Central Bank Of India — dispute form

 
13 Reviews
Nilbagan Hojai Assam, Nilbagan, India
 Imran9954 on Dec 24, 2019
Dear sir/mam one of my refund amount 8990 which send to my account on 30th sept. 2019 from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. # 237802 and i have waiting almost 2 month but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank manngeer. I have complain against it but still it's not reflect in my account.

Dear sir i have including refund details with reference no. And complain report so please refund my money as soon as possible.

Date-30th sept.
Dispute amount -8990
Refund reference no._ 237802
Account no. [protected]
Branch _nilbagan
Ifsc_cbin0282114
Phone no.[protected]

Complaint Status


[Dec 24, 2019] Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hallo sir A/C name is. Shivendra kumar prajapati.। Sir my Amazon order one Quantit. Modeal.।Zebronics zeb SW3490RUCF. 4.1 । Multi media speakar.
Sir my order canceled. 9/4/2020 . Amazone my refund Amaunt succusfull.. 2465 rupaye.but my not Account aad.Sir my cancel order refund nombre.[protected]...And reffrence nombre. 7BE7KJDY0000K78i09FK ..But my not received bank A/C..mony.
Sir my Devit card. Nombre.
Last four degit. Card Nombre. 0841 .
Sir
My I resquest sir I hope. You my refund mony send my bank Account nombre. Thainku. Sir 🙏🙏
Dear sir my name is arvind kumar and account no. Is [protected] ... Aaj 24/04/2020 ko maine kotak bank me 10000 ka imps kiya hai central bank se debit ho gya but kotak bank me credit nhi hua.. Plz help me... Lockdown ke karan koi branch me v nhi ja sakte hai... Plz help me
This is to confirm that refund for amount 878.80 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.Refund Reference # 445911
Sir plx my refund mujhe account mein send me sir plz
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Sir my name -toj devi abhi tak paisa bank me nahi aaya refund reference no.9O3X6GD00000K9LAVQUV IFSC-CBIN0283775 debit card no.9907 recived my bank account
sir A/C name is.Tahamina khatun. Sir my Amazon order one Quantit lg w30 mobile..Sir my order return.[protected]. Amazone my refund Amaunt 7499 rupaye not Account aad.Sir my return order refund reference nombre#903X6GD00000K9LB6YPP ..But my not received bank A/C..mony.Sir my Devit card. Last four degit. Card Nombre.8052Sir
My I resquest sir I hope. You my refund mony send my bank Account nombre. Thainku. Sir 🙏🙏

Guman Singh Meena's reply, Jun 11, 2020
Aa gya kya bhai refund
MD mehmud Ali's reply, Jun 13, 2020
nahi
This is to confirm that refund for amount 1065.80 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.Refund Reference # 233875
I request to you Sir please send refund money in my bank account.

Amazon refund money 11499 rupaya 26may2020 refund re.. No afmj0g3s0000kacthen7

rohitmahuaa's reply, Jun 5, 2020
plz sir money refund 11499 rupay Amazon
74332740149014808234270
Refund amounts 599
Oneline shopping by Amazon
This amount is not show in my account please refound

I am a customer of your bank, central bank of India branch MISSA dist nagaon Assam pin 782138 having a account number [protected] sabir sheikh, on may 3 Amazon has refund me an amount of RS 1759.00 with their reference number no 75503720124039615380694, but I didn't Received any messages and and also check my account details with the bank also, but the bank assured me that the amount not yet received by the bank, so sir please solve my issue as soon as possible

Amozon refund money successful bank amount 602 successfully.

I am a customer of your bank central bank of india m.p. on may 27 has refund me an amount of 800 rs, 559 rs and 246.56 rs with their reference number 75503720143039922891810, 7550370143039925820907 and 75503720143039928675282 respectively. But didn't received any massage and also check my account details with bank also but the bank assured me that the amount not yet received by the bank so sir please solve my issue as soon as possible.

Please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    1380
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    81
    phone
    +91 22 6638 7777
    location
    Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Central Bank Of India - dispute form