[Resolved]  Citrus Payment Solutions — Refund for failed transaction

Address:403702

My transaction with goair was failed but the amount was deducted from my bank of india account. Till date i have not received any refund in my account. It was informed that refund will take place within 4-7 working days but till date no refund. Kindly help in this matter.
Merchant site url: www.goair.in
Customer name: yogesh tarkar
Citrus order number: ctx[protected]
Order date & time: aug 04, 2016 12:28:29 pm
Order amount: 11622.00 inr
Sep 19, 2016
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 18, 2016
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
Hi Yogesh,

We understand your concern regarding the payment towards, “Go Air".

We have checked the records and would like to inform you that the transaction id: CTX[protected]
for11622.00 INR dated 04/08/2016 is an unsuccessful payment.

We therefore, request you to kindly contact the customer care department of the card issuing bank. Any accidental debit to your account, will be auto reversed within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holiday).

Failure of credit of the funds on the above time frame we request you send us the scanned copy of the card statement from the date of transaction until today for our review over [protected]@citruspay.com

Citrus Support Team

I made an online recharge of my 4G for Rs 451/-. The amount has been deducted from my bank account but it didn't get updated on my mobile 3G balance.

The transaction ID shown on my bank account as follows -- CITRUS PA/[protected]/[protected] on 29-Aug-2016.

Kindly do the needful.

Citrus Payment Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Citrus Payment Solutions Phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    Citrus Payment Solutions Address
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    View all Citrus Payment Solutions contact information