Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 7, 2025
Complaints 575

File a complaint to Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB]

Having problems with Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB] reviews & complaints page 9

imp_969
Jan 11, 2022

Address: HYDERABAD TELANGANA

I applied csab special round counselling process by payiny 17000 to csab, in their policy there is a rule if i dont upload any docunments to the alloted college, so after paying the 17000 amount to csab, i got iiit bhagalpur college, but i didnt like and didnt go to that college and didnt accept the college which the csab had give and i called to csab contact[protected], they said they had forwarded those amount to the alloted college to me after deduction of 2000 from 17000, but i didnt accept the seat how can they forward those amount and after calling to this number[protected] they said you better contact to iiit bhagalpur, so i contacted them iiit bhagalpur
[protected] they said you wont get your money refunded.

I DIDNT ACCEPT THE SEAT, HOW CAN CSAB FORWARD THOSE MONEY TO INSTITUTE, AND I DIDNT UPLOAD ANY DOCUNMENT, IF I UPLOAD DOCUNMENTS AND ASLO SHOULD PAY 18000 THOUSAND AMOUNT TO THEM THEN ONLY THE SEAT WILL BE ACCEPTED, BUT I PAID ONLY 17000 TO PARTICIPATE IN SPECIAL ROUND.

PLEASE HELP ME TO REFUND MY MONEY .I AM NOT A RICH PERSON AND NOT A WELL SEATTLED FAMILY, I AM A SON OF A FARMER

CSAB CONTACT[protected]
IIIT BHAGALPUR[protected]
Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Moksh Saini
    Jan 11, 2022

I am complaining about not getting a seat in seat allotment process its been a month now but am not getting my money
    Central Seat Allocation Board [CSAB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gauri Gosavi
      Jan 10, 2022

I have paid CSAB counselling 2021 participation fee of Rs.37000/- on 28/11/21. I was not allotted a seat in the counselling process. I am eligible for refund according to CSAB rules. However, more than a month has passed but the refund of Rs.35000/- has not yet been received. Please look into this issue as soon as possible.

shrrutii2
        from TONK, Rajasthan
        Jan 9, 2022

I participated in csab counseling 2021 but did not get any seats in both round it's been a month now but I've not received my refund fees kindly contact me on [protected]

Mahipal Jat
          from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
          Jan 9, 2022

Not allotted the branch for which I am eligible ( As per record available on CSAB website )

I am Mahipal jat I got 94.1607015 Percentile in JEE Main and OBC NCL rank - 13525 having application no.[protected] . I got Electrical Branch in NIT Srinagar in CSAB counselling final round, but as per my rank i am eligible for computer science in same college and in other college too. NIT Durgapur, NIT Hamirpur, NIT Patna, NIT Raipur, NIT Uttrakhand, NIT Andra Pradesh, NIT Shibpur, NIT Srinagar, NIT Arunachal Pradesh in all these college...
          Vaishnavi Nagrale
          from Latur, Maharashtra
          Jan 8, 2022

Address: Nagrale niwas,near municipal hospital, patel chowk, latur-413512

Sir I participated in csab counseling 2021.I have accepted seat allotted in first round by paying seat acceptance fee and take part in further round, in second round my allotted institute improved but I didn't take admission to the allotted institute. Since long time I didn't got refund of my money. Sir 76, 000 Rs is huge amount for me. Please help me in this situation, my Application Number is[protected].

Syed Jahida Begam
            Jan 8, 2022

I have participated in CSAB special round 2021, but I have been not allocated any seat, I had paid Rs. 37000 and Rs. 35000 has to be refunded as no seat has been allocated, still the money has not been refunded.
            Name: SHARFUNNISA BEGUM
            JEE mains roll no:[protected]
            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
            I want my money refunded as soon as possible, to be enrolled in other course.

vbansal5
              from Faridkot, Punjab
              Jan 8, 2022

Please help me to let me know my refund status

Purva Soni
                Jan 6, 2022

I haven't received my refund of 2021 csab counseling :[protected]=35000
                I have been waiting for the refund since a long time but no amount has been credited.

ECE 15 Harshita
                  from Faridabad, Haryana
                  Jan 4, 2022

Address: hno 2747A housing board colony, sector 55 faridabad

Its been a month but i havent receive my money back

MmmmmIiiiiiii
                    Jan 3, 2022

Address: Senapati, Manipur, Imphal, Manipur

I have yet to receive my money as I was not alloted any seat in the csab special rounds . Please help me in getting my money refunded

It’s Ashutosh
                      Jan 3, 2022

As I didn’t alloted any seat in csab round and i pay 17000 so till now I didn’t get my 15000 refund so how much time it will take

Nikhil Bachu
                        Jan 2, 2022

Address: Telangana

I paid 37000 rs in nove 2021 I didn't get seat so I will get 35000 as refund but up to know no notification in wedsite?

Ashwin Venkat
                          Dec 31, 2021

I have not recieved my csab refund after exit from first round of counselling
                          My application number is[protected]

Shreyam Hemanta
                            from Sivasagar, Assam
                            Dec 30, 2021

Address: Seujpur , Ganakpatti , Sivasagar
                            Website: csab.nic.in/webinfo/Page/Page?PageId=1&LangId=P

I have not yet received the CSAB fees yet . I have not allotted any seat at CSAB rounds . So I request to initiate the fees as soon as possible . My application number is[protected]

skperisetla
                              from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 30, 2021

I am writing with regard to the refund of the registration fee towards JEE Mains number[protected], was not allocated any seat in the special round 1 and 2

Let me know if you need any more information.

Suresh

Samir1296
                                Dec 28, 2021

Address: 44R,GARIAHAT ROAD,FLAT-1D,KOLKATA-700029.

I, Sri SOUMYADEEP SEN son of Sri Samir Chandra Sen like to inform you that I applied for Special rounds of CSAB-2019 for NITs, IIITs & GFTIs (Except IITs) in CSAB- 2019 and accordingly, I deposited Rs 36500.00 as Registration fee through State Bank Of India, Dhakuria Branch on 25.07.2019 vide State Bank MOPS Reference No- CPT 6637674, Beneficiary -CSAB-2019, Merchant Reference No-[protected] and JEE (Main) Application No[protected].

But, I did not get any up gradation in the Special Round of CSAB-2019 and unfortunately, the Registration fee of Rs 36500.00 is not refunded yet which was deposited on 25.07.2019.

In view of the above, it is requested to take necessary action immediately to refund the Registration fee of Rs 36500.00 as admissible to my State Bank Account in Dhakuria Branch, Kolkata of Account No-[protected] & IFSC-SBIN0001405.

Yours Faithfully,

SOUMYADEEP SEN.

JEE (Main) Application No[protected] of CSAB-2019

Ashi Verma
                                  Dec 26, 2021

Hello sir, I have been been allotted college in CSAB round 2 but didn't join the college. How can I apply for refund in such case. Please guide me if there's any way to get at least partial refund.

Sahil Rizvi
                                    Dec 25, 2021

Address: Hakimji ka bada , ganjipeth road ,bhaldarpura

Sir, I got a seat in csab round 1 and after choosed to surrender and not participating in round 2 which was over 1 month ago and according to refund policy given in brochure, fees will be refund after deducting 6000 rs and I didn't get my refund till now please resolve this I wanted my refund for taking admission in other colleges please.

Sharavan yadiki
                                      from Penukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 23, 2021

Address: Penukonda, Near suryanarayana hospital

Sir i applied for CSAB rounds and I have paid amount 37000 rupees after in two special rounds i didn't get my seat in two rounds but still my amount is not refunded