[Resolved]  Airtel — airtel sim contact deleted accidently

airtel sim contacts has been deleted accidentally. please help me to recover my contact.my no is [protected] from Karnataka
No (1)
Yes (8)

airtel sim contacts has been deleted accidentally. please help me to recover my contact.my no is [protected] from tamil nadu.
Today accidentally all of my contacts were deleted from SIM as well as phone memory. Is there a way to recover the deleted Contacts from airtel SIM? Please help.
Mobile number is [protected] - Karnataka

Airtel — Retrieving contacts

Accidentally i deleted my contacts in phone memory and in airtelsim also. Pls help me to retrieve the deleted contacts
Accidently i deleted contacts both in phone and in airtelsim also. How can retrieve these numbers. Please help me
hey can u retrieve for this number the phone contacts [protected]

i deleted by mistake
hello i have lost my sim and so all my contacts, plz help me to recover my contacts my no is [protected] u can send a reply to kushrox.[protected]@gmail.com
I have lost a single contact from my Airtel Sim. The contact's name is Saileja. My number is [protected]. Kindly send the number to this email: [protected]@gmail.com

Airtel — Contacts in the SIM are erased

Am using Airtel post paid connection for more than 3 years,earlier i used pre-paid connection & then converted the same in to post paid connection.

Today morning while speaking a call the networks is disconnected automatically & afterwards the contacts in the SIM are not readable and showing that the contacts are not ready.am unable to view my contacts which all are very very important to me.

Related this issue i have approached customer care , local Airtel show room & their customer care ,but i didn't got the proper response & solution.

Finally am sending this mail for my issue.requesting you to pls restore all my contacts in my SIM .
Kindly check it in all possible ways to get my SIM contacts back.
N Sabasan
hi.. i have lost my mobile.. can i recover my air tel sim contacts .. my number [protected].. my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.. what can i do to recover my contacts.. its urgent
hi.. i have lost my mobile model Nokia 6030.. can i recover my air tel sim contacts .. my number [protected].. my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.. what can i do to recover my contacts.. its urgent
Hai My AirTel sim contacts has been deleted accidentally. please help me to recover my contact.my no is [protected] from Assam ... I
I’ve lost a contact i saved as maryam kigo. Please if the is anything you can do to help me get it back

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information