[Resolved]  Airtel — fraud call saying I won Airtel Lucky draw of Rs. 25 lakh.

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

fraud call saying I won Airtel Lucky draw of Rs. 25 lakh.
Sir, I am getting calls from a number [protected], and he has given me another no. of Mr. Rajesh Bala ([protected]) and he is saying I won 25Lac Airtel lucky draw lottery. The guy is saying is calling from New delhi and asking me to gie my account no. to him and he'll transfer money within 5 minutes in my account....I think, they are fraud and mischief for innocent people of our society.. My question is why some people are defaming Airtel's name? Why Police or vigilance not tracing this kind of fraud people? At lease Airtel company should take action immediate action against them.

One man called from[protected]. He said 25lakhs lucky draw and the lucky number is 7755.He asked me to contact [protected]. He said that he will check the computer. Then he asked me to switch off the phone till next 9am. Then asked A/C no. Then when I check the internet I could see the complaints. WHY Airtel is not taking any action?
Fraud call saying I won Lucky draw of Rs. 25 lakh.
Sir, I am getting calls from a number +[protected], and he has given me another no. of Mr. Rajesh Bala (bade sahab) ([protected]) and he is saying I won 25Lac lucky draw lottery. The guy is saying is calling from kolkatta and he'll transfer money within 5 minutes in my account...I think, they are fraud and mischief for innocent people of our society.. My question is why some people are defaming lucky draw? Why Police or vigilance not tracing this kind of fraud people? At lease Police should take action immediate action against them.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information