[Resolved]  Air Pollution — Air Pollution Complaint

I stay at bhayandar. From last 3 months we people are facing a rare problem which is very susceptible. The problem is that in a very next building at the ground floor there is a company which makes the imitation jewelry. Some kind of raw material is being used for their product and that raw material is burnt in an oven / incinerator at temperature around 4500c. This process generates fumes / different kind of gases which are not being taken care off. Those fumes or gases are released directly in the environment all the way through the open window. This causes lots of nuisance in the surrounding environment. Many o[censored]s approached to the company owner for the same. This is air pollution and measures should be taken to prevent that. Moreover, the owner dose not has noc / consent for the same. Firstly, to set up the company which can cause any sort of harmful effects to the contiguous, should not be permitted in the residential area. Secondly we are not aware that which kind of gases / fumes are being generated. So the health effects are unknown. So we people think that, the company should be closed / shifted as early as possible. To implement this and to have positive results, we people need help from you. Can you please suggest us, to whom we should approach for the same or which further actions to be taken?

Residential pollution — Pollution by a generator

Request you to please take a action against use of generator by one of the house in our street. The pollution that comes out of the generator is very dangerous for the other families on the same street because the position of generator is wrong. The generator is placed in-between the street at ground level which cause pollution to spread at ground level, causing hamfull effects on the health of our childrens.

Request you to please take step & either stop this pollution causing generator or move this another location.

Thanking You.

One of the resident
Address : Fateh Pur Beri, Main Truck Market, Opposite Ashoka Avenue, New Delhi - 110074.
Dear Kisan Seva & Sangresh Semiti Ajoliya Ka Khera,

please provide me your contact numbers so that I can reach you.
you can contact me at [protected] or mail me at pappu.[protected]@gmail.com
I am a resident of Darikapar, Sivasagar District, Assam, India. I just plea to the authorities concerned to come over here and check the air pollution due to plastic bag burning and other solid waste materials. You could even browse the GOOGLE EARTH to check the locality. You would surely get smokes all around the imagery. Its pathetic that in this scientific world people are still unaware of the fact that these smoke could cause cancer too. Being a Fluvial Geomorphologist I am too concerned about the river Darika (its a tributary of Brahmaputra River) and the contamination of its water due to solid waste disposal.
Necessary action is an urgent need for the residents of this locality.

no removal of garbage — polluted environment

Sir, I am a resident of 9A/14 east patel nagar,New Delhi-110008.I want to inform you about the unhygeinic environment due to bad smelling garbage and dust in my locality.No M.C.D worker is careful about my locality. we hope that you will surely look in this problem and take some step which is not taken by those cleaners in M.C.D.

very much serious about it.
I am staying the past 20 years at 1/8, rebellow Compound, Poisar East, kandivali, Mumbai400101. In front of my house there is a flour Mill named Mahalaxmi flour Mill. we don't know whetaher he has a licence with NOC or not. He never close the mill even in the weekly holidays. There is no air pollution control device has fixed in the flour mill. The amount of pollution created by this flour mill are immense and tjhey are very dangerous and hazardous to health.
The mill is not only giving air pollution but also sound pollution.

Now a days the owner of the millhas fixed a ceiling fan above the mill it expels the flour dust in large scale. these flours released directly in the environment all the way through the open widow and doors and spoils our electronic and electrical devices. If the neighbour pours water out side the houses it makes the way slippery. Many children and elders slipped away and injured in front of the flour mill.

The pollution department should take action against the flour mill or should be advised to fix a chimney above the flour mill. We hope the department will take severe action against the flour mill at once.

Rev.N.M.Lall ( A social worker)
I LIVE IN PRATAP VIHAR PART-3, KIRARI SULEMAN NAGAR OPP. VISHAL BAGH, NEAR AMAN VIHAR THANA, DELHI, INDIA BUT THERE IS EMPTY A BIG PLOT, BUT THE LAND LORD GIVE THAT PLOT TO PANNY SHORTER PEOPLE TO RENTAL.

THEY LIVE THERE MAKE JHUGGIS AND FIRE PLACTIC EVERY FOOD MAKING AND HEATNG ALL THEIR JHUGGIES ATTATCHED WITH RESIDENTAIL HOUSES.

THEY FIRE PLASTIC AND GET DANGEOUS SMOKE AND WE FEEL TROUBLE IN BREATH MANY PEOPLE COMPLAINT BUT NOBODY RESTRICT TO THEM LIKE POLICE DEPT, POLLUTION BOARD AND OTHER DEPRTMENT PLEASE HELP US AND SAVE POLLUTION, SAVE INVIRONMENT

REGARDING

RESIDENTIAL PEOPLE

PRATAP VIHAR COLONY

scrap buyer — illegal work in residential Area

sir.

I am resident of Joshi colony I.P.Extn delhi 92 Near Ambedkar Park.In my street one plot owner is working of scrap buyer.thats why creat a problems of water loaging and illegal work is also doing there in support of scrap work

I have requested to u that please take action against to owner of plot no A-30 joshi colony I.P.Extn delhi 92.

Plastic Company — Pollution

Hey I,m Manish Kannaujiya

Hamare area me Kuch illegal company ki wajah se Kaafi saare Pollution ho gaye hai aur ye sab company raat ko bhi kaam karte hai jiski wajah se kuch gas bahar aate hai aur area ke logo ko sone me taklif hoti hai aur din me inke machino ki awaz bhi bahut hoti hai koi thik se study nahi kar sakta hai phir bhi yahan ki nagar sevak kuch nahi karti hai..........................we want your help..............................

ganesh nagar charkop kandivali west...........
I LIVE IN PARTAP NAGAR, HARSH VIHAR THANA, SABOLI EXT. DELHI - 93. THERE ARE SITUATED SOME UNLEGALIZED FACTORY, WHICH IS FIRE PLASTIC AND GET DANGEOUS SMOKE AND WE FEEL TROUBLE IN BREATH MANY PEOPLE COMPLAINT BUT NOBODY RESTRICT TO THEM LIKE POLICE DEPT, POLLUTION BOARD AND OTHER DEPRTMENT PLEASE HELP US AND SAVE POLLUTION, SAVE INVIRONMENT.
hi sir i am rakesh, i want to inform you that in our colony(in middle of city) a factory is running which is very harmful for all o[censored]s, so please do something in this matter as early as possible, we are face so many problems with this factory,
address :post office line bhoor bulandshahr. pincode:203001
thank tou
With due respect am writing this mail and expecting a quick action towards this "big problem" arising in our locality West delhi- vishanu garden near khyala phul (paschim vihar) RZC colony, New delhi-110018.

Visit this palce, you people will come to know about immense "Air pollution" spread in the air due to illegal " factories" in street where people are also residing in that street with families and due to "cutter machines, illegally workers working in basements" immense noise pollution is spreading and causing harmfull diseases. and also the waste garbage on road side, no MCD are taking decision for cleaning.Police are also taking money from factory and not taking action

Please its a common citizen request, to visit this street and take necessary action soon.

Naveen yadav
JAI HIND!

residential — Causing Air Pollution

Good Afternoon!

We are the resident of Alinagar, Aliabad. Door no. 19-3-543/77 are suffering from significant air pollution which in result causing ill health. Specially old members and small children of our locality are badly suffering from this thing. Infants are badly suffering due to pollution in the air.

Beside to our house there is a metal moulding workshop due to this bad smell is coming significantly.

From the last fifteen years we have been suffering from this problem,

So in this regard, i humbly request to you to take serious action against them and ask the concern person to take a quick inspection of our locality.

Instant response would be highly appreciated!

Syed Subhan
Mobile no. [protected]
With due respect am writing this mail and expecting a quick action towards this "big problem" arising in our locality remat nagar society gali no. 3 moradabd
good evning
my mager problem is my areas polution some small bussniess man is collected is scrap of elcrical kits (elctronic kachra) they are burn in after 6 pm burn on some time effact of body are allargy some type erration please sir help my of my street..Police are also taking money from factory and not taking action

Please its a common citizen request, to visit this street and take necessary action soon.

mohd afzal
moradabad
jai hind
I am living in Saharanpur (U.P. West), i want to inform you that in our colony(in middle of city) a clinker railway load unloading in KJGY Railway depot is running which is very harmful for all o[censored]s, so please do something in this matter as early as possible, we are face so many problems with this clinker railway load unloading in KJGY Railway depot,

thank you.

Plastic — Pollution

Repected Sir,
I,m Manish Kannaujiya

I,m live in Kandivali (Mumbai) Where i,m lived there are many illegal company doing there work (like Plastic & Shoes Company) & they create the Pollution in our area & this area is not a Commercial area to do the work like that.

we have face many problem in that reason but no one can do anything here society,s Secretary doing nothing they don;t signature in hard copy of complaint (Letter Head) please Help our area we are facing many problem.

please do something very soon & take action in this illegal company.

Your Respectively
Manish

Kandivali (W) Ganesh Nagar
hello sir i am vinod dagar i live in sohna disst.-gurgaon. i want complaint against high air pollution. our collony have many house of kumhar they are working there houses
and his smok is very harmfull for common peoples every people is very tired for this and clids are in danger so please take actionon this . Please its a common citizen request,
from
vinod dagar
jakhopur sohna
dist-gurgaon
haryana
ph.[protected]
Air Pollution Complaint
I stay at Vishwas Nagar Shahdra Delhi. From last 25 years we people are facing chemical gas from last One Year .
The problem is that behind our Building is a company which makes the PVC Wire.
Some kind of raw material is being used for their product and that raw material is burnt.
This process generates fumes / different kind of gases.
which are not being taken care off. Those fumes or gases are released directly in the environment all the way through
the open window. Many o[censored]s approached to the company. This is air pollution and measures should be taken to prevent that.
not has NOC / consent for the same. Firstly, to set up the company which can cause any sort of harmful effects to the contiguous,
should not be permitted in the residential area. Secondly we are not aware that which kind of gases / fumes are being generated.
So the health effects are unknown. So we people think that, the company should be closed / shifted as early as possible.
To implement this and to have positive results, we people need help from you. Can you please suggest us,
to whom we should approach for the same or which further actions to be taken?
thanks,
With due respect am writing this mail and expecting a quick action towards this "big problem" arising in our locality West delhi- y block camp no.1 nangloi delhi - 110041
Visit this palce, you people will come to know about immense "Air pollution" spread in the air due to illegal " factories" in street where people are also residing in that street with families and due to कोयले की भट्टी, illegally workers working in basements" immense noise pollution is spreading and causing harmfull diseases. and also the waste garbage on road side, no MCD are taking decision for cleaning.Police are also taking money from factory and not taking action
factories run on roshan lal halwai plot no. 299, 300, 301, 302, 383, 384, 385 y block camp no. 1 nangloi delhi -41, vinod singh plot no. 263, 264, 265, 266, 267, 182, 183, 184 y block camp no. 1 nangloi delhi -41, kesav singh plot no. 138 y block camp no. 1 nangloi delhi -41

Rajesh Garg
Air Pollution Complaint
I live in deoli area, Dist. Wardha, (Maharashtra). In deoli MIDC there is compony of TMT Steel as name Mahalaxmi tmt pvt ltd. this company is very responsible for air pollution in the area, this Co. does not properly use of chimney, most of time pollute air passed out from shelter. Hence pollute air spread in low height level, which is very harmful for breathing, other body diseases & children. It also affected on nearly farming sector, regular lifestyle.
But Mahalaxmi co. does not took any decision still, other govt officer also not took any action on it.
So please forward my complaint any regarded department and authority.

Mr. Mayur Dafle