Hi, I am Amit ahuja from New Delhi . I have vacant roof place to install Tower{COMMERCIAL SPACE} . It is very near to delhi broder. So any company can free to contact me on my mobile.[protected]..[protected]
address:
E-171 SECTOR-7
NIODA
address:
E-171 SECTOR-7
NIODA
Dear Sir/madam,
I have space to install your tower in the following place
basti danish mandan, jalandhar punjab.144001.
with regards,
karan shoor.
contact no.[protected]
I have space to install your tower in the following place
basti danish mandan, jalandhar punjab.144001.
with regards,
karan shoor.
contact no.[protected]
I want to install mobile tower on rooftop of my house in gangapur kanpur.i want to rent my land for any mobile company for tower setup.my no [protected].
Sub: Airtel tower
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof/tarrace on 2nd Floor, which is Prime located in Inder Enclave phase II, opp Budh Bazar Road, Near Rohini sector 22, New Delhi.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
MOB:[protected], [protected]
E-MAIL: rspacific.[protected]@gmail.com
Rama Shanker
Note :-Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof/tarrace on 2nd Floor, which is Prime located in Inder Enclave phase II, opp Budh Bazar Road, Near Rohini sector 22, New Delhi.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
MOB:[protected], [protected]
E-MAIL: rspacific.[protected]@gmail.com
Rama Shanker
Note :-Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.
My self Praveen Vashist I have a plot in panipat haryana main district which has three floor.
i wanted to install a tower on my land.
My self Praveen Vashist I have a plot in panipat haryana main district which has three floor.
i wanted to install a tower on my land.
i would like to infom u that iam intrested to install mobile tower in my home roof top.for this please u can check the location.this location Add. is AS/18 choubay colony Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh).for more detail Contact folowing No.
Prashant Tiwari
i would like to infom u that iam intrested to install mobile tower in my home roof top.for this please u can check the location.this location Add. is AS/18 choubay colony Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh).for more detail Contact folowing No.
Prashant Tiwari
This has reference to the above subject, I would like
to
provide the space for tower installation at our
property
near Shankar S/O Lingappa
Thalekere Village
Dodda mudagere Post
thiannasndra Hobli
Magadi Taluk
Ramanagar District
Therefore I request you to required any place for
let me know if IDEA is interested to place the tower
or else please provide the contact information about
tower
installation.
With Best Regards,
shankar
This has reference to the above subject, I would like
to
provide the space for tower installation at our
property
near Shankar S/O Lingappa
Thalekere Village
Dodda mudagere Post
thiannasndra Hobli
Magadi Taluk
Ramanagar District
Therefore I request you to required any place for
let me know if IDEA is interested to place the tower
or else please provide the contact information about
tower
installation.
With Best Regards,
shankar
i want to install ur tower on the roof of my house so my address is 6 MIG behind jawal Talkies Jaipur House Agra( my house is situatied in the mid of agra city) i[censored] want to install ur tower on my land then pls contact me on my cell also [protected]
I want to install a tower of your esteemed company (Airtel) at Joginder Nagar, Opposite of Milk Plant, Hisar Road, Jind. I have a plot of 150 sq.yard in this colony. You can also contact me at my phone number: [protected] and [protected]. My name is Harish Khurana. I am serving in Ministry of Railways, New Delhi and I am a resident of Sonipat (Haryana ).
I Harish Kumar Khurana, is interested in installation of tower of your esteemed company at my plot of 150 sqyard situated at Joginder Nagar, Opposite Milk Plant, Hisar Road, JIND. This is a very good location. You can check the location by informing me at phone numbers: [protected] and [protected]. You can also inform at my email address hkhurana.[protected]@rediff.com. I am having a plot of 100 sqyard at Tara Nagar, Old DC Road, SONIPAT (HARYANA) on which I am also interested in installation of a tower of your company. Kindly inform me.
My self P.G.PRAVEEN KUMAR, #21/4, Lakshmi Nivas, Balaji Nagar, T.V.Padi, Ponneri - 601204.
I am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my home
kindly reply me on my email or my cell no :[protected] / [protected] / [protected]
We have our own lands in North Tamil Nadu, thiruvallur Dist, Andhra Pradesh, Sullupet, Kerala, Malapuzha Dam, Palakkad.
Kindly reply Me.
By
P.G.PRAVEEN KUMAR
I am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my home
kindly reply me on my email or my cell no :[protected] / [protected] / [protected]
We have our own lands in North Tamil Nadu, thiruvallur Dist, Andhra Pradesh, Sullupet, Kerala, Malapuzha Dam, Palakkad.
Kindly reply Me.
By
P.G.PRAVEEN KUMAR
Dear sir/ma'am
This is Varun Abbi from Meerut. I have a sufficient supply of land that can fulfill your requirements for your tower installation both in plot and rooftop segments. The areas area available near the Delhi road where lots of other reputed companies towers are available too. Would like to know if you are available to further pursue this relationship on a longer term.
Thank You
Varun Abbi
Meerut City
U.P.
This is Varun Abbi from Meerut. I have a sufficient supply of land that can fulfill your requirements for your tower installation both in plot and rooftop segments. The areas area available near the Delhi road where lots of other reputed companies towers are available too. Would like to know if you are available to further pursue this relationship on a longer term.
Thank You
Varun Abbi
Meerut City
U.P.
sir i have a plot. i want to give on rent for installation of tower to your company.so for your kind interest on my contact no. is [protected].
address:village: bhadaila{mathiyan}
dist:ghazipur
state:uttarpradesh
pin:233221
address:village: bhadaila{mathiyan}
dist:ghazipur
state:uttarpradesh
pin:233221
I kiran own 2 acres of land in village named gavarwad near gadag where there is no airtel coverage, and it is surrounded by 3-4 villages.
Dear sir, / Madam.
i am intrested in installation of your tower on my shop in jain nagar karala delhi 110081, so kindly let me know if there is any possibility.
Myself Rizvana, from Madurai Tamilnadu, i have lands in Madurai (karupayaruni and Thirumanaglam). I am interested in installation of your tower at my land.kindly reply me on my email
I am interested in getting your tower installed in my plot, sized 65 ft X 37 ft, (with no land dispute or loan problems) in Patra around 54 Kms from Patiala, Punjab. Please let me know i[censored] are interested in this land. My contact No. is [protected].
Iam a resident of chennai.I have vaccant land in maraimalai nagar, GST Road, chennai. It is 3.5k.m from GST Road. Total extent of lnd is 6 ground. We are ready to give for lease or rent for tower instllation. further details call me . My Ph.no. + 91 [protected]
Dear sir/ma'am
Thank You
Varun Abbi
Meerut City
U.P.
Thank You
Varun Abbi
Meerut City
U.P.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
e- mail me .