[Resolved]  Airtel — Blank call from country code +9230

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

Today i.e.[protected] I received a blank call from [protected] on my airtel mobile no.[protected] at 9:02 AM.

When i searched on internet that +9230 code belongs to Pakistan.

Please resolve this issue.

If need any assistance from my side you can call me on [protected] or at [protected]@gmail.com

Deepak Gupta
No (1)
Yes (6)

even i got a call today from the number [protected] and he said that i have won a lottery of Rs 25 lakhs, when i asked his identity he said that he was somewhere from mumbai bandra, i am afraid if he hacks my mobile number..., what shall i do ?
Hi, today may-12-2012 I got a call from a number with +9230 on my airtel prepaid number saying that lottery and all. I disconnected the call. I have removed the sim and I will no longer be using that sim card from now. Please let me know what I need to do from my end.

Balesh
today i also got a miss call from [protected]...
Hi Airtel Team,

I know you have fruad control team. today at 8.20am i got a missed call from[protected]. this is code belongs two pakistan knowing after searching on net. please block this 9230. Thanks.

Tanweer
Hey today around 7.35 am i have got a call from [protected], i was sleeping that's y couldn't pick the call. After checking on the internet i came to know that this number is from Pakistan. I don't want any anonymous call like this in future. So, please take this seriously and please respond.
My number is [protected]. Nitin
today at7:40 pm i got a missed call from a number [protected] which shows tha it belongsto pakistan when i googled on internet ..
kindly look after this issue

ishan [protected]
bangalore
today ie 25/05/2012 i got call frm [protected] wht should i do 4 this plz te; my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
i got a miss call from the number [protected] i dont no which number its, i cheked in internet its belongs to pakistan, i tried to call the same number but i dont have the isd facility, resolve the issuse,
Dear vodafone
Today i.e. 04 june 2012at 12:06 P.M I got 1 blank calls from [protected] on my VODAFONE prepaid mobile no. When I Searched on internet, I found that the code +9230 belongs to Pakistan.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue. For further assistance you can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.

M BOSE
KOLKATA

Airtel — 9341425237

Kindly change the plan charges (Super Saver cug plan) as we had agreed initially ASAP for the no. [protected]. Thanks
Hi i m Arpit from Bangalore, i got blank call from [protected] & the guy told me that u won Reliance lottery 25lakh .this is the [censored] international call plz help me out this problem my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi dear airtel customer team,

Today i.e.[protected] I received a blank call from [protected] on my airtel mobile no.[protected] at 9:42 AM.

If need any assistance from my side you can call me on [protected] or at [protected]@yahoo.com

Anvez
i also got a missed call from [protected]
at 15.53 IST today
Pl resolve my query

Zoher
I had also received a miss call from number [protected] on 25-July-2012 at 21:57:16 hours
How do they get our Airtel numbers?
Why such nuisance are not avoided?
-
With best regards,
Praveen
Mysore
Hi I am also an airtel user with no. [protected], i too recieved a call from the no.[protected] at 10.02 pm date 27/07/2012.
When I searched the net got to see others also confused with such nos.

Aditya Sharma
goodmorning today i got a call from[protected].i search and i found that the code is from pakistan .kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue.you can mail to aster.[protected]@hotmail please help me.thanks
Blank call from country code +9230

Today i.e.[protected] I received a blank call from [protected] on my airtel mobile no.[protected] at 8:26 AM.

If need any assistance from my side you can call me on [protected] or at a.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Srinivas
hi i am receving missed calls form past so many days [protected] i serched this # it showing this no bellongs to pakistan Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue. For further assistance you can mail me at sudharshan.[protected]@nestgroup.net

Airtel — Blank Call From ISD Code +9230

I got a missed call From ISD Code +9230 on my airtel mobile number Dated 07/08/2012 Between 6.00PM to 6.30PM.
When iam check on google it is the isd code of Pakistan Area.

I request to Airtel Plz do some thing about that.

unknown missed call from country code 92 — miss call

i got miscall from country code 92 on Thursday 09/08/2012, at 12.43 pm . the number is [protected].

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information