[Resolved]  Airtel — Deduction of Rs. 10

i have not used airtel wap service though message come from 64611010 that 10 rs are succesfully deducted enjoy using m.igfun. Pl.arrange to deactivatethis unwanted service from my no. [protected].

dis is highly disgusting that being a loyal customer of airtel i am being cheated by airtel. rs 30 has been deducted from my account though i hav not subscribed to any airtel scheme.kindly tell me how can i get rid of such thing.sandeep kapoor, pune
this is dr.manjula, and this is my brothers mobile no [protected] i had not ordered this( subscription, textbased services) subscription service on Airtelwap, but every day iam getting a message from 64611010 saying that you havebeen charged for same Rs10/- for the past 5days and it has been deducting me. kindly stop this service immediately and refund whatever amount you havebeen deducted from mobile no stated above.
Sir i receive a mesage from 64611010 every day, i lost nearly Rs. 50, my mobile number is [protected]. Please deactivate it and stop sending this king of message. No response taken by the customer care.
sir please stoop this service m.igfun.com frome my mobile, rs 10 are being deducted frome my accunt since 6 days . my mobile no is [protected]
I want lodge complaint towards Airtel WAP about renewing the subscription towards stardust_pack and word_pack without my consent in the first place and out right blackmailling without giving any option o[censored]nsubscribing to their nonsense site.I have been sending many messages as unsubscribe to 56363 from where the message originates but without any result.how do I deactivate or unsubscribe to the Airtel WAP.
I have just downloaded one song from DADA SUB 10. And i am receiving a message from 64611010. Rs.10 is deducted from my account everyday. Please, i want to deactivate this unwanted service from my no. [protected].
Rs 10 is been deducted from my account from past four days, how should i deactivate this, so plz do the needful.my no is [protected]
daily 10 rs cutting from my balance i am worried @this pls register my complaint & help me
my mob no [protected]
I am Rakesh Pandey currently I am using your (Subscriptions, Text Based Services) and massage come from 64611010 that 10 Rs deducted, but now I want to stop this service on my mobile phone number [protected]

So please stop this service on my mobile phone., i will be very thankfull to u

I am getting this message from 11 months through 64611010 .You have been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, Comicstrip) subscription on Airtel WAP.You have been charged Rs. 10 http://m.igfun.com

I had not used airtel wap service though message come from 64611010 .

My mob. no. is [protected]
so please deactivate (stop unneceessary deduction from prepaid balance account).

i had not subscribed for the text based service, even then i m getting charged 10rs every day, till now i had been charged 90rs, please help me out yaar, i m fed up.
please i beg u to help me, mail me on [protected]@rediffmail.com or cntct or please msg me on [protected].
its my humble request.
please help me out.

Airtel Prepaid Connection — mig fun service is deducting 10 rs perday

Sir, on 9 jan 09 i logged on to airtel wap site called m.igfun.com. It said first day it is free to try and rest of the days 10 rs perday will be deducted. I followed the sms procedure to unsubscribe immediately on 9 jan 09 itself without using any facility yet these peaople have charged me rs 10 on 10 jan 09.My phone number is

Kindly look into this fraud site and service.
MAneet
I am not using your service(Subscriptions, Text Based Services) and I am receiving massages coming from 64611010 that 10 Rs deducted.In last 4 days everyday 10 Rs deducted. i.e. 40 Rs. Kindly immediately stop this service on my mobile phone number [protected] and refund the amount which you have deducted at the earliest.
sir my mobile no is [protected], by mistake mozookfunclub service activate on my mobile and every day company deduct 10 rs from my acount,
so please deactivate my service...
Sir i receive a mesage from 64611010 every day, i lost nearly Rs. 150, my mobile number is [protected]. Please deactivate it and stop sending this king of message. No response taken by the customer care.i kindly request you to deactivate this service
Please unsubscribe this service from mobile no [protected] since I am not using this service.
This is Ashis my mobile no. [protected] i had not used airtel wap service though message come from64611010 that 10 rs are deducting daily pls kindly i request to u deactivate this airtel wap service which i never using this airtel wap services.
Rs 10 has been deducted from my account from past nine days regarding subscription service on Airtel wap (http://m.igfun.com .I had complaint to customercare againts that.But they didn't rectified that...
i have been charged rs 10 for mig fun plz deactivate that from my no [protected]
I have not used the wap services from airtel. I want to unsubscribe this option.
from last 2 days Rs.10 is been deducted from my account .
What should i do to unsubscribe this

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information