sir i lost my mobile ([protected]), i give this no to many companies for my job purpose, how i can get my old no.pls send reply.
kindly send me outgoing & Incoming call details to my mail adress
i want information about no. [protected]
i am getting blank calls from the said no.[protected] i want the persons name and address as i m feeling some what insecured. please do the needful. thank you
I am lilly using ur airtel company's prepaid connection number and i want the details for this number [protected] if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
i am getting blank calls from the said no.[protected] i want the persons name and address as i m feeling some what insecured. please do the needful. thank you
am ashok i want to knw airtel wap & gprs plan's in hyderabad
HI i am Dhananjay kumar. my no.-[protected]
i want information of my incoming outgoing call of my airtel card my no is [protected]
please unsubscribe my speedflirt.mobile
I am Ravi, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last Four month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
i am nemi chand visnoi using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
I am nemi chand . I want incoming and outgoing details for last one months(March). prepaid connection [protected].
Sir namskar
mera aek mobile no [protected] tha. jo 2 thin pahale kahi gir gaya hai eska sim no. band kar dejeaga .
aapka omprakash prasad
mera aek mobile no [protected] tha. jo 2 thin pahale kahi gir gaya hai eska sim no. band kar dejeaga .
aapka omprakash prasad
i wnt incoming details from april 1-april 12.i m a prepaid user my no.is [protected].
help me out .its quiet urgent
i m Piyush Jindal.i want my incoming and outgoing details of the airtel prepaid number [protected]. plz send me the details and number is in the name of the friend
today only my son mir mohammed ali cell phone with sim has been stolen [protected]
My mobile no-[protected]
In my area Narayangoan, Tal-Junnar, Dist-Pune I got prtoblem regarding Issuing my lost prepaid simcard.
Mona's Airtel Gallary demanded Rs 200 for new sim of my same number and when ii asked to airtel customer care officer he told me that the charges are only Rs 75 only
Please help me to aquire my same sim.
I will be waiting for your feedback
In my area Narayangoan, Tal-Junnar, Dist-Pune I got prtoblem regarding Issuing my lost prepaid simcard.
Mona's Airtel Gallary demanded Rs 200 for new sim of my same number and when ii asked to airtel customer care officer he told me that the charges are only Rs 75 only
Please help me to aquire my same sim.
I will be waiting for your feedback
I lost my mobile [protected]
Let me know the outgoing calls made by the thefted person from 11th april 2009 to 13th april 2009
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078