Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — Simcard registration failed

Respected Sir ,

I am ponnayan , my airtel sim card is missing for this month (14/02/2008) , Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (21/02/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service , Sim number is[protected] mobile number [protected],(SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim. registration failed mobile number is [protected].
Any Doubt please contact sir .
my contact number :[protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.

Thanks & Regards,
M Ponnayan
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir ,

I am ponnayan , my airtel sim card is missing for this month (14/02/2008) , Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (21/02/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service ,(SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected].
Any Doubt please contact sir .
my contact number :[protected]

Please action do for my complaint sir.

Thanks & Regards,
M Ponnayan
Respected Sir ,

I am ponnayan , my airtel sim card is missing for this month (14/02/2008) , Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (21/02/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service ,(SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.

Thanks & Regards,
M Ponnayan
My cell No. [protected] (pre-paid). I had given Rs.600 to one of your guy for a new scheme (50paise for any cell or landline & 50paise for sms & 1 Rs. for STD). The scheme was never activated but after few days my sim was showing invalid. In Airtel Gallery, your Exe. said its been converted to PostPaid. Now today after 4 days my sim is still not activated. Even i could not get your exec. on line in Customer care ie. 121/[protected]. Please take some action.
ADVERTISEMENT
Simcard registration failed
Respected Sir ,

I am Anand kumar singh , my airtel sim card is missing for this month (03/03/2008) , Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (03/03/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service ,(SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected].
Any Doubt please contact sir .
my contact number :[protected]
Please action do for my complaint sir.

Thanks & Regards,
Anand
Hi Sir,
I am using AIRTEL prepaid connection for atleast 4 yrs.I recharged my Card yesterday for Rs.250( Lifetime Incoming) and a Booster Pack for Rs.69. I got this Booster Pack only after confirming with AIRTEL Customer care Representative and only to have my MSGS free, but it went the Other way. Now all my MSGS is costing me 50 paise which I really do not wanted to be...
Kindly, change my plan to SMS Free or atleast to the old one (5 paise per SMS). I request to do the needful on a High Priority Basis.My Reference No.[protected].
plz explain in full detail for booster pack in rs97, rs69, rs64 .
i issued two postpaid simcard on 152007
the executive delivered the two simcard
later he activated one but till now he didnt activate the other
then when we asked abt the other sim the cust care he told that other sim is prepaid
how it can b possible this is very wrong
its under creminal act this regards they should take any action abt the sim
the offer is from we can talk from one mobile to other is free
they delivered as postpaid but later how can they say prepaid

so take nessary action regarding it take severe action against it
yours sincerely
madhavan kalyani
Im Karthikeyan, working as Territory Sales Manager. Recently i had choosen Airtel broadband. I was guided by One of their executive Mr. Kalai. He was pushing me & made me opt for a plan - which i later found was misleading. When asking for response - i was shocked by the attitude of the people & their answer. I was in agony & expected a solution, which i was not given. Im surprised, if this happens to one who is in the same field of sales, wat would happen to laymen.

I want my plan to be changed immediatly & make sure no such mislead happen in future.

Regards
Karthikeyan Ramachandran
DEAR SIR
MY SIM NO[protected] & MOBILENO [protected] PLEASE MY REGESTRATION OPEN
THANKS
Respected Sir,
I had taken one sim card from Karnataka in 1st wk of May 2008, Sim card No- [protected]. This sim no was working for 2 weeks upto 3rd week of May 2008, after that it is not working and in the mobile it is shown as " Registration failure"
But why this is occurring.
I will be highly obliged if you kindly correct the above at your earliest.
With regards
Raja Nepolion Nandy.
I want to registration in Airtel to view the bill.
I, Jitendra kr Sharma, using an Airtel mobile connection, have been facing a lot of problems with bill payment.I have visited four to five times the airtel gallery to update my payment details.In the month of june2008 the mobile bill payment for Airtel was paid through internet banking and my bill amount was Rs 1035 .This has already been debited from my icici bank account, and somehow this transaction has not been updated in their system.
After visiting airtel galleries for the fourth time, I got a phone call from Airtel regarding the harassment I was going through and they apologised and said that all my payment is done and this kind of mistake will not happen again.

Still after three days(15th sept 2008) my sim card is giving error (simcard registration failed), because of my payment is not shown which i have already duly paid.



a very unsatisfied airtel customer,

jitendra sharma

mo no [protected].(airtel no blocked)

alternate contact no [protected]
hello

i want to get summary of airtel post paid connection.
my sim number [protected]
is reg. failed
Respected Sir,

I am abhilash.c.d, my airtel sim card is missing for this month (20/02/2010), Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (22/05/2010) . now only airtel simcard is not in service, Sim number is[protected] mobile number [protected], (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim. registration failed mobile number is [protected]
Any Doubt please contact sir .
my contact number :[protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.

Airtel Sim Card — simcard registration failed

dear sir
i have taken simcard of airtel 2 months before and submitted full document which is required. now ther is problem everytime message is comming ur sim card registration failed so please help me and step i have to follow regarding this problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50391
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20198
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT