[Resolved]  Airtel — Installation of Tower

Installation of Tower,
i called many times to customer care regarding to installation of tower but no response from office ... we want tower for our business and other communications... so pls care this complaint...

Thalavadi
Erode dist

The manager,

Sub: Free space for tower erection

I, Ranbir Singh S/o Lt Raghunath Singh, Durga park, New Delhi, India, have the honor of my residential property of round about 100 sq yards. & I have another residential property in Aggarwal mandi, Baghpat, Uttar pradesh, India, have the honor of my residential property of round about 175 sq yards which is falling nearby highway road.
Further, I state that I am fully agreed to use my property for erection of cell phone tower on rental basis. If you have any plan/ requirement in near future. You may please contact me on [protected] & [protected].

Ranbir singh,
Rz-26/A, Street no 3,
Durga Park, New Delhi -110045.
Mob : [protected] & [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com &
Hello Sir, I am intrested to install a mobile tower of any company on the top floor of my house in South Delhi.address:- G-126B, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062 my contact number [protected].And My E-Mail Addres:-
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir, iv triple storied building. i want to give place for mobile tower any mobile company can take this oppertunity.my residence near gold park at kolkata.contact me [protected]/[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam

I am having space available for telecommuniaction tower in SATAVWADI HADAPSAR PUNE and we are having newly construction just going on completely.

Contact A
sr.no-13, suresh hole plot,
satavwadi hadapsar,
pune -411028.
MO:[protected].
PH:[protected].
Im interested in installation of you'r tower at my home/land, also i have land in many places in and around chennai, Kindly reply me on my email or my cell no: [protected]
I have about 3000 sq.ft of vacant plot, 200 metres away form the NH 7 fourlane highway, in Salem (TN). I am interested in leasing the land to any mobile company for installing their tower.
Please call[protected] for further details.
In Hari vihar Kakarola more, New Delhi there is no tower of any Mobile Services. I have an area for the installation of any tower. I offer my free space for any mobile tower.
ADDRESS : A-44 HARI VIHAR, KAKROLA MORE NEAR DWAKA METRO STATION, NEWDELHI-110078
CONTACT NO :[protected], [protected], [protected]
EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE THREE STORY BUILDING AND I HAVE INTERSTED IN INSTALLATION ANY TOWER ON MY ROOF.

MY LOCATION IS : VPO. KANHAI, SEC-45, GURGAON-122003

MY CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected]
I want to install mobile tower in my residence place/ Roof. any telecom companies contact with me. my address is
COLD STORAGE CAMPUS
SABOUR
BHAGALPUR
BIHAR
mo no [protected]
Iam intrested to provide my own land and terrace for telecommunication in villivakkam near 100ft road thathankuppam, palanimalai nagar no.65A / D chennai-49.
there is no mobile tower in our village badli delhi, i have 165 sq yard 2 storey building and i want to let out my roof area to mobile service companies.if interested contact @[protected] lokesh yadav
sir, iam having 60 x 40 feet site in bijapur, karnataka near solapur road. i[censored] r intrested in fixing your tower in the location, u may kindly contact me for the same. my phone no:[protected].
sir mera naam akshay jadon hai...main ujjain ka rahne wala hu...sir mere paas 1500 sq ft jagah hai...jo meri maa ke naam se hai...main cahta hu...aap ko yadi jaroorat ho to aap ose dekh le...or apne vodaphone tower ka nirman kare...agar wo aap ke liye sutable ho to...mujhe aap ke jawab ka intejaar rahega sir...

akshay jadon
74 sandi pani nagar ujjain (m.p)
[protected], [protected]
HI i have my roof top available to lease for cellular services provider in HISSAR(HARYANA).contact me on [protected]
I am having space available for telecommuniaction tower in nawanshar punjab near rahon. i[censored] interest then call me [protected]

I have plot of 1Acre at post Nane Kamset, Taluka Maval Dist Pune.I am interested for installing the tower on my plot.

Pls let me know ..My Mobile no.[protected]
hello
sir/madam i have good space for telecom tower noida &ghaziabad

my contact no is [protected]
1) Two locations available for tower installation one on main Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana and other on main Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana.

Can contact at any time ...[protected]... or
can mail me ... [protected]@yahoo.com
My land is in lucknow at Kursi Road. I want to say contact me for tower installation at own land. Land area is 3000 sq. feet.

Umesh Kr. Pandey
Mob.[protected]
sir i am rajesh khinchi from rajsamand(rajasthan) . I have a plot on kankroli to bhilwara road near village bhava which i want to give on rent or lease for installation of tower to your company. So for your kind interest my no. is [protected].

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information