[Resolved]  Airtel — payment made but amount not credited

this for your kind notice and information that i have taken one moblile connection from airtel on 26th febuary 2009, paid an amount of 1299.00 wide reciept number6751963 dated 26-02-09 towards yearly 1299 plan and i got connection with number[protected], as i havebeen recieving irrelevent calls from variuous persons, i have asked the executive to change the number and consequently on the same day that is on 3-03-09 i was given a new number[protected], and i have been using the same since then, but to my surprise the amount paid earlier has not been credited into my account and there is continuues calls from airtel asking to pay interm payment and threatening to baar the out going.every time i have been repeating the information and asking the called person to resolve the issue but all my efforts are invain. hence request you to kindly do the needful for which i shall be thankful.

m.v.s.ramesh

Airtel — AMOUNT PAID IS NOT CREDITED TO ACCOUNT

I AM AMIT KUMAR SUMAN A CUSTOMER OF BHARTI AIRTEL POST PAID CONNECTION. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
ON 27 FEB 2008 I HAVE MADE PAYMENT OF Rs 1350.98 FOR MY BILL USING CREDIT CARD NUMBER [protected]. BUT THE AMOUNT IS NOT REFLECTED TO MY ACCOUNT AND SINCE 27 IS LAST DUE DAY AND BEING A REGULAR CUSTOMER WHO ALWAYS PAID THE DUES IN TIME I HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT USING ANOTHER CRAD NUMBER [protected].
ON WATCHING THE STATEMENT OF MY CARD I SEE THAT BOTH OF THE CARD HAS BEEN DEBITED BY SAME AMOUNT BUT IN MYAIRTEL ACCOUNT I SEE THAT AMOUNT IS CREDITED TO ONLY ONE TIME.
IT IS APPROXIMATELY TWO MONTH BUT NEITHER THE EXTTRA AMOUNT IS ADJUSTED NOR REVERSED.
ON CALLING TO BANK THEY SAY THAT AMOUNT HAS BEEN PAID TO AIRTEL AND IF AIRTEL WILL RETURN THE AMOUNT THEN IT WILL BE CREDITED TO Y ACCOUNT
I AM VERY PUZZLED IN SEEING THESE TYPE OF BUSINESS PRACTICE OF AIRTEL
AMIT KUMAR SUMAN

Airtel — payment made but not credited

A payment of RS. 514 had been made from borivali(wEst) mangal kung through debit card but the company is saying theyhave not received any.
DERA SIR,

I WAS RECHARGE OUR ACCOUNT DTAED 24/10/10 FOR THE AMOUNT OF 55/- AGAINST OFFER RS 55/- GIVEN TO 65 BUT WE HAVE RCD ONLY RS 47 NEXT 17 RUPPES NOT RCD TO TILL NOW. I HAVE COMPLAINE AGAIN AND AGAIN WITHIN 15-20 TIMES BUT WE HAVE NOT RCD CALLING AMOUNT. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. MY NAME IS NAGDEO KUMAR.
SO PLS IMMEDIATE CONFIRM WHERE IS MY AMOUNT.

NAGDEO KUMAR
i donot get intrnetpack...i recharged my mobile by RS98 BY EASy rechare..i got only one Gb data..i requested to pls send me ..MY REAmaining data balance..my phone no is [protected]...
name sahitya nand suman ...

when i talk customer care executive officer vinod rani..she told me that lan was changed from 1st august ..why it happens without any information ?
she gave me a number of senior officer which is [protected].- vikrant pandey...when i call on vikrant number he donot recived my call.and withot recived i lossed my 20rs in my aircel no..my aircel no is [protected] pls .send my 20rs..

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information