[Resolved]  Airtel — sim card rejected (blocked sim )

Respected Sir / Madam,
My AIRTEL PREPAID SIM CARD is BLOCKED from LAST ONE DAY .
Handset shows SIM CARD REJECTED .
My mobile no.:[protected].
No. on my SIM CARD:[protected]H3
State:MAHARASHTRA.
No (14)
Yes (76)

Nokia 6630 — sim card rejected

my cell no. nokia 6630 . it has problem that if any sim is insterted it action is that it tell sim card rejected . i want to know how much money offered to solve this proablem. what type of proablem is this

SIM CARD — showing sim card rejected

showing sim card rejected

Airtel Sim Card — SIM CARD

My mobile sim card no is [protected]. This has bben purchased from Kandivili Thakur Village Airtel Center. It is not in use now although I have bought lifetime. If it is not actviated, I will be compelled to go to cosumer court .

AirTel — Sim Card is Blocked(Rejected)

My Sim Card is Blocked(Rejected) By Mistake. Message comes on Cell is Contact Service Provider

So plz plz plz provide me Pune Servise Center as soon as possible

My Mobile No is - [protected]
Pls you give me details more send to [protected]@yahoo.com
Sonali Burange...
Hello Sir

I Am Used Vodofone Sim Card But Actually 3 Days Before Sim Card Rejected How To Rejected I Dont Know Please Tell Me

SIM CARD — SIM Card

THIS IS MY MAIL TO YOU REGARDING DISCONNECTION OF MY AIRTEL NUMBER MY MOBILE NOS. [protected] / [protected] - I HAD TALK YOU ON THE PHONE ON THE SAME MATTER.

KINDLY TAKE ANY ACTION ON THE SAME .
I was using my airtel number ([protected]), some yesterday my sim show on scree wait for card update and than after sim error. so I want to my this number is again on service. Its your great pleasure.

or call me on [protected],
mr/mrs... my sim was rejected before two weeks ago.. my tel no is [protected]
i gone to my nearest porur airtel showroom.. but they didnt care about me and my sim...whenever i go they are saying me to come after 3 days, , (no stack of prepaid sim)..i am now very very insufiicient without my sim...so please try to get these things rid out.please higher official check this out./...

SIM CARD — Block sim card activation

My mobile lost today please block my sim card activation, my number BSNL pre paid, phone number-[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,
My AIRCEL PREPAID SIM CARD is BLOCKED from LAST ONE DAY .
My mobile no.:[protected]
State:DELHI

My mobile is not accepting airtel sim. Kindly help.

No is [protected]
my sim car is blocked please activate kindly requsted my no [protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,
My No. on my SIM CARD:[protected]H2
State:Gujarat
my nokia headset 6630 the sim card is said rejected first he told me the puk code i am wrongly typed after the restart the phone cell said the sim card rejected...what can i do please solve the query... i dont like 2 call cust care...
Respected Sir / Madam,
My AIRTEL PREPAID SIM CARD is BLOCKED from TODAY .
No. on my SIM CARD:HLR 289915221000019159074
State:BIHAR.

PLEASE ACTIVATE IT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE
PLEASE AT LEAST IN 5 HOURS FROM NOW PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
my sim card is rejected plz. my sim card is started is my lifetime velidity
my my mobile no. is chalukaro
DEAR SIR

MY SIM CARD IS REJECTED PLZ. REOPEN MY SIM
MOBILE NO.:-[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,
My mobile no.:[protected]
No. on my SIM CARD:[protected]H2
State:MAHARASHTRA.
Dear Sir/ Madam

My Name is Biju Vallathera My Airtel Mob No is [protected] had stopped working from last 2 days.that i have purchase this sim card from (PO)Nogama, Taluka-Bagidora, Dist Banswara, (Rajasthan), on May 2010 .When I purchase this sim card i submitted all my documents.(Election card, photo, signeture etc...).I have another connection taken for our maid at home.Her name is Radha Bai.Her No.is [protected].For this connection also all documents are up - to - date.This sim also stopped working since past one week.I bought these 2 sims from the same dealler.

I contacted Airtel Team leader Mr.Deepak and my Airtel dealler Mr.Rajesh Soni. The person who received my call said your sim cards have been disconnected due to Id problems.We have been using airtel sim cards in our family since past many years especially my brother Mr. Shahaju Vallattara. His present No. is [protected], which is as of now working perfectly, which inspired me to take airtel connections.

Sir, the photo in my election card is old by at least 10 years.And the photo i submitted is recent as i don't have a copy my old photo. How do you expect the 2 photos to be same and hence not verify my Id due to this reason ? My maid Radha's sim is also disconnected due to the same reason that the photos are mismatching. I have five airtel connections in my family apart from these two new sim cards. If you were to disconnect my number for such silly reason such as above mentioned you will be making me rethink about my decisions, which i rather not.

I would kindly request you to do the needful as soon as possible. I hope you will connect these 2 sims and will contact me by e-mail immediately.Awaiting your speedy reply.

Your sincerely
Biju Vallathera
E-mail Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
MY AIRTEL SIM CARD IS REJECTED AFTER ENTERING WRONG PUK NO. NUMBER OF TIMES.
SO PLEASE ACTIVATE MY SIM CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MOBILE NUMBER :- [protected]
STATE :-HARYANA
SIM#:[protected]
PLEASE ACTIVATE MY SIM

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information