[Resolved]  Airtel — I want call history & sms details

non stop sms from airtel are coming to the phone and disturbing
No (3)
Yes (11)
complaint has been resolved and thanks to service provider since the said complaint was resolved at that time only and i want to delete the complaint from consumer complaint forum
Sep 01, 2014
Mallikarju's response
I want [protected] call history & sms history of my mobile.between 01/august/2014 to till date from mallikarjun ([protected])
Jul 26, 2015
raj86039's response
I want [protected] call history & sms history of my mobile.between 01/may/2015 to till date
Jul 26, 2015
raj86039's response
I want [protected] call history & sms history of my mobile.between 01/may/2015 to till date

i need a call and message history from 2008 to 2011 from [protected] to [protected] and [protected] to [protected], [protected] please or atleast give me one months back call or message history of [protected] number please call me or mail me @ [protected]@gmail sir this is my life matter please do needfull

I want call history & sms details of my mobile for last two months. My conection is Prepaid .Plz Sir some needed to help me. my no is [protected] and my id is [protected]@gmail.com

pradeep
[protected] sms histoy 15day
sms 15day
15days sms and call history [protected]
I want sms history of my bsnl number [protected] during year 2007.Pls mail it to [protected]@rediffmail.com

i want my mms /sms detail of my prepaid mobile connection no. [protected] from 20.06.2011 to 15.07.2011 please as it is required for fir purpose. please send me details at my email id yogita.[protected]@gmail.com. you can also contact me on my other mobile no. [protected]

I need My cal history and what r all the sms i have sent and received in my number [protected] please send details to my maild [protected]@ediffmail.com
sir please can i have the SMS details for the mobile # [protected] its a kind request.
Its been used by my son i wish to check his details as he is always on the mobile.
It will be of great help, pls do this favour
i want my sms detailsfrom 1/4/05 till date pls help me in need urgent my post paid no is[protected] pls send to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in urgent
dear Sir,

i want my airtel sms details & Call history details for Last 3 three month the number -[protected] u can send details to [protected]@rediffmail.com
i want sms ditels my number [protected]
plz send me my mial
i want call and message details of last three months of my mobile [protected] email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
dear sir i want my sms history from 1st december, 2011 to till date.
my prepaid #[protected].
pls send dtls to my email id-ashok.[protected]@gmail.com
hi sir i want sms details of this number last one month pls becaz its very urgent the number is [protected]. pls it will be great full i[censored] help me in this pls i really want pls take care sir this is my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir i want call and sms history of [protected]...urgent...mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
hello sir iam xavier my address lurdunagar convent road shimoga.my airtel numer is [protected]
kindly send me the sms details for the month of feb-2012..and do the needful..my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
dear sir i want my sms and call history for 2012 details of my prepaid number [protected]
please send details to my email : [protected]@gmail.com
i want call /sms history of my number[protected].. please send it to stan.[protected]@gmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information