Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — Non receipt of Maturity Value

I am having 77, 6.75% Tax free US64 Bonds having Certificate no. 5214831 matured on 1-Jun-2008. My Investor ID No. is 30300033.But still I have not received the cheque for maturity value and interest on it in My Bank Account.
i have not recieved my payment till date, kindly issue my cheque.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

US 64 Bond — Non renewal of instruments not cashed

It brought to your notice that my wife had invested the amount in the name of my four children . their investor ID Nos. are [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected]. Due to some unavoidable circumstances the various cheques received on account of interest could not be encashed.A detailed request was made at IT Pan service centre at Cahnadigarh (4CHA 106) on 3-3-2008. Even after the lapse of 2months nothing has been heard except six cheques received in r/o ID No.[protected]. You are requested to go through the detailed request in cluding request for issue of duplicate bond certificate and address my quries at the earlist please
Investor Id No. 71704629 Bond Certificate No. 12650485
I have invested Rs.1, 10, 000/= (No. of Bonds 1100) in 6.75% Tax free US64 Bonds on 1-6-2003. They are now due for repayment
on 1-6-2008. I have already sent the repurchase form duly discharged by Registered Post on 5-6-2008 to the Registrar UTI Services Limited, Plot No.3, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Bombay-400614 for arraging payment. Till date i.e.[protected]
the amount has not been paid. Urgent action is requested.
many thanks for receve my e mail MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SYSTEM MANY THANKS FOR SLOW PAY.
please arrange pay for us 64 maturity.original bond all ready diposited in kolkata office, but yet not pay, so much feeling KOLKATA OFFICE ALLRECORD SENDED MUMBAI OFFICE,
ALL READY YOU HAVE MY BANK A/C RECORD WHY NOT SEND TO MY ACCOUNT THIS PAY.BEFORE EVERY 6.MONTH SENDED INTREST
IN MY BANK ACCOUNT, NOW WHAT HAPPEN, I AM NOW TOO MUCH
VORRY.YOU CAN SEE, NRI A/C RS.200000/-00, TWO HUNDRAD THOUSAND I DIPOSIT IN UTI, NOW ONLY RS.149000/-00 CANNOT RETURN, 8YEAR I GOT LOSS RS.51000/- IF THAT MONEY I KEEP
OTHER BANK SYOUR I WAS GOING DOUBLE, AROUND 4THAUSAND HUNDRAD.YOUR UTI IS VERY SMART SYSTEM IS VERY LOOSE
WHO IS NO HAVE TIME CANNOT TAKE PAYMENT VERY SERIUS CASE I CANNOT COME INDIA YOU CANNOT PAY
I DONT UNDERSTAND.UTI DURING RECEVE MONEY VERY FAST
BUT DURING RETURN MONEY VERY SLOW WHY..WHY...WHY
THANKS.we are give too respect to you.but you what give me.
WITH BEST REGARD.
CHANDER SHEKHAR UPADHYAY
US64 BOND
MY UTI ID.NO.39425505 152 /2935
ADDRESS.
CS UPADHYAY.+[protected].mobile.
NDOTHAI SYNTHETICS CO, LTD.
25.SORAYUTH ROAD CHIANGRAKNOI
AMPHUR BANG-PA-IN, AYUTTHAYA13180
THAILAND
official.Emailupadhay.[protected]@adityabirla.com
please pay.MY BANK A/C UNDER YOUR RECORD.A/C SB.NRE 8487 BHARAT OVERSEASE BANK, NOW CHANGE NAME... INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK, SB.NRE A/C NO.400315
us64bond maturity
id no.39425505
chander shekhar upadhyay
indothai synthetics co, ltd.
25.sorayuth road chiengraknoi
amphur, bangpain ayutthaya.13180
THAILAND.
ADVERTISEMENT
please pay.MY BANK A/C UNDER YOUR RECORD.A/C SB.NRE 8487 BHARAT OVERSEASE BANK, NOW CHANGE NAME... INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK, SB.NRE A/C NO.400315
us64bond maturity
id no.39425505
chander shekhar upadhyay
indothai synthetics co, ltd.
25.sorayuth road chiengraknoi
amphur, bangpain ayutthaya.13180
THAILAND.
please pay.MY BANK A/C UNDER YOUR RECORD.A/C SB.NRE 8487 BHARAT OVERSEASE BANK, NOW CHANGE NAME... INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK, SB.NRE A/C NO.400315
us64bond maturity
id no.39425505
chander shekhar upadhyay
indothai synthetics co, ltd.
25.sorayuth road chiengraknoi
amphur, bangpain ayutthaya.13180
THAILAND.

US64bonds — non receipt of maturity amount

I have not received the maturity amount on 1.6.08y investor ID 22663542.Bond certificate no.3789527.Please do the needful.
NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT OF 6.75% US 64 GOI BOND
INVESTOR ID NO. [protected]

i have not received the redeemtion amount of my us 64 bond for the following cert. no.

Bond cert. No. No. of Bonds Value of Bonds.
[protected] Rs. 11500.00
[protected] Rs. 3000.00
[protected] Rs. 4600.00
[protected] Rs. 6200.00
[protected] Rs 6400.00
Total Value ________________
Rs. 42400.00
Kindly expedite despatch the maturity cheque as early as possible to my following Bank A/C
Pl. note the Bond has matured on 01.06.2008.

Bank Details : Name of the Bank : STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch : BINNAGURI.
A/C No. : S.B. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
MANY THANKS FOR RECEVE MAIL &HELP.id.no.39425505.uti
PLEASE ARRANGE PAY TO MY BANK A/C KOLKATA.AS PER LAST SYSTEM INTEREST WAS SENDED SEM.E
SB NRE.A/C NO.400315.CHANDER SHEKHAR UPADHYAY 2.UDAIKUMARI, INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK
INDIA EXCHANGE HOUSE KOLKATA.
OR PLEASE SEND TO MY ADRESS D.D.OR CHEQUE.BY POST
MAILING ADRESS:-CS UPADHYAY+[protected]MOBILE
25.INDOTHAI SYNTHETICS CO, LTD.
SORAYUTH ROAD, AMPHUR BANGPAIN,
AYUTTHAYA.13180 THAILAND.

US 64 bonds — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY CHEQUE

SIR
MY INVESTOR NO 69176861
CERTIFICATE NO 12172338 FOR 60 BONDS
MATURITY DATE 01.06.2008
CLAIM SUBMITTED ON 01.09.2008 AT UTI MUTUAL FUND OFFICE KOCHI.
WAS INFORMED THAT THE PAYMENT WILL BE RECEIVED IN TWENTY DAYS TILL DATE THAT IS 13.11.2008 NOT RECEIVED

uti us-64 bond — payment of bond as maturity over

my tax free US-64 Bonds amount 7900/-INR has been matured in July 08.the amount has not been received till today .detail given as below:-

Surender Kumar sharma
no of bond 79
date of allotment 1 st june 2003
investor Id 96601841
bond certificate no 18969050
6.75% Tax Free US64 Bonds Certificate No.27066933 & 27066941 sent for redeemtion due to maturity on 01.06.2008. Certificates were sent by courier on 11.12.2008.

Till date no payment has been received. Kindly expedite.

Investor ID No.[protected]

Bank Name : ICICI BANK LTD
Branch : Dadar
S.B. A/c No.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

US 64 Bond — Non receipt of matured vaue of US 64

I had 1771.15 units o[censored]s 64-6.75% tax free bond of ID[protected]/B.No.[protected] matured in Jun08 but
payment not received till date. I have tried all means to communicte through franchasied branch o[censored]ti at Noida. Ishall be obliged if quick action is taken to release the payment to the address-S.Biswas c/o J.Biswas, F186, Beta 2, Greater Noida, G.B. Nagar, UP-201308 and bank account no[protected]
of ICICI Bank.
Thanks.
Seema Biswas

uti us-64 bond — Non receipt of maturity value

From
Dr. Ashok Kumar Panigrahi
At- Ranipatna
Po/Dist- BALASORE, 756001 Tel.[protected]
E-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

To
The UTI Investor Services Ltd. Central Processing Centre
CBD- Belapur, Navi Mumbai, 400614

Sub: Complaint of non receipt o[censored]S64 maturity amount.

Ref: US64 Bond Certificate No. 4024338 and 4024346

Sirs,
With reference to above, I am to lodge formal complaint for non receipt of maturity amount as due against to US64 Bonds held by me with bond certificate no. 4024338 (Investor ID No.[protected] and bond certificate no. 4024346 ( Investor ID No[protected] although the same have matured with effect from Ist. June, 2008.

Steps may kindly and expeditiously be taken to pay me this same without further delay.

I, hereby, declare that till date I have not received any check to this effect although the same might have been issued in time and missed the receipient.

Hence I request you to issue fresh check in my favour against the 2 US64 Bonds held in my name whose maturity value stands at Rs. 16, 800/- each without further delay.

Anticipating prompt action at your end.


Yours sincerely
Sd/- A.K.Panigrahi.
I am having 77, 6.75% Tax free US64 Bonds having Certificate no. 5214831 matured on 1-Jun-2008. My Investor ID No. is 30300033.But still I have not received the cheque for maturity value and interest on it in My Bank Account No.4973 CANARA bank hazaribagh branch.
i have not recieved my payment till date, kindly issue my cheque.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT