[Resolved]  Airtel Digital TV — customer care number not working

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i have a airtel digital tv with connection id [protected] i have complaint about there is no response (always busy tone) on given customer toll free number i.e.[protected] and also when we called on tolled (paid) number[protected] there is no any person available to respond me individually... means there is always a recorded messages received...my request is...will the company give any number to me on which i can talk with a representative of the company...???
Oct 15, 2016
Jan 15, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 11 Jan. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — airtel digital tv not working

Hello, Good morning
My customer id is [protected] yesterday night i will start my setup box & tv.we have received message this card is unauthorised.I will call the customer care but not received any exective, what is the problem exectly.because my subsucrtion is 6 months free.value pack.so how to dissconnet any intmeation.otherwise canclled my connection.
any quires pl call me on my cell no .[protected].

I am waiting u r reply

Airtel — cc no not respond y/

Hi this is aravind.y d cc no.. not respond after press 9.I will complaint u many times.But ur not responding.
to chang a my old plan in ER-plan
chang my number in ER-plan [protected]
I am facing the same problem. Digital TV connection is installed on 27/03/10, But after few days it stopped working with 'No Signal" indication. I told my problem several times to their local office, but have not any service any response except false commitments. Now I am paying for local cable operator & plus I have paid Rs 1800/- to Airtel for connections.
This is the worst service provider I have ever experienced. They have non competent staff with them & will not survive for long in era of competition.

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — not responding for the demanded service

I ABHISHEK P (costumer ID :[protected]) the user of airtel digital TV , is facing the serious problem with the services provided by the Airtel digital TV ...as i demanded for the activation of 9XM channel since past 2 months ,but the customer care service centers tell that they have some technical defects which would be rectified in 24 hours but every time they don't follow up the complaint made...as till the date i have already registered more then 7 to 8 complaints but no action have been taken till the date...so i am kindly requesting you to consider my complaint and solve the problem ...

thanking you yours faithfully
abhishek

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Not responding

not responsing properly useless,iam going to throug the set of box dustbin .that is the right place i feelllllllllllllllllll
To The,
Airtel Customer care

I have called your customer care five to six times since last week, and I have logged two complaints(complaint no. 4102730 and 4118207).

My both complaint has been closed without resolving my problem.

I am very much upset with the services, there is no use of logging any complaint as it fells into the deaf ear. My both complain has been closed without intimating me and no body bothers to call back regarding the problem.

I Think I have taken wrong decision by choosing the Airtel digital TV. MY details are given below

Name: J Hari Babu
Phone no. [protected]
Digital TV Account No. [protected]
Place: Jamshedpur

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — NO RESPONSE AND WORST WEBPAGE

Dear Sir/ Madam:

My Customer ID is [protected], it is registered in the name of my Sister SUNITHA.

I have given many complaints regarding your Service but till now it has been not rectified, now i am feeling why i have taken this network, I am saying with my heart , worst than all other networks, i didnt expect this type of service from a reputed firm like this and you prefer to say yourself as a INDIA's BEST NETWORK, its shame on your part that being an that reputed firm, not able to handle any queries from the customers who has great thinking and belief that yours is the best service, boasting yourself doesnt enough, but clearing customer complaints in timely manner shows your consistency.

i cant even access my account through net, the web page is not at all developed well, now i cannot recharge my account also through online, worst on your part and think yourself what promise you are making while giving advertisements and not following s single one..... utter shame ..... never call yourself as INDIA'S NETWORK, it will degrade the image of India.

and regarding Astro services and other ITV services also, it has not been upgraded till now......

I better say as a hurt Customer you better shut down your services of DTH in AP and get out from here.

i have made a big mistake, fraud DTH......

--
KIRAN KUMAR

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — customer care not respond

my name is deepak chaudhary(h.no.-224,sector-55,faridabad)-[protected]
i am doing complain of my airtel dth from last 5 days and there is no response.
what can i do now

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Complaint not responded

I have currently installed a Airtel Digital TV connection on 22nd May. There was a signal problem on 30th may and I called he customer care regarding that issue, the next day they send a professional to see the problem. It was just that the dish antenna was misaligned due to wind. The person from airtel just realigned the antenna. Now the problem is that on the same day at about 10 PM my signal was gone again and there was a message on screen to recharge my account. I have just installed the digital TV on 22nd of this month and it was initially recharged with the Economy Sports Package which have the validity of 1 month. I have called customer care service several times each time they tell me switch on the set top box for 45 mins and the problem would be resolved as my service was suspended due to unknown reason. This is just an unwanted harassment and now I really regret getting DTH connection from Airtel.

Airtel DTH — Customer care not responding to customer grievances

I recently bought a HD recorder online from Airtel, the Setup box stopped working on 25/2/2012. its 15 days and airtel people are not bothered to repair or replace the setup box.
Dr.sundar
with ref. to my complaint posted on above, dated 13.01.2013 regarding " customer care number not working "

i have just got a call from customer care representative, thanks for the same.

and my issue has been resolved with all satisfactory.

thanking you..
Hey, i have been facing the same problem! (ID: [protected]). All the time getting a busy tone while dialling[protected] & what's more pathetic is i have also not been able to ope the website of Airitel Digital TV (http://www.airtel.in/digitaltv), getting a script error all the time. Tried all sorta things, clearned cookies, caches etc. restarted PC, even tried opening the URL thru different browsers but all IN VAIN!

Now today is the last date (due date) & i can't pay the bill cuz of this & pathetic website of Airtel. I dont wanna recharge thru the dealer.

URGENT HELP WUD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED!

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information