[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

Airtel Prepaid — phone calls calling and receiving problem

I am staying in Bhosari but I have facing problem of network, it always shows not reachable. I have tiered due to this not reachable problem
Location is - [censored]al baug, Near Iappa Temple, Pune Nashik Road, Bhosari Pune -39
HI!
My name is Mukesh Raj Purohit . I want to know my mobile no. Detail and know how it possible. Please send me answer of that question .
hello sir,
My name is Goutham. actually i miss my mobile today morning. i call that number by 11a.m. someone picked the call and cut it. So please help to trace the network of that call. My mobile number is [protected]

I am mahesh nakhale using ur airtel company prepaid conection with no. [protected] and
i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early
sent me detail on my i.d. mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com

hi airtel i want to know all out going and incoming call deatails of tel phone No [protected]of my own number due to medical reson (for the month april @ may)
WANT 2 KNW ADDRESS
dear airtel ples give me all incoming and outgoing call deatails fo tel pho no [protected] of west bengal state as soon as possible for my midical certificate
hello sir,
this is ankita,
i was using airtel's no [protected] in punjab. my phone has been stolen 2 months back.
can u please send me incoming and outgoing of my number so that i can get my cell back

thankyou,
yours truly,
ankita..
sir i am a Airtel coustmer i want to know my incoming and out going call details for my medical certificate sir pls give me through my email id.

D.achrya
calcutta
i want to show my incoming and outgoing call because i think that anybody use my phone without my purmission.
respected sir i have the details of last months incoming and outgoing deatils of the no. [protected].plz give me the deails.
respected sir
i have the list of the last month(may) incoming and outgoing details of the prepaid coneection [protected].
kindly provide me my outgoing and incoming call details for the last 10 days.
my number is [protected]
I am Vijaykumar, using airtel company"s prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last may and 18 june month. if possible as soon as early send me details. thank you.
respected sir,
I am Vandana, using ur airtel company:s prepaid connection with mumber [protected]. and misplace my mobile phone so, i want to phone list no.
sir/madam please send me the reports of this number that how much money had been recharged
pls Deactivate this service...
Please send me call detail my mobile no [protected]

PRABHU LAL SUNARIYA S/O NARAYAN LAL JI SUNARIYA

address REGRAN MOHALLA NEW CITY KISHANGARH {AJMER}
Please send me call detail my mobile no [protected]

PRABHU LAL SUNARIYA S/O NARAYAN LAL JI SUNARIYA

address REGRAN MOHALLA NEW CITY KISHANGARH {AJMER}
Please send my last 5 months call details on my e-mail.My number is [protected].

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information