[Resolved]  Aircel Prepaid SIM Card — lost my sim card - block the sim card

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Hi!

I have lost my Aircel pre-paid sim card two months back.

Kindly block the card.

The number is : [protected].

My address is
K. Nagoor Meeran
47-B, Sethu Road
Adirambattinam.

Nagur Meeran
No (1)
Dec 10, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Fahin Ansari,

We request you to visit the nearest Aircel store along with valid documents for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
Nov 09, 2016
Dear Krishnakumar Palanivel,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Jan 12, 2017
Dear Djchandran,

We would like to inform you that please share your account details like last recharge amount date or recharge mode for security purpose so that we can take a needful action at earliest

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Jan 12, 2017
Dear Sksafir,

We would like to inform that as per your request barring done on your number.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Subash Rai,

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to get a new SIM for the same number:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs

Further, feel free to write to us anytime for more assistance regarding Aircel services.

Aircel Social Media Team

Lost My Simcard - Aircel

Hi Sir,

I had lost my aircel sim on Jan12-2015 and i requested customer care people to block my sim on Jan14-2015.. but its not yet blocked.
they asked my last recharge details., it is on 9Jan-2015 after 6.30pm that is for internet pack and they confirmed it saying correct and told in next 24hrs it will be blocked... but its too late now, not yet blocked.
my num is [protected] and am using this num More than 3years.
hope Aircel doesn't repeat this in future.
requesting you to block the sim immediately.

Ramya
My alternate no-[protected]
i lost my simcard yesterday in auto rickshaw so please block my sim card.
my number is [protected]
Dear Ramya,

Our team, called you but you arenot contactable, Please be informed For any further assistance you can reachAppellate desk by dialing [protected]from Monday to Friday between 10AM and 6PM…
i lost my mobile phone and aircel sim card one month ago.
my ph no. - [protected].
i want block this number immedieatly.
my name is kuntal das.
BLOCK MY LOST SIMCARD - Aircel
My Sim Card has been lost before some day, hence request you to kindly block my SIM.
My Contact no of lost sim is- [protected], it was in my name kanak Gour.
Request you to kindly block this sim immediately, because some person is doing misuse of this sim and i am suffering from it..847927

kanak Gour

Alternate No. [protected]
Dear kanak gour,

We regret the inconvenience cause to you.
We would like to inform you that Sim card has been barred under sim lost, If you wants to purchase duplicate sim then Visit nearest Aircel Store along with All documents.

Regards.
Team Aircel
i have lost my mobile containing sim card no [protected] on 3rd nov .i tried a lot your 198 but failed as there is always
heavy traffic in that number. please block the sim very immediatly..regards

kalyan moni das
mirzapur, , azara
guwahati -17
kamrup assam
pin 781017
i have lost my mobile containing sim no [protected] on 3rd nov.itried alot to contact 198 but all fail,
please block my sim very immediatly

kalyan moni das
mirzapur
azara
kamrup assam
pin 781017
Hi kalyanmonidas,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
I have lost my sim card on 30.09.2011 pls. Block my sim card. My mobile no. Is

g.Srinivasan.
Hi jayakotesh,

Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Address:

Aircel Social Care Team
Hi jayakotesh,

As checked you have already changed your SIM on 2/1/2016.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
I lost my mobile and sim.
Hand set : Asus zenfone 2, Sim NO : [protected]
Plese block my sim.

Niranjan kumar singh

Alt no : [protected]
Hi niranjan1986,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Hiii
I lost my sim 2months back
Aircel no :[protected]
I need same number
My alternate no :[protected]
Dear Customer(Smdajaz),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with your valid ID Proofs to get the same.

Warm regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Dear Customer(Smdajaz)

Hope your issue has been resolved. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
My Aircel no. [protected] has been stolen. Kindly block my number straight away as if it falls in any wrong hands it can be misused.
Thanking in anticipation
Bhagwati Prasad Joshi
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
i llost my phone with sim block[protected]

deducted money from my no.

Always deducted money from my no. Today 68rupees deducted my no. Is [protected] so plz can u Give it back or any solution for that

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information