[Resolved]  Airtel Maharashtra — no service for customers

my mobile usage is very too much, i have make plenty of calls every day i m facing a problem very much frm my airtel mobile i had mad complaints frm 3 oct but no service manager or technical dept callled yet they just need money they dont want to give service all this company shoud go out frm india if they just need money by ripping off there users

i want gprs setting
my mobile no [protected]
i hve converted my no from postpaid to prepaid.
my credit balance is not recd yet.
whom to contact?
bharat mehta

Airtel Maharastra — To stop Airtel text based service

I have subscribed Airtel text based service through gclub.in & my mobile account is deducted by Rs.30/, so i want to stop this service.My mobile no is [protected].

Airtel Maharashtra — To stop airtel text based service

I have subscribed airtel text based service through gclub.in & due to this from my account Rs.30/ per month is deducted so i want to stop this srevice by today itself.
so stop the airtel text based service.

Pl check network problem in Apta (Panvel) Region which has been comes from last six or seven month.so airtel customer very much bad feel about your service,
Kindly make some solution to resolve this problem & do the needful
Pl send your Email ID for further complaint & action

It is for you kind information

Thanks with Regards,
Yogesh G Telawane,
Vice President,
Consumer Protection Service Council, India
Raigad (Maharashtra)
[protected] this is retailer no and they can't use FSIM service i request u plz activate
FSIM service on this number :- [protected]

I am stay in gujarat I purchased New Reliance GSM Prepaid card - [protected] . On this card no any airtel mobile calls to me, any other vodaphone, BSNL, IDEA comes to me. My All relatives in AIRTEL prepaid holders, they found this big problem for call to me. When they dial to me "Number not in use" error got to them. Please Solved the problem. Reliance Customer care tell me that this is Airtel Maharashtras problem. Please co- operate me & Solve the problem immediat

For your reference My relatives Airtel nos-[protected], [protected], [protected]

Please check ur end technical problem immediat

Deepak Patil Vapi (Gujarat)

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information