[Resolved] Cinepolis India — money deducted but ticket not booked

 
2 Reviews
A4, Press Enclave Marg, Saket District Centre, District Centre, Sector 6, Saket, New Delhi, Delhi 110017, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 Anand Madupu on Jul 24, 2019
Today i. E., 24.07.2019 i had booked 3 tickets for the movie the lion king 3d (Hindi) at cinepolis website for show on 25th july 2019 at 8:00 p. M.

The amount (Rs.495) has been debited from my account but i did not receive any ticket booking confirmation by sms or by email and not even on the cinepolis website. Please rectify this issue and confirm my booking through smc and email at the earlier. Or refund the entire amount to my account at the earliest.
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 2, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jul 24, 2019] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2019
Dear Anand,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at [protected]@cinepolis.com with your ticket number ( 80597 ) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Contact number:
Email ID:
Cinema location:
Payment gateway:

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 02, 2019
Dear Anand,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

On 4th Aug 2019, I went to watch the fast and furious movie in English 3D version at 10.05Am show. There was multiple time of interruptions while in between the show while playing. Audiences wait till 15 minutes for it. Worst experience
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sandeep,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID along with the Cinema location at [email protected] with your ticket number (82092) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sandeep,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    746
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    488
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - money deducted but ticket not booked