Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 9, 2024
Complaints 214

File a complaint to Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS]

Having problems with Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] reviews & complaints page 5

neha220596
Aug 20, 2021

My pfms shows payment successful but it is not credited in my account. The portal shows name other than mine. I contacted the bank they couldn't help track the transactions. Please help
Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anwesha91
    Jul 28, 2021

Address: PFMS

My name is Anwesha Ghosh. My fellowship for JRF payment status is showing as failed and the reason stated is "Miscellaneous Reason 4". It is my 5 months fellowship and I need them on an urgent basis. My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
    Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have received my scolarship

R Rajyashree
      Jul 27, 2021

I am R Rajyashree doing my PhD in CSIR- NIO as UGC-JRF.

I have not received the fellowship amount for four months and the reason for transaction failure is stated is Miscellaneous- others- 4. Although I tried contacting the PFMS helpline number and mail, there is no response.
      If there is any error from my side I should be informed regarding the same but this is not be done.

I request to take necessary action regarding the same as soon as possible.
      FYI, I have already contacted my university and my bank, it is stated that there is no error in my behalf. I would be thankful if this issue is resolved as soon as possible.

Mandeep Kour
        Jul 26, 2021

I am a ugc jrf scholar. My scholarship is not funded because of miscellaneous others 4 reason mentioned there. Everything is fine with my bank. Please guide me
        Hi Mandeep, I am also facing the same issue. Any idea why this is happening?

Pipi#
          Jul 25, 2021

Ugc jrf amount of 4 months is failed . Reason miscellaneous and others 4 . Kindly please resolve.
          My bank account is perfectly fine and all kyc done .
          Hi I am also facing the same issue. Any idea why this is happening? Same reason "Miscellaneous 4"
          Pipi#'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 28, 2021
          Bank said they won't be able to help . I think once you visit the university 's finance dept .
          And also please let me know
          Did you talk to UGC?
          Is your bank Canara Bank as well
          Hi, what I could gather today is that due to insufficient balance from the UGC's side our payments were failed. It will be credited in the next payment cycle although I am not aware of the date of the next payment cycle. Please let me know the date of the payment cycle if in case you are aware.
          Pipi#'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 31, 2021
          Hey . I also enquired about the date of payment at the University finance office but they said no clue . Also went to my branch of canara, they said they have no clue . As of now I know that failed payments have been sent to get processed again . Then it gets signed by ugc then it goes to bank .
          This month's payment was done so I think by August mid or end only something can happen .
          Further if u have any updates from university please do let me know. Thank you
          Hey I have received the scolarship today.
          Prithvi Raj Raghuvanshi's reply, Oct 13, 2021
          Hey can you please help me. I am facing the same problem. My pfms payment status is showing payment failed due to miscellaneous 4.
          What should I do now. Please help me out.

Kishan Gari
            Jul 10, 2021

Hello sir My name is Kishan Gari, doing my PhD from University Of Hyderabad, i am a JRF holder. In pfms my payment status is showing as failed and the failure reason is Miscellaneous Others 4 on 21 june 2021
            Is it resolved?
            Any updates?

4PA20CS103 Shakeel Ahammed Abdulla
              Jul 9, 2021

Address: S/O Shahul Hameed, Kinnaje House, P.o Kodlamogar, 671323, Kasaragod, Kerala, India
              Website: scholarships.gov.in/fresh/secureLoginSuccess.action

I didnt get my scholarship, I have score good and excellent Mark's in my PUC career, but I haven't get my scholarship till now, this is such disappointment to me, I am requesting to check my nsp and resolve my problem please, I have to pay lakhs money to my Engineering collage, If I get this scholarship money it is highly beneficiary to me, I have selected and verified by district nodal officer and other status, but still it shows, I'm not eligible to scholarship, kindly recheck my scholarship detail and resolve it, my Application Number: KL[protected]

Vardhan Singh
                Jun 29, 2021

Address: 43/883, Krishna Nagar, Chirahula, R

Sir in NSP portal it shows that my payment file is generated and send to pfms, also my name also come under the list of beneficiaries of this year but I don't get any payment. Pls resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Shahirah
                  Jun 24, 2021

UGC JRF Awaradee
                  Shahina Parween
                  In pfms my payment status is showing as failed and the failure reason is Miscellaneous Others 4 .
                  Please help me .
                  Hey . Did it get resolved? Or any update regarding it ?
                  Anwesha91's reply, Jul 28, 2021
                  Hey did you get any info?
                  11 other people found this review helpful
                  11 found this helpful

Sagar Thakkar 123
                    Jun 22, 2021

Respected sir/madam

I have selected for junior research fellowship programme under UGC's fellowship scheme. I have applied for fellowship through my university and after finishing process, In ugc student portal my payment shows as generated but when i have tracked status in PFMS website there it shows payment failed. Its shows reason as Miscellaneous - Others -[4]
                    I am requesting you sir to kindly let me know by which reason my payment has failed and what should I do next to resolve this issue. Thanking you
                    I am facing the same problem... Please tell me how to solve this problem. Miscellaneous Others 4 stands for what??
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

Dipannita Kundu
                      Jun 4, 2021

Address: Jalpaiguri, west bengal

I, Dipannita Kundu, am a student of inspire scholarship. My scholarship is showing " under processing bank cbs" for 8days. In covid situation i am in acute need of money.i can't pay tuition fees etc. Please release my first year scholarship amout at your earliest.

Debayan@123
                        Jun 1, 2021

My scholarship is passed from the nsp portal and send it to the pfms for payment, but they rejected it due to some unknown reason can you please solve my problem.
                        When i contact to pfms helpline they said that your dile is rejected due to some unknown reason and they do not tell me.
                        Please my problem as soon as possible.
                        Name - Debayan Ghosh
                        Bank - State Bank of India
                        Account no - [protected]
                        IFSC code - SBIN0010900
                        7 other people found this review helpful
                        7 found this helpful

Fareeda Pajju
                          May 30, 2021

Respected sir/ madam
                          My application status shows that "Account not updated during the updation period". But during the updation period I didnot get SMS alert for my registered mobile number to update the account details. Kindly I request you to give me the chance to update.
                          Your faithfully,
                          Fareeda
                          May 31, 2021
                          Updated by Fareeda Pajju
                          Now my status shows like this i mentioned below
                          I didnt get message
                          Please look in to this
                          Please give me the chance to update the bank account detail

May 31, 2021
                          Updated by Fareeda Pajju
                          Please resolve my problem as soon as possible

Muskan@gupta
                            May 29, 2021

I want to state you that i was applicant of yours scholarship with id number BR[protected] .My scholarship has been passed by your department but now showing in my application form that rejected by bank, as per account number is invalid. While i entered my new account number correctly.its not my fault sir. I need it to fill the fee of my educational insitute.please help.
                            yours faithfully
                            Muskan.

k akhaya kumar achary
                              May 25, 2021

My self K AKHAY KUMAR ACHARY, my nsp scholarship application was processed from nsp to pfms for payment but till now i have not received the amount .
                              as i many times communicated to pfms through sending emails they are not giving an appropiate reply for the issue for what i am asking about, they are just sending the links for tracking the status of payment .

my application was processed from nsp to pfms approx 40days ago but till now i have not received and confirmations and payment by pfms, even after communicating many times
                              so my sincere request is please consider my application and process for payment as soon as possible

sincere request to ..PFMS

NSP application number :OR[protected]
                              PFMS TOKEN NO.; CP[protected]

Neelofar Siyad
                                May 20, 2021

I Nourin Neelofar MS, am writing this to bring to your notice that my MCM Scholarship has not yet credited to my account. Please can you make this fast because we are struggling to pay the fees. Please take this complaint seriously.
                                And please take an immediate action so that I get the scholarship.

Noufal N
                                  May 11, 2021

Address: Noufiya mansil magistrate junction pallimon po kollam 691576

Respect sir/madam,
                                  With due respect, I would like to inform you that I was applied to minority scholarship in the academic year of 2020-21.My scholarship application is varified at all levels and reach at the final payment section. But unfortunately I had a zero balance account and the amount is not credited to my bank account due to a frozen account. My name is Noufal N, and my scholarship id is KL[protected]. It would be a great assistance in my fees payment and so please fix this or put an option to update new bank account details. So I kindly request you to have a look on my problem.
                                  Noufal
                                  Pallimon, kollam, Kerala pin:691576

Massi Yunus
                                    Apr 24, 2021

I have filled my scholarship with nsp but afterwards my bank was closed and i got new bank details and hence i updated those on nsp portal but still after my scholarship sent to pfms for payment, they are trying to send it to my old account number.
                                    I have attached both nsp and pfms screenshots and you can see that my account number is not updated on pfms hence both have different account numbers. So kindly help me resolve the issue.
                                    Nsp application id - UP[protected]
                                    Name - Massi Yunus
                                    New account details
                                    Account number - [protected]
                                    Ifsc code - BARB0NIYFAI
                                    Apr 29, 2021
                                    Updated by Massi Yunus
                                    Please ask pfms to retry scholarship payment.
                                    The status on nsp is showing sent to pfms for payment but i am unable to get my scholarship.

Chinchu Fathima
                                      Apr 16, 2021

For past 2 months the status of nsp MCM scholarship is showing verified at district nodal officer.not other records are showing in pfms

Reshin salim
                                        Apr 13, 2021

Sir, I am Reshin salim
                                        Final year mbbs students of Dr smcsi medical. College karakonam Thiruvananthapuram My MOMA scholarship for the year[protected] is approved and showing that:sent to 'pfms for payment' for the last one month but not yet received in my bank account. But I didn't received the amount in bank yet. My details are given below. RESHIN SALIM
                                        Scholorship ID:KL[protected] DR SMCSI MEDICAL COLLEGE, KARAKONAM KERALA BANK DETAILS STATE BANK OF INDIA EDAYARIKKAPUZHA Account No : IFSC : SBIN0070376Sir, Please consider my request and take necessary actions for getting the scholarship amount. Yours faithfully, Reshin salim