[Resolved]  Aircel — not activation of sim card

i had purchased aircel pre-paid sim{[protected]} on[protected] till now it is not activated. i had submitted my address proff 2 times, when i call at customer service center regarding my problem they say they does't get my address proff thats why my no. is not activated. when contact the dealer he said he submitt my i.d.

i m Navin from Delhi purchase aircel sim on 3 feb 2010 bt still it is not activated what the reason behind this i don't know ... the saler told me that you will get an sms after that your sim wil start ... still i don't get any sms from aircel I think i creat a big problem by purchasing this type of disgusted sim i think the aircel company should change their name from AIRCEL to BEKAARCEL... it wil suit to this company I am requesting that please activate my aircel number otherwise return my money
Your case is quite strange, just check with the customer care if your area comes under low network zone. I am sure then they will help you with necessary measures.
i bought aircel sim card on[protected]
but it not activate till now
my aircel sim card number is[protected] and mobile number is [protected]
please activate it immediately
i shall be very thankful to this act

from AMIT DHIMAN
i had purchased aircel pre-paid sim{[protected]} on 14.08.2010 till now it is not activated. i had submitted my address proff .So Please Activate My Number Soon
i have purchased the aircel sim card on 14th august, but it was not activated yet. so please reply my request
My daughter was given a sim card by aircel in her college in April 2010. The pack says SUPER 49 .She had given identity proof and the application .But till date the sim card is not activated. Is this how you promote your mobile service?
hi this is abhay sawal from sanquelim-goa.i have a problem with my aircel no.([protected])ie.my outgoing calls r not going only incoming r coming.since from 29th oct.my registration date is 06/10/2010. ples do the needful.
Please do check at your nearest location an Aircel Retailer and try submitting the docs. They would provide help.You may call up their local office as well .
I had purchased aircel pre-paid sim{[protected]} on 24.12.2010 till now it is not activated. I had submitted my address proff .So Please Activate My Number Soon
my e-mail :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

awaiting for your reply...

Ravi Kumar

Address: Bablu karyana store
Utter Behani, tehsil & Dist. - Samba, Jammu
Pin code 181145

Aircel — activation of number

from your side my out going services are stopped due to rediposite of ID. i had diposited my ID & filled again your form in your service camp on 23/12/2010 & recived acnowledge slip of form your service camp.but my out going is still not started till date (28/12/2010).& i am facing so many problem.your rep is not responding.your service is very poor.kindly solve my problem.my mob no is [protected].
my sim number is missing how do i find out my sim number

Aircel telecom(j&k) — Prepaid about problem

I am facing many problem with my aircel pre-paid.The company promised every customer who submits his documents for re.verification,as directed by DoT, to give 250 free minutes but to my surprise it gave me only 150 free minutes and that too valid for 5 days.I even called customer care but they don't have anything to say except that there is some technical problem with my account.
Even the pocket internet is not working properly for last one week.
So I request you to look into the matter and help me resolve both the problem as soon as possible.
Ashish Sangra
Cell-[protected],[protected],[protected]
this complaint of mine hasn't been answered by aircel and i haven't received any call from aircel.So please bring the issue in the notice of aircel telecom as soon as possible
i had purchased the aircel sim on yesterday evening, & the distributor told me that it will get activated within a hour or late night upto 10 O'clock.
Till today morning it is not get activated & showing that "emergency" on display.

please help me to get the things work...
sir . i have aircel sim . so, i had submitted address and proofs . so my sim is not worked . so please activated my sim . my mobile no. is [protected]. and sim nuber is[protected] . so, please activated my sim .
i have purchased an aircel prepaid sim simcard number is[protected] and mobile number is [protected] on[protected] Till now it is not activated . i had submitted my address proff .So Please Activate My Number Soon please ...

email : charan.ramcharan.[protected]@gmail.com
I had purchased aircel pre-paid sim {[protected]} on[protected] till now it is not activated. I had submitted my address proff .So Please Activate My Number Soon
my mobile lost last friday 14/11/11 which contain double sim card one is vodaphone and the other is aircel. then we ask customer care to lock the sim and we went to police station for FIR. after we took a new mobile set and put the new sim card with the old number only . number is [protected]. dt 16/11/11. thenward they told that sim will be activated very soon. but till now sim has not been activated and the distributer as well as customer care harrasing so much that i hv lost 60 rs as phone call. i live in barakar west bengal. my name is bidya bose. distributer is from neamatpur. this distributer is taking 50 rupees for duplicate sim instead of 25 rupees, telling that for office charge. so sir please help me as soon as possible. my another no is [protected].

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information