[Resolved]  Airtel Landline — phone dead no dialtone

My airtel landline number is[protected] is dead. Could you repair it asap.

fr.michael sebastian
Director
Asha Niketan Welfare Centre
Asha Niketan Campus
Block No-4,
E/6, Private Sector
Arera Colony Bhopal

Airtel — my telephone is dead since 3 days

since three days my telephone is dead.
plz. send your worker for repairing
phone no. is[protected]
connection is mahesh rathore 's name in indore, novlakha .
My airtel landline number is[protected] lying dead since 5 days, kindly repair it or send any lineman ASAP.

Address:
M.P. Beer Products Ltd,
21-chouksey nagar, berasia road, near DIG bunglow
Bhopal (M.P.)
[protected] Land Line Not Working No Dial Tone please check with solved my problem
My telephone number[protected] lying dead from last night 19 March 2010 . Please arrange to attend and solve problem as early as possible'

Address

A.B. Verma
E/12 AWNI VIHAR
DALDAL SEONI ROAD
RAIPUR CHHATTISGARH

virendra shukla
V- electronics
mandla road bilhari
JABALPUR 482020

i want to shift my airtel land line to one room to other room, plz do it at urgnt basis. my comp no- is 34715798.

thnx
farheen
samsung fsc, lko
phone dead no dialtone

My airtel landline number is [protected] is dead.

Rohit Kumar
[protected]@cvent.com

AirTel — phone dead, no dial tone

my phone no[protected] is dead (no dialtone) from 2 weeks, .
i registered a complaint at 121, but to no effect till date.

please look into my problem.
akul gupta

My airtel landline number is[protected]/62 is dead. Could you repair it asap.

swati
512, v floor, ANSAL CHAMBER -II
BHIKAJI CAMAPLACE, NEW DELHI
DATED:28/JAN/11
My basic phone no. 4079201 id dead from yesterday. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Ecomen Laboratories
Flat no. 5-8, Sector H
Aliganj, Arif Chambver-V
Purania Chauraha
Lucknow.
My airtel landline number is[protected] is dead. Could you repair it asap

venkatesh.R
#31 2 A cross, Kanaka Nagara
Near Goutham College,
R.T.Nagar(Post)
Bangalore-560032
our airtel land line no: [protected] is not working properly.we have allready complainted to your executives, but they are not at all interested to hear what ever we are saying.now the main problem is we are not able to attent any calls.only beep voice is coming out. so please make necessary arrangements as soon as possible

AVM sign
Dheshabimani Junction,
kaloor.
cochin-17

My airtel landline number[protected] is dead for past 2 days. please repair it on urgent basis.
We stopped using our landline number[protected] in December 2010, however the bills are still being generated and we receive calls for payments. The call was made to the customer care for surrendering the number then, however it seems that the number was ON and it was used by someone. The calls and messages regarding the payments have become very disturbing. Our repeated requests of disconnecting the number, were un-attended and it has been 5 months that we are facing problems because of the executives bad language and repeated calls regarding making payments.They are also calling all my relatives and friends saying that they have a courier to be delivered. We feel cheated and insulted. Can some guide us to the right method of bringing the way out of this.
phone dead no dialtone

My airtel landline number is[protected] is dead. Could you repair it as soon as possible.

p. xalxo
lig 85 bharti niketan
govindpura bhopal
ac no:- 445157

Deepak Singh
My telephone number[protected] lying dead from last night 01 june 2011. Please arrange to attend and solve problem as early as possible'

Address

surya vihar colony
pinto park morar
gwalior m.p

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information