[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — PCC is getting delayed after police verification done

I applied for PCC on 25th Nov 2008.tillnow i havent got my PCC.My file no:M029606.Policy verification already done and report sent to the passport office. the police man said everything is fine and he is giving positive report to the passport office. I called to the passport office.they said like police report is incomplete. Due to incomplete police report they are not issuing PCC. and they asked me to come hyderabad and give explanation letter in ADALAT.I did the same on 21st jan 2009 .In ADALAT they said i will get PCC in 2 weeks.But till now i havent get my PCC. Please look into this issue and help me.

Thanks in advance.
Khadar Vali Sayed

sir apply for pcc on 28thoct2009 tuesday .my mobile number is [protected]. please send information abt my pcc . my file number is . m 023652. key num [protected]
.They told me that minimum in 1 week pcc will cme, but till i dint get infrmation about that.

My police report has been cleared but the passport is not yet dispatched. I had submitted the application on[protected]. It has been 3 months after the submission.

Can you please look into the issue and do the needful

Hyderabad police commissioner — police verification delay for passport

Subject: DELAY IN PASSPORT police enqury report

THIS IS REGARDING MY PASSPORT RENEWAL WHICH HAS BEEN SUBMITED ON 28 ND MAY 2009 EVEN AFTER SEVEN MONTHS I NEITHER RECIEVED MY PASSPORT NOR RENEWED. FOUR MONTHS BACK POLICE ENQUERY IS ALSO OVER AND MY FILE NO.IS E003097 KEY NO IS [protected] IN THE NAME OF GHOUSE MOHD.KHAN & POLICE PERSON WHO CAME TO MY HOUSE TO HAS HARASSED ME LIKE ANY THING ..LAST TIME IT USED TAKE 30 DAYS TO RENEW THE PASSPORT I DON,T KNOW WHY IT IS TAKING LOT OF PERIOD JUST TO RENEW THE PASSPORT.PLEASE HELP ME OUT INTHIS REGARD & TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH ERRING OFFICIALS WHO ARE RESPOSSIBLE FOR THE DELAY .

THANKING YOU, FROM:-GHOUSE MOHD.KHAN
H.NO.8-2-601/A RD NO.10
BANJARAHILLS HYD
Hello Folks,

I am afraid, if the goverment does not respond towards the ill workings of Hyderabad Passport office it will be too late.
There is no person in the whole office who would listen or atleast satisfy you with a tidy approach.
They are being paid to serve the public, but their actions depict as if they are doing a favour.
A complete sorry state of affair, There are hell a lot of poor people who have taken a loan hoping to make some money abroad to support their families. They have their Visas ready but THE PCC, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE AND WITH WHOM IS IT STORED WITH.
You will see people literally weeping.

I only request the goverment, Please pressurise the concerned minister to pay a visit as a common man at HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFICE, learn how badly is it being governed. Raise stringent norms to put things in place.

WE ARE ALL HUMANS BECAUSE WE HAVE A TOUCH OF CIVILISATION (ORGANISED). IF WE LOOSE THIS TOUCH, WE ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM ANY ANIMAL.

LOVE INDIA

> The Chief Passport officer

> Joint Secretary (CPV) &Chief Passport Officer,

> Ministry of External Affairs,

> Room #. 20, 1St floor
File no`s

> > 1) HYD-W234870

> > 2)HYD- W234871

> > 3)HYD- W234872

> > 4)HYD- W234873

Respected Sir

Good Afternoon

Regarding my children's passport .Still I did not get my children's passport, still showing same massage in internet. It is regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now in a week`s time. I request you please dispatch my children's passports soon .I will be very very much thankful to u. Its Nearly 3 months.

Sir once again I will thankful to you .Please do needful to me.

I hope the above justification will be considered for my children's Passport.

Thanks and Best Regards

Yours Faithfully

Saad Sultan Nahdi
sir i am happy with hyderabd Passpport office there is no partiality for religion and not priority for rich people all are same in this office thanks for best service
i have receive my passport in tatkal scheem within 10 days in february2009 presently i am selected for Saudi arabia and applying for PCC on 24 February 2010 i am not knowing how many days i receive my Passport with Police Clearance certificate please send my passport i am waiting for passport
please give me answer

kolimi gouse khan
hai sir iam radha krishna chitla i have applied my passport in pcc enquiry on 17-02-10 but not my passport despatch

File No : HYDW05736510

Key No : [protected]

i may know when can we receive passport.

WE LOVE INDIA
The Regional Passport Officer,
Secunderabad.

I khandare shilpa applied for passport on 08/09/2009 at GPO Nampally, my bearing file number is
HYDW25609709 and receipt number is EN[protected]IN. But till date police verification is not yet done. they said i will get my passport after 90days but still Iam awaiting for my police verification to be done and get passport as soon as possible. Please kindly look into the matter and help me to receive my passport without any delay.

WIth Regards
Shilpa Khandare.

I have applied for pcc in possport office -hyderabad my file no M[protected]/01/10) .Pcc police enquirey also over still i not get my possport and pcc clearens form also. please do need full me.
To the passport officer
Hyderabad.

i had applied for police clearence certificate on 19h of Feb 2010, file no-M.007443, while submitting they promiced that i will get pcc with in two week. But as on today police enquiry has not done. when i call police dept they say they dont have time. if they get time they will come to verificaton

please do the help as early as possible

SYED YAKOOB MOHIUDDIN

I applied my PCC on 23 Feb 2010 & my file number is HYD-M[protected]. Till date i have not received any call from police, inturn i called them thrice but there is no response. Do i need to visit passport office to speed up the process.

Please do help me what should i do and whom i should contact. ph:[protected]
The passport officer,
Hyderabad.

i had applied for police clearence certificate on 16 th of feb 2010, file no-M.006575, while submitting they promiced that i will get pcc with in one week. But as on today police enquiry has not done. when i checked with police dept they were saying that they had not received the file for clearence.

please do the help as possible

NARAYANAMMA
PH:[protected]
WHich days of pcc coming...
I completely agree with u. I am also experiencing the same pain and do not understand why. I thought we are all in a country that is growing and looks for opportunities to improve, but after visiting RPO, Hyderabad, I realised that we are still 50 years back.

Vijay
helo sir my name is younus staying in medak i have applied for pcc on 2/06/2010 i have not recived up to now my file number is HYDM02728310
hii
i applied for pcc on 4 june, but till now i did not recevie any information.it isvery urgent for me.
but i dont what people are doing in passport office

My passport is given by pcc enquiry i submitted the passport on 21/04/2010,
file no. hydm01938310, passport file no. is hdw60654809 not a enquiry in pcc, after pcc rules are also cancelled before 2 months why should my passport is there,
i request please return my passport,
thank you sir
shaik abdul lateef
dis is karthik, i hav applied for pcc in rpo office in hyd on[protected] n i hav received on[protected]..!
d problem is police enquiry is not done, but i received pcc certificate along with my passport in the certificate
it has been mentioned that ineligible. so, what could be the reason...!
my file no:HYDM03053910.

plz give me feed back to my mail as soon as possible.
karthik.[protected]@gmail.com

thanking you sir.
WHO KNOWS WHO IS LISTENING HERE OR NOT. Hyderabad Passport office so called regional passport office and condition is worst that the busiest fish markets in India. Atleast you get fish the same day at the fish market but here its different. Alongside the Passport office you will find hundreds of xerox shops and other irrelevant offices. But besides doing photocopying or other jobs they are the real passport officers in private. Who needs hundreds of xerox shops around passport office???

The Passport Officials do nothing for the applications they recieve and keep kididng with the futures of the people. they are merciless, cruel and humiliating. Who knows how do they face their children and wives after coming home with daily undertable bundles. Well they might actually book a similar corrupted post for their lads too.

Oh My God... WILL you believe that in the age of internet, digitalization thought the website being there all good looking and efficient looking. the actual working is full of nothing... Somewhere I read, even the website is managed by the brokers...

Sleepy and sloppy Governtment officials and so does the future of the nation. Every year they might set new resolutions to draw huge cash for their seven generations fooling the people. Do they even care... studets waiting to even apply for VISA and getting stuck due to the PCC report not received, some dont receive passport being all clear with police reports and you dont know do they even do any work there rather than bullying people. They treat people like cattle... piss us off.
WHO HAS SEEN FREE INDIA>>>>>

when can we feel we are in a developed nation... India would always be called a developing country and not the developed one because of these governement officials who care nothing else than few bundles...

Even the police suggests us to go for the help from brokers and they too abuse the Passport office in Hyderabad.

HELP GOD, Please HELP the people who have their applications stuck in the Regional Passport office Hyderabad.

BUT One thing is sure I will never come to this beautiful city after i am thru this time because of the passport office is a dustbin. And if I come for job or any thing for 1 year i might have to get a PCC again. Which is impossible and shattering experience here... I really curse and cry in pain because of such a mental torture they do with us.

When Can I really say JAI HIND... Jao PP office JAGO...

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information