[Resolved]  Airtel — Not providing the HANDSET BUNDLE OFFER(HBO) in NOKIA LUMIA 620

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Mob. No.-[protected]
Alternate Contact No.-[protected]
Mobile-NOKIA LUMIA 620
IMEI No.-[protected]
Complain Reference no.-
CBNRA[protected] 19 JUNE 2013;
CBNRA[protected] 27 JUNE 2013;
CBNRA[protected] 02 JULY 2013;
CBNRA[protected] 04 JULY 2013;
PR[protected] 04 JULY 2013;
I purchase a new handset NOKIA LUMIA 620 on 15 JUNE 2013.AIRTEL is giving a HANDSET BUNDLE OFFER(HBO)in which 6 GB 3G data is provided valid for 3 months.But this offer is still not provided to me.I complain to 198 helpline and APPELLATE OFFICER OF AIRTEL OF RAJASTHAN CIRCLE using E-mail but every time giving me different excuses.Telling me that my mobile is detected as NOKIA LUMIA 5202 in their system so plan is not provided.
PLEASE RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
JAGARAM RAIKA
Aug 5, 2021

i agree with this.

Airtel — bundle of problems

1. whenever i cal their customer care no. to talk to their customer executive vo sab options bataenge except of telling the customer how to talk to their executive
2. without informing the customer kuch bhi activate karr dete hai and balance deduct karr lete hai... 1 no. ke chor hai
mere no. ko mushkil se abhi 1 saal he hua hai and till now they have deducted atleast Rs.150 - 200 frm my balance.
3. recently abhi 3-4 din pehle god knows airtel walo ne apne aap koi yahoo ki service activate karr di and mere Rs. 20 deduct karr liye... mushkil se inke customer care ezecutive se baat hui to unhone mujhe 12132 pe cal karr inke technical executive se baat karne ko kaha ... and i m constantly trying to cal them but every time ek recording bajti hai which says 'pls sms AIRTEL to 121 to know about your balance and validity qurries'
NOW PLS HELP ME WAT SHUD I DO
I M FED UP WID AIRTEL AND THEIR SUB-STANDARD CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE...
PLEASE HELP...

AirTel — about offers

I am an airtel coustomer. My sim no. is [protected] since 2-3 times componey is automatically activeing some offers like AL FRIENDS CHAT & S-JOKS & cuts my balance. I had complented to 121 coustomer care but they are not talking proprely & end the call .
i trust in this company so i usse it but if it will happen again so i m unable to use this company I will trust in other ones .
please sir try to solve this problem
yours coustomer
paras jain

Nokia — not providing mobile part

sir, i bought a nokia 5233 handset on[protected], which is in warranty. touch panel of my phone is not working since july 20 2010. so i went to nokia care and ask for replacement of that part and they told me that after 15 days u may collect that part, but till now they haven't given me that part and as many times i went there for that part they just keep on saying that come after one week .
so sir , i request you to take some strict action against them.

akshat kaushik

Nokia — NOT PROVIDING A PART

I bought a nokia5233 handset (IMEI-[protected])on[protected].the touch pannel of this handset is not working so i went to nokia care and they asked me that come after 15 days and get your part replaced but but today 2 months have been completed but still they are saying that come after 15 days and whenever we went upto there they behave rudely without giving complete info. and also saying that go where ever you want no one can harm us .
So sir i need your help despirately.
Atul Kaushik

Nokia — about the handset

hi, i had buyed nokia c3 handset 25 days back . and after 3 days only i got a problem in may handset. i went to customer care that time itself i request them to change my handset. but they did service and gave me back same handset. again with in one hour same problem occurrd again. and again it went for same servicing . i just want to ask one question from nokia.. that such a big and branded company nokia ...how can do this to customer . i hade paid money in thousand then why should i take repair instrument again and again. ands i request nokia says themselves a ''connecting people'' to cange my handset as i was saving money from long time to buy nokia. but my bad luck first time i buyed and the set is defected.
anita ahuja

Nokia Mobile — HANDSET PROBLEM NOT RESOLVED

I have given complaint several times but the problem was not resolved by the Nokia Dealer M/s Devatha Communications/Kukatpally/Hyderabad till today .I have been facing very much difficulty from starting on wards ie 22/11/2010 ....But the Problem was not been solved and was telling "we are sending the hand set to Nokia Company"but they didn't give the Hand set to the company or not resolved the problem.
This is the seventh time that the same problem is repeated in the same dealer and again I have hand over the hand set for repair.

So kindly help me in this regard what steps I have to take to replace my Mobile.

Nokia — hand set

I bought Nokia c5-03 on aug 2011 and on the very day the handset starts giving problem . I also reached to Nokia care centre but i was not at all satisfied with their job please give some solution for this
Different excuses given to me by AIRTEL CUSTOMER-
(i).This offer is not valid on your mobile no. Due to any technical problem.we will resolve your problem very soon
(ii).There is no offer in NOKIA LUMIA 620 at this time.
(iii).The offer was valid till 22 January 2013.Now it has expired.But same offer is provided to my friend on 21 March 2013.
(iv).The mobile handset which is you now using is detected by our system as NOKIA LUMIA 5202.
so the offer is not given to you.But i m not mad that complaining from 16 July.
I have original bill of NOKIA PRIORITY DEALER from wher i purchase the mobile.
Namaste Mr. Raika,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 06 July 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Mr. Raika,

Further to our discussion dated 06 July 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
Airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Namaste Mr. Raika,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 08 July 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information