[Resolved] Cinepolis India — Booking duplicated due to error in your website - Refund request

 
5 Reviews
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 ensame1
Hi,
Dated April 15, 2017

Cinema Hall : Cinepolis Centr Square Mall Kochi
Show time and Date : 4pm, 16.04.2017

Kindly refer the booking ID 3946662, which is a duplicated booking, as your web site shown that my initial transaction with id 3946596 was failed, and my credit card got debited. Later I received your mail with booking confirmation for initial booking (ie, 3946596) as confirmed.
So kindly do needful to cancel the second booking with id 3946662 and refund my payment to my card.
My contact number is +[protected]
My Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and regards.

Booking duplicated due to error in your website - Refund request
Complaint marked as Resolved May 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 18, 2017] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2017
Dear Customer (ensame1)

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you

Transaction ID (failed one):
Movie Name:

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2017
Dear Customer (ensame1),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have tried to book tickets for tonight show 6.15 TDI Jagat Mall chandigarh but money has been deducted from my Paytm account and no confirmation received also sent 2 emails to support so not sure where to check.
Regards
Digvijay
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (DVT),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at support@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you

Contact number.:
Email ID:
Transaction ID:
Movie Name:

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (DVT),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Today,

I had booked 3 tickets for the movie "BAAHUBALI - THE CONCLUSION"

my credit card. My credit card was charged for RS. 345 but I did not receive any ticket booking confirmation by SMS or by email and not even on the Cinepolis website. Please help rectify this issue at the earliest and confirm my booking through ticket confirmation SMS and email at the earliest. OR refund the entire amount to my account at the earliest.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Shivi Joshi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at support@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you

Contact number.:
Email ID:
Cinema Name/Adress:
Transaction ID:
Show Time:

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Contact number.: [protected]
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Cinema Name/Adress: Cinepolis TDI Mall Jagat 17D, Sector 17, Chandigarh, 160017
Transaction ID:
Order Id: 279266
Show Time: 12:35 PM

email text here - You have used your Debit Card linked to Account XXXXXXXXXX95 for a transaction of INR 345.00 Info.VIN*CINEPOLIS I on[protected]:38:43

I have emailed three times but didn't get any response...
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Shivi Joshi,

Thanks for sharing the details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Please refund my amount Because I've booked again now...
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, May 4, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Shivi Joshi,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    777
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    518
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - Booking duplicated due to error in your website - Refund request