CESC Limited — E-Bill payment receipt not available

 
78 Reviews
 nehz30
Consumer No. 08078165007 Consumer Name: Mr. Rakhal Ch. Dutta Bill for May'14 has been paid today i.e. 01.07.2014 through online payment but I did not get any receipt. Cant find a helpline number for the same to address my issue. Due date is 02.07.2014. Don't know if bill paid or not and amount is debited from my account. Please help at the earliest.

Complaint Status


[Jul 01, 2014] Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  77 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Consumer no.[protected] for Sept-2014 paid through net banking on[protected] although due date of the bill is[protected].

Please arrange to send me a receipt to my mail id
Consumer No [protected] made Online payment of September Bill today. Payment receipt not generated. Amount debited from my Credit Card. Please mail me the receipt at asif_atif@hotmail.com
CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I made an online payment through HDFC Bank Credit Card for an amount of Rs. 2834.00 today, i.e.,[protected] at 00:13:16 hours for the month of September 2014 and the same was debited from my card account. But am yet to receive a receipt. Kindly arrange to send an e-receipt at my registered mail ID.
Consumer no.[protected] for Sept-2014 paid Rs- 1054.49(ref.no. ASBI[protected]GooCHopj8 transfer to[protected] through net banking on[protected] although due date of the bill is[protected].but i have not received any receipt from your end for the above transition
Please arrange to send me a receipt to my mail id: sbh_073@yahoo.co.in
Consumer No [protected] made Online payment of September Bill today. Payment receipt not generated. Amount debited from my Credit Card. Please mail me the receipt at sudipta2003@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,

I have made payment for consumer number [protected] of Rs, 1709.49 for the month of September, today on 6.11.2014 (the bank transaction reference number is ASBI[protected]IG00DZQFN0 TRANSFER TO[protected] through online payment but have not received any receipt. Kindly Help me out in this matter. Regards

Sm. Krishna Bhattacharjee

CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I made an online payment through HDFC Bank Credit Card for an amount of Rs. 111.49 today, i.e. for the month of September 2014 and the same was debited from my card account. But am yet to receive a receipt. Kindly arrange to send an e-receipt at my registered mail ID.
CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I made an online payment through HDFC Net banking for an amount of Rs. 111.49 today, i.e. for the month of September 2014 and the same was debited from my card account. But am yet to receive a receipt. Kindly arrange to send an e-receipt at my registered mail ID.
CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I made an online payment through SBI Bank Net Banking for an amount of Rs. 1101.49 today, i.e. for the month of September and October 2014 and the same was debited from my card account. But am yet to receive a receipt. Kindly arrange to send an e-receipt at my registered mail ID : 5212mts@gmail.com
CESC consumer no [protected]. I made an online payment through credit card today, the amount has been debited from credit card, but i did not received the confirmatiom receipt . Pls send me my payment receipt through my email id suprovat_chandra@yahoo.com .
i am manisha bose, consumer no [protected] i paid my electric bill Rs. 436.00 of October 2014 through e-payment by my credit card.same amount i getting bill from my credit card .please sent my bill to my register mail id.
consumer no is --- [protected] . I paid the october bill through online from my credit card on 17.11.2014 at 09:34 pm . But EBILL is not generated . But i recived message from my bank that Rs 568 was spent from my credit card . Im helpless coz that iwould not contact any helpline . So please send the e receipt of my october cesc bill in my mail tusitanish@gmail.com.. Thanks a lot . Please help me ...
Consumer No [protected] made Online payment of Rs. 500/- of October 2014 Bill today. Payment receipt not generated. Amount debited from my Debit Card. Please mail me the receipt at radiantgroup786@gmail.com
Consumer No. [protected] yetin the name of Kamal Kr. Bandopadhyay E bill payment done wrongly twice each for Rs. 381/- but yet no receipt has been received.
Email ID kamalbanerjee52@gmail.com
No receipt has been issued against ebill payment wrongly made twice and amount already debited from my account.
Hi,

CESC Consumer No [protected]. I have completed the bill payment of Rs. 905/- through online payment process. The payment has been approved by payment marchent and after that when the site navigates to the trasaction receipt page, it showing an error message and the receipt was not generated. Also the amount has been debited from my credit card balace. I am not sure whether the bill has been actually receipt by CESC. Could you please send the trasaction receipt copy to avikdasgupta.aec@gmail.com at the earlist?
CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I have paid electricity bill for the month October, 2014 via online transaction on 17th November, 2014. After successful process my credit card was debited and redirected through a blank page. Usually there remain an option to download/print the receipt of payment. But I did not find this time. Moreover, I did not receive an receipt of payment via email.

Please look into the issue and mail the receipt at debarya2009@gmail.com

Consumer no-[protected] krishna chandra sanyal, Ramrajatala LP no 377/21/1 bill for the month of October 2014 has been paid by online payment facility on 17.11.2014. But no receipt has been generated after payment Please confirm receipt of payment & send the receipt at my mail ID sanyalgs276005@gmail.com
CESC Consumer No. [protected]. I have paid electricity bill for the month October, 2014 via online transaction on 21st November, 2014. After successful process my debit card was debited and redirected through a blank page. Usually there remain an option to download/print the receipt of payment. But I did not find this time. Moreover, I did not receive an receipt of payment via email.

Please look into the issue and mail the receipt at syamantak1234@gmail.com
CESC Consumer Nos. : [protected] & [protected]

E payment fagainst October, 2014 bills for both the above consumers paid through my SBI Debit Card.

Bill amounts for both the consumer nos. were debited to my SBI Savings Account.

Receipts for the payment for both the consumer nos. could not be downloaded and saved.

Please mail the payment receipts for both the above consumer nos. to my mail id : gniyogi@hotmail.com

Gautam Niyogi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1270
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    23
    phone
    +91 22 2560 XXXX
    location
    CESC House, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    CESC Limited - E-Bill payment receipt not available
    www.bdomains.com