Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Zmartly.in
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
54
COMPLAINTS

Zmartly.in Complaints & Reviews

 Hanisha Shree on Sep 29, 2020
I have ordered 2 sarees from the website and it's only online payment no cod. I have made payment of rs.300. but I have not got any update about my delivery. Its been 15days, there is no update or single response from the website. Or even through email. Just close the website
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     zikrak Rahman on Sep 29, 2020
    I have paid through my google pay to the zsmartly.in by
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Lokesh Bansiwal on Sep 28, 2020
      My order no. Is order #fz30379 and the same has not been received yet. I have ordered the product on 12 sep, 2020 and it is almost 18 days but no response or product has been received from your organization.

      It seems that you have cheated me and your organization is a fraud.

      If you are unable to deliver the product then refund
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Darmendra Patel on Sep 28, 2020
        I order the zmartly product, idnt get the shipping tracking when will it delivered i wish that my consumer complaint will get resolved soon.

        Order no #fz37437


        Not get my order shipping tracking
        Not get my order shipping tracking
        Not get my order shipping tracking
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Nihala Asheeb on Sep 28, 2020
          I ordered 10 different dresses on the Zmartly website

          I paid Rs 1890 online as there was no cash on delivery option

          Still I could not get the product

          The option to cancel the product and the return policy are not available on this site.


          I didn
          I didn
          I didn
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Zmartly.in — Wrong product deliver

             Nihala Asheeb on Sep 28, 2020
            I have to cancel this order as i have filed a number of complaints against the online site zmartly.com.
            So, payment...
            Complaint category Online Shopping

             Dharitri Panda on Sep 27, 2020
            I ordered a lenga with shrug. But till now the product did not reached to me. So please deliver the product or refund my money to me.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Angel Biju on Sep 27, 2020
              I ordered 3 sets of clothes from this online site, i have made it's payment and it's been more than 3 weeks since I have received any response from their side i have not received any response from their highly disappointed from their service. Such a scam. Kindly get me my product or atleast payback my money. This is my order no.- #FZ28161
              I too haven't received my order yet y
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Rani haasini on Sep 27, 2020
                I placed my order on 4th September but not received any tracking details or confirmation regarding my product. Tried to reach them through mail & phone given in their website but everything is completely scam kindly look into this & refund my amount
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Unni Srivalsam on Sep 27, 2020
                  Pl refer my order no. Fz36425

                  I have placed order for one saree on 21 st sept.2020 and paid bill for that along with. But i am not getting any information after confirmation of my order till date. Kindly look into it and reply
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code