Zioffy Complaints & Reviews

Shambhu Singh Negi
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

company has wrong product delivered

Address:7436071745 215 SUNSTAR BUSSINES HUB ATHWA GUJARAT-385007, Surat, Gujarat, KURTI1072

I ordered three kutis for 1089/-. But i had received saree its not worth for that price of 1089 and also the saree was fully damaged. My order number was changed and also the product. Please i want to change the products i don't want the money i just want the product that i have ordered.
Order information:
Order no : 7212070
Order date : 10.8.2019...
Malathy meenu

product dispatched

I ordered three kutis for 1089/-. But i had received saree its not worth for that price of 1089 and also the saree was fully damaged. My order number was changed and also the product. Please i want to change the products i don't want the money i just want the product that i have ordered.
Order information:
Order no : 19590
Order date : 14.8.2019...
Subula Subu

I'm complaining about wrong delivery

Address:Sunstar buisiness hub athwa, 385004

Zioffy.com — deliver wrong product from subula glps mahe on aug 22, 2019
Submit a complaint
I have ordered a combo of 3 designer kurtis combo offer ₹999.. But i have received the wrong product and recevied one saree. And also the product i received of very low quality. Please help me. I want to return it but i couldn't able to return it. I want my cash back. Please help me.1089 is not a less cash for me....
Haina Azahid
from Kottayam, Kerala

wrong product received

Address:Sunstar bussiness hub athwa, gujarat, Kurthi11072

I had order combo kurthi 3in1 and i got very low quality 2 saree instead of 3 kurthi. The tolal amount charged was 1089rs which was the price of 3 kurthi. My order i'd 7212053 and order date 08/10/2019 reference i'd 17320 tracking id[protected]. Please help me know the step taken so that the product can be returned and price to be refunded immediately. Please arrange for the return immediately....
mvineela
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ziofy-wrong item received

I had ordered a combo pack of 3 kurtis - reference id: 16968; order id: 7199024; tracking id:[[protected]]; order date: 09.08.2019; delivery date: 14.8.2019.
Instead of receiving the combo pack i received a worst quality sari and the cod was rs. 1089 (Which was supposed to be the price of combo).
Kindly take an urgent action and arrange for the refund of rs. 1089.
Tks.
M. Vineela
avani saliya

fake cheap product

Address:2 Rameshwar building, Jagdusha nagar Ghatkopar West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Hii
Avani saliya from mumbai
I had ordered * kurtis for rs * i had received some cheap saree/ dress material instead of kurti
Zioffy is a fake company i think just misleading customer and earn money
I want my money back
Zioffy don't hv proper no. Or even email id where i can register my complaint
No response from zioffy yet plz take action against this company they r cheating so many people then also...
Jyoti Khattar

wrong item received

Address:T-194 friday market, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I had ordered a combo of 3 long kurtis and received a very poor quality sari. My reference id: 10549; order id:18150; tracking id:[protected]; order date: 12.08.2019. The total price charged was 1089 (Which was the price of combo).
I want to know the steps to be taken so that the product can be returned and the price refunded immediately.
Pl arrange for the return immediately....
akashbagde124

fraud company don't buy from this

Address:431603

Can i get customer care number for this company
Ordered a combo of 3 kurtis of amount rs.1089/-. But i have received 1 saree and also very low quality. Please help me. I want to return it but i couldn't able to return it. I want my cash back
Reference i'd. 17973
Order i'd. 7221808
Order date. 08/12/2019
Delivery date 08/15/2019
Please return my money...
avani saliya

kurti

I had ordered a combo of 3 long kurtis and received a very poor quality sari/dress material. ; order id: 16701 order date: 07.08.2019. The total price charged was 1089 (Which was the price of combo).
I want to know the steps to be taken so that the product can be returned and the price refunded immediately.
Pl arrange for the return immediately.
Avani saliya
Sreeja Sadanandan
from Paravur, Kerala

wrong product delivered

Address:Thazhava, Karunagapally, Kollam, Kerala, 690539

I ordered 3 kurti but i received 2 damaged sarees. I already payed 1089. This is completely ignorant. I want a refund. How can people cheat like this. The sarees cannot be even used. It's in such damaged and torn condition. I need my money back. This kind of people should not be allowed to cheat people like this. This is my hard earned money. Do something about this...
rita thakkar

fake product received in online shopping

Address:Hilla Towers room no 110 first floor B wing Lalbaug, Near Hiramani Hotel Dr S S Rao road, 400012

I have ordered for 3 kurti combo worth 1089 and i got some old set of 2 sarees. This amount is big amount for me, so plz if you don't have the product then don't show the fake details, my order date is also fake, so return my money back to me take your fake product.
Reference id: 15589
Order id: 7135057
Order date: 08/03/2019
Received date: 06/08/2019...
visala visala

I'm complaining about different and cheep product from zioffy.com

Address:Dr No :22-26/2 Parvathinagar CHINAMUSIWADA, 530051

I have ordered 3kurtis combo (2sets)-worth of rs. 2088/- and paid the same on cod today.. When opened the parcel im shocked because zioffy sent me 2 worst worthless saree's instead of ordered 3 kurtis combo.

I tried to book return on website zioffy.com but there is no returns option available. Even phone numbers given on the slip received with parcel are also not working.

In this regard i am seekig your help...
Swapna Roychowdhury

combo pack of long kurtis

Address:711103

I had ordered a combo pack of 3 kurtis - reference id: 13613; order id: 7077999; tracking id:[protected]; order date: 29.07.2019; delivery date: 1.8.2019.
Instead of receiving the combo pack i received a worst quality sari and the cod was rs. 1089 (Which was supposed to be the price of combo).
Kindly take an urgent action and arrange for the refund of rs. 1089.
Tks.
Swapna roychowdhury
manisha Gowda

product

Address:#523/1 10th main road mahadeshwara extension mysuru, Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

I have ordered combo kurta for 1089/- n i have received dabba saree not even worth of 200/- fake app, please kindly don't use this app for online shopping worst website not even worth for anything, we have ordered for something and we are receiving something, i request to resolve my problem by returning this product, there is no app found in play store n there is. O customer service number provided in the in google it is so fake app please...
harsha godhani
from Alwar, Rajasthan

fake product received

Address:110092

I have ordered for 3 kurti combo worth 1089 and i got some old set of 2 sarees. This amount is big amount for me. I dont have any cash at my home to waste money like this. This incident have made me lose all the trust on online shopping. Kindly do the needful.
Reference id-13073
Order id-7048195
Tracking id[protected]
Order date - 25 july 2019
Received date - 30 july 2019
Thank you...

Zioffy Recent Comments