Airtel Landline — fone is dead no dial tone and after one ring automatic disconnect

dear team
my airtel landline fone ded to last five days .i had already two complient agnist this problam last two days
but my issue is still contuine .no dial tone and after one ring autometic disconect fone .your techinecine not doing
work properly and conect to custmercere and say resolve the issue and close the call .but my isssue is still now.
my last complent no is 36729176

regrds
mukesh tiwari
sagar
mob - [protected]

Airtel — dialing tone not coming in fixed line phone

Today (08/08/08) before afternoon

The Dailing tone is not coming In my fixed line (airtel)
Number is 4330147

AirTel — to disconnect the airtel landline

I want my Airtel land line to be disconnected.
My Airtel land line no is[protected].I want just my land line to be disconnected as i don't net the no now .i did a complain on customer care as well but there is no response to that complain.And the money is added to my internet bill every time please take care of this n response as soon as possible.
Best Wishes
Ranju Uppal

Airtel Landline — installation of WiFi

my airtel phone no. is [protected] i wanted to install a WiFi network in my house so i needed to install a router in my house.so please kindly send someone to install it.
my alternate phone no. is [protected]. i have already submitted a complaint about it at your pffice in raipur.

Airtel Landline — Do not refund money and took my modem from my home in my absence.

Air tel customer care are really bad and I will recommed to all. Please do not use Airtel since this company do not listen customers after selling their product.

I went to abroad so I requested them to close the connection. They did not refund my mondy back and a exucutive came at my place and took modem from my servant. When my servant oppose then then started misbehaving and forcefully they took the modem. form the home. That was my modem. but no body listen and they are really bad.

Airtel Landline — deactivate top up(Rs 50)

I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THE TOP-UP PLAN WORTH RS. 50 WHICH IS BEEN CHARGED TO MY PHONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
TELEPHONE DETAILS AS FOLLOW:
A/C NO. : 13540392
BILL NO.:[protected]

THANK YOU
REGARDS
RAJ

Airtel — landline has died

my phone is dead from last 3 days and broad band also not working as well. i tryied to complaint you via 198 number but the call was not taken. thats way i am complaint you via internate. so please do something about my complaint.

thanks.

AirTel — LAND LINE DEAD

R/SIR
I M TOTALLY HAPARZED BECAUSE YOUR ASSISTANCE GIVE NO RESPONE AND NO CAN GIVE G.M. NUMBER .
MY LAIND LINE BEETEL INSTRUMENT IS DEAD LAST 10 DAYS AND I REPORT SEVERAL TIME BUT YOU TECHNICIAN CALL ME ONLY TELEPHONACLLY OK BUT HE NOT CAM TO MY HOUSE AND SE WHAT PROBLEME, TODAY I GIVE TIME U CAME AFTER 2.30 PM BUT TILL TIME HE NOT GIVE RESPONSE, ANOTHER PROBLEM MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] AND IT IS HUMDAM PLAN i.e. in two conection but NOBADY CAN ME WHO MANY PAID I ..................................ANY WAY ULTIMATELLY I PAY 700/ CASH BUT REST AMOUNT WHO INTIMATE ME ?????????????????????
SO I DECIDE I[censored] SOLVE MY PROBLEM WITHIN 12 HRS THEN I CONTINUE OTHERWISE I CHANGE ANOTHER OPTION
ROBIN SARKAR
NOTE LAST REMINDER

Airtel — phone line dead

hi
this is papiya saha.. our line has been currently dead.. so please do the needful as early... 47/4 nehru nagar west..

Airtel — Dead land line

Am highly dissatisfied with the airtel fixed line services.
My landline has been dead past one week .Complaints have been made earlier but in vain.It is a request to check and make the necessary improvements as soon as possible.
My landline number is[protected]
Bhopal
Namaste Mr. Tiwari,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 07 Aug. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Airtel broadband no network no dial tone. This problem has been happeening on and off for sometime now. Airtel says resolution time is 24 hours, but no resolution will happen for 3 days ... frustrated

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information