Complaints 740

File a complaint to Chupchaplelo

Having problems with Chupchaplelo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chupchaplelo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Chupchaplelo reviews & complaints page 35

Joy bhatia
from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

Doing fraud

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

There is a site chupchaplelo.com i orederd a jacket and a pair of shoe but they are showing other one and deliver the other one....
Mr. Aman

Complaint for getting the wrong product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have bought a pair of shoe online on 28.12.2015 with the invoice number(JWH[protected] and the dilivered product is different from what i have ordered and now i am unable to exchange this product or to get any contact touch with the company . This was the worst experience in online shopping i hv ever get ....
ringrajan

Nokia 105 mobile

Address:600015

I bought nokia105 mobile under the iod45401but sim slot not working kindly do the needful asap my mob no [protected] u can contact my no i[censored] needfurther Information...
Satyen Mhisuri

Air green orange bottom casual wear shoes

Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396521

My order no. OID59903 You can send me wrong shoes i have no required this product please send me my money refund, because i will perches air green orange shoes and u send wrong shoes. so please check it out and reply as soon as possible....
Ankit manik
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 249001

I've ordered for Nike airmax shoes and I've received very cheap and duplicate Product, it's a very bad experience for me.. Its a fraud site, don't purchase any product from this chupchaaplelo.com If there is any way to refund my money Please tell me.. Because the coustmer care number isn't working.. Its always busy.....
Prashun12

Regarding shoes

Address:201010

I order Nike shoes..bt came other shoes different colour totally fake..pls change my shoes ..it's really fraud with me..pls refund my Money..or change the shoes......
Prince Taneja
from Karnal, Haryana

Return a jacket and refund my money

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I want to return jacket (men's full sleeve leather jacket, amount =1200) that i ordered from your website chupchaplelo.com. Your product have not a satisfying power. You're betraying with costumers. You're showing different product and selling different products this is against the consumer protection act. I'll file charges if you didn't return my money. Kindly take your product from my home and refund my money. Order no* = oid56330 Order...
Prince Taneja
from Karnal, Haryana

Return a jacket

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I want to return jacket (men's full sleeve leather jacket, amount =1200) that i ordered from your website chupchaplelo.com. Your product have a satisfying power. Kindly take your product from my home and refund my money. Order no* = oid56330 Order date = 26/12/15 Invoice no* = jwh[protected] Shipment no*= jwh[protected] My address = #168, shakti puram, karnal, haryana, 132001 If you didn't resolve it I'll case your company as against...
Sumit banga

Want to cancel my order

I login as guest in chupchaplelo.com I ordered product but nw I don't like that I want cancel it how I am cancel it...? The order detail is Order no OID62196 & shipment no is JWH[protected] How to cancel it as a guest login tell me quickly...? M WAITING...
43 Comments
juned1987

As per refund policy not given my refund

Address:380001

Dear sir My name is juned shaikh. I have purchased jacket from www.chupchaplelo.com on 25th December. I have received delivery on 29th december. I paid rs 1200 to courier boy.. As per description in image jacket is totaly different. I have mail to chupchaplelo team for returns.. They told me that they cant return my product. But as per return policy I can return in 3 working days from the date of delivery.. Do the needful. Fake site,...
Sumit banga

Fake side & products all well

I have received a totally different product. Even the color doesn't match. Very inconvenient since I am not able to contact the customer care at all. This is totally fake side.. return my amount otherwise I will show who I m...
Tukai Chakraborty

Order related

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

Dear I have order already the same product (OID60367). But in my booking / order history, i cannot see anything & also i cannot see what is the present condition of my ordered product. Pl help in this matter....
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I my name is sanjib my Order powerbank combo but both powerbank is not working and try to contact them but no is not working tataly fake side please revert me [protected]...
Rishi Suvarna

Complaining about a wrong product delivered

Address:400610

I have received a totally different product. Even the color doesn't match. Very inconvenient since I am not able to contact the customer care at all. Want the company to revert or im going to bring the company down by going to customer care. I'm a service tax officer myself....
Ajay thakur2364
from Amritsar, Punjab

Colour issue in shoes

Address:171005

Product order no.OID49708.ON this site I Odered air blue orange casual wear shoes-7.Order date:[protected].Shipment#:JWH[protected].chupchap lelo site diliver me a multi colour shoes. Which shoes I never ordered.this product is not dilivered as per my requirement pls refund my money...this site customer care no. Is always busy ....
Guhan Senthilkumaran

Mi power bank plus memory card

Address:613004

I ordered an mi power bank from this website 10400 mAh. It hardly charges my phone even one full charge. Upon verifying with many sites I realize that it's a fake. I kindly request you to do what you can to return my money and make people aware about this fraudulent company. Please....
Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751002

My name chittaranjan samal, from bhubaneswar. I had purchased a pair of Reebok shoes vide order number OID47022 but they send me a duplicate adidas shoes. I am trying to contact but no response from them. Please take some step against that fraud side and refund me. And all so mail them but no reply from that fraud website....
Dibhash Sinha

Giving harassment with some fake products

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

I would to like to inform that this Chupchaplelo.com is totally with fake stuffs delivered to their customers. At 19/12/15 I have ordered One Pair of Reebok shoe with cash on delivery option. After, around one week later i received the order with some another shoe. So, its my humble request to kindly take some legal action against this kind of fake shopping centres. Thank you....
taksila
from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

Change shoes because i pay for reebok

Address:110037

I mail you at your mail id so please change my shoes because i paid for reebok not any other .. so change othewise i claim on your company... call me on [protected].. and iam also from guragon......
kalpesh27

Fraud - duplicate mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 560018

Battery is blown wide and ear phone is damaged and box seal broken, I tried using mobile, we can't hear the voice. Also there is no tax invoice. Order number is OID39172...