauca!!!

Roby Lazarus,
      09.05.2023 @ 10.22 am.

Virus-free.www.avg.com

Apr 30, 2023

Website

Address: 558, 2nd Floor, Doddanekundi Main Road, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, 560037, India

Hello all,
        last year in 22 I took their services for a website design and development and they perform good. after 3 months time I decided to give them another project where another website was to be developed.
        first project was completed successfully but in second project they started miss behaving and there is no one left in the company to give support for the first project.
        I paid for first project completely and...
        Dc shopping villa
        Jan 24, 2023

I gave my partial made website and paid fully amount of 12900.00repees. As i speak is been 5 months and my wesite is not working, i requested for e-commerce site but they design wordpress e-commerce. They are not picking my calls nor calling back like they use to call me daily when they needed the contract and money. I am very convince they are fraudsters..
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful

starweigh
          Dec 27, 2022

Address: vijayawada

Www.starweigh.in site not working from last one year. we raised so many complaints, still not resolved

Global WMC India Private Limited
            Dec 19, 2022

My site is down and there is no one to attend my complaint. They during sale commits lot of good things, but post sale no one listen.
            Zauca Consultancy Services
            Mr. Sana Shaik Website Developer

The services above is not reliable... they deal only through WhatsApp and hardly will attend your call.. or even revert back.

yogeshlende
              Nov 2, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Never ever use the services of Zauca.
              Those are the most unprofessional people.
              I had too much mental trauma and harassment from these people regarding supports. Mail server always had the problems...I used to raise tickets every couple of days. They changed my home page design without my permission and without any backup. These people are super fools on a planet. they don't provide the support but follow up for the renewal payments 4 months before the due date. When I said I didn't want to continue with their services they asked me to do payments for changing the hosting. bloody fools.

Oct 13, 2022

I'm happy with sales/ website design & support but renewal team not good, because they didn't send me renewal and I would have lost my domain & hosting content, if you are going with Zauca than make sure to keep reminder for your domain & hosting renewal date.

Madan212
                  Sep 6, 2022
                  Jun 10, 2023

They took an advance payment, then the developer contacted.me.and said he can't work on the project. Now they stopped taking calls and have absconded with my advance payment.

This is complete and utter fraud.
                  Please see my detailed complaint about ZAUCA, looks like they do not care, once the money is paid, the customer is left hanging high and dry!!!

Madan212
                    Sep 6, 2022

They ask for an advance payment for a web development project I needed completed. Then their developer contacted me and said that he can't do it. Then they stopped taking my calls and have absconded with the money.

KGM Gowda
                      Aug 26, 2022

Address: No 5, 8th main, sbm colony, mathikere, bangalore 560054

I've paid ₹2000 as advance for design my website. 3months over. Nothing is happened. Customer service is very poor. Even advance also not returned.

Parth Kalita
                        Aug 15, 2022
                        Jul 28, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2023

Total Deception and Fraud running Company

Address: 558, 2nd Floor, 15th Cross Rd, Pragathi Layout, Doddanekundi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037

This is fraud!!! ZAUCA https://www.zauca.com/
                        Once they take the money, they don’t receive your call.
                        Today is 15th Aug 2022, we took their services last Saturday on 13th Aug 2022 after talking with the ZAUCA Team Guy Aayan. He told us to pay Rs.2000 for the booking. Once I paid half, another of their Team member named Sana Shaikh message us to know what design, we want and gave us another message to pay 3000/-, where they...
                        7 other people found this review helpful
                        7 found this helpful
                        Gaurav haryana
                        from Karnal, Haryana
                        Aug 1, 2022

After sales service of zauca is very poor. no body is there for taking care of customers delightfully and delicately. Every one is there doing formality and most of the time linger on their duties to others as well. i suggest to please dont release full payment before completion of full work according to you whereas zauca staff will put hard pressure upon yours head regarding release of payment and be ready for face problem after sales services.

Shilpykumari
                          Jul 28, 2022

They have taken our money and didn't completed the work. Also when we gave the feedback they blocked our website

Ikon Consultants
                            May 23, 2022

Address: Benglore

I taken this service in the year of 2020, they deliver my work only 80% but i paid full amount after that they didn't respond. Now this is the renewal time i paid full amount no one responding to my calls, emails, and chat process. Everyday I'm calling to concern team no one is not responding.
                            How can I get my money back. I don't want this zauca service any more.
                            Plz Don't take this service.

FPO DIGITAL SERVICES
                              Mar 24, 2022

We are facing a very bad experience, so please do not choose this company for the creation and development of websites. The employees of this company focus only on money.

If you choose web design from this company, keep that in mind.

1. Do not pay 100% of the amount (pay only 10%) after all work is completed. Then pay the full amount.
                              2. Create a clear document (creating requirements step by step) and sign the contract.
                              My very bad experience for:
                              Before starting work, I give the first payment (20%) (the project is due only 10-15 days). 15 days later, the developer called me and the website was ready for the demo the we will check 50% work is done. After asking full payment.
                              I was told to pay 50% of the amount I'm paying now. After completing the project, pay the remaining 50%. But he doesn't accept, Then we pay 100% payment.
                              After I called every day and told him to complete the website today, he / she said you were completed today, but after no one answered, the end of the shift is not complete.
                              I'm also complaining about this company at a high level, but I can't solve it. After there is no correct answer and the beaver is very bad.
                              This company has finally done 50% of the work on my website. Our website has a deadline of only 10 to 15 days, he takes 40 days, but still 50% of the work is done.
                              Then, after i am hiring another developer, he will be finish within 24 hours.

Ravindra Gajje
                                Mar 20, 2022

Address: sai nagar

West zauca company west of many west of sana

Eknayikiran Sourya
                                  Jan 21, 2022

Our website developer unnecessarily created the website www.eknayikiransourya.com with my personal email id and not business email id [protected]@gmail.com. Razorpay collected all documents for our business id but withheld transactions as the developer Arun has provided my personal email id to razorpay which is not activated by razorpay for obvious reasons. I repeatedly requested Arun to make necessary corrections and resolve the issue but neither he is responding nor receiving my call.

Bieju
                                    Jan 8, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I had opted for a gold plan. At that time the sales team had said that no payment will be asked from our side unless and until there is a satisfaction from my side. They had asked an amount of 3000 for booking the domain, so I did it. After that the website was under construction. After just a layout of the website they started asking for money. I payed the rest amount. Now they are not responding to my calls. Tried calling them number of times. The website they created was also a copy paste of someone else's website. They don't have their own creativity. Its a fraud company. Don't fall into their trap. Fed up of them so decide to complain.
                                    8 other people found this review helpful
                                    8 found this helpful

ANION DETOX
                                      Oct 18, 2021

After payment they didn't book domain or hosting website- fraud company. They didn't refund my money also
                                      I feel it is fraud company, they do not want to come in person as well they do not want us to visit their office. They are incapable of running the business, hiring the people who do not know what is English is. Such a poor English know those employees are having, go knows what sort of quality of work they can deliver
                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                      7 found this helpful

FSDTI Private Limited
                                        Sep 9, 2021

Hereby, clarification that my project of creating website and design by Mr.Pankaj and I had share our prospectus to Mr Pankaj mail and Home contents whereas Contact us details Today date 09/09/2021 my web designer send a message to share the Our Service contents must share in Words format not in PDF, and threatening me that if I'm not sharing in words format then my website creating will be delay.
                                        So, don't go design website with Mr.Pankaj.Im highly recommended, bad service.And im appeal to the concern person to change my web designer as soon as possible.

aryan innovations
                                          Jul 29, 2021

As i have website with domain plan to zauca from year of 2020 i got renewal notice on april 2021 as i have done payment at that time but suddenly they stopped my website on 20 july.
                                          as a service provider company we have facing bad impression to our customer

Jul 29, 2021

Address: Bangalore

They send fees for renewal of website which is priced at 2000 rupees in the email and then don't even have a legitimate way of transferring money. Then they call/message you privately and say you need pay 3560 for the website. When no email has been provided for the same . Even once. Then they will casually tell you to ignore the previous mail and will bully you into paying the new fees. This is all black money I'm sure.
                                            And they call you after the renewal date is over and threaten to shut down your website, if you don't pay the total amount
                                            6 found this helpful

Thikshaya
                                              Jun 20, 2021
                                              Jun 10, 2023

Website design

Worst company after paying the advance they don't respond... Fraud...
                                              9 other people found this review helpful
                                              9 found this helpful
                                              Akkhatak
                                              May 13, 2021

Address: Hyderabad
                                              Website: Website designing Company

I paid them advance for website designing but after transferrening amount they become unresponsive and not refund my advance as yet, this a fraud company. Do not believe they can prepare website for you.
                                              6 found this helpful

Sownd
                                                Feb 8, 2021

I have raised a ticket (TICKET NO: 930632) 1 week before for a small change in website.

After 3 days they said WEBSITE got CRASHED we're working on it . But after that there is no response from them. Till now I dont know why website got crashed.

Usually zauca responds to a ticket within 24 hours. So This time I waited a bit long because of trust i have in zauca.. but till now they have been ignoring my calls and messages. This makes me irritable.. How could you be so irresponsible to the client ??

I have been working on my website for past 1 year. I have developed everything content settings etc..
                                                BUT now they have said in one minute, that WEBSITE got CRASHED...

Take steps against this as soon as possible..
                                                Feb 13, 2021
                                                11 other people found this review helpful
                                                11 found this helpful

nami2020
                                                  Sep 6, 2020
                                                  Jun 10, 2023

website development - no response

This company promises website development at dirt cheap price and within a couple of working days. Despite paying for my website development almost a month back there is no progress. There is no way to contact them except for raising some online tickets on their website for grievance that automatically gets closed within a couple of days stating that customer has not replied (Despite replying and asking for status). Most hopeless website...
                                                  13 other people found this review helpful
                                                  13 found this helpful

Zauca Recent Comments