[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

respected sir,
i am Mr. Namshid Hamza.M.K using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
respected sir,
i am Mr. Sukhvinder Singh using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
I am Sukhvinder Singh and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.

My Number [protected]
I am SUKHVINDER SINGH, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
i am using a prepaid airtel number [protected] in chennai region.
when i was taking connection, i submitted my passport xerox.
i have taken for 6 months validity. laready 2 months over.
once my outgoing is barred before 1 month. now, once again, without intimating me, the airtel people disactivated my sim. how can i rectify my problem?? if any thing need, you people should intimate... really... its not giving good customer support...this is very very worst experience with airtel.
definitely, if it is like this only, it losts so many customers.

Airtel Prepaid — prepaid GPRSDACT complaint

Since last 2 months i have been sending a msg to 222 for GPRSDACT but till now no result, msg send karne ke baad sirf thank you ka msg aata hai.. aur har din Rs.15 deduct hota hai..
its like horrible.. and complaining at customer care is of no use... everytime they say u have send sms.. for it..
my no is [protected],
Sir, please do something on it... i request you sir.. please solve this matter as soon as possible..
Thank you..
i am ramana, i am using airtel network prepaid number is [protected].this phone some time use my family members.Unfurchnailty i will loss the some importnant numbers.can you give me the my last 2 months incoming and outgoing calls list.please send me as soon as possible.its too urgent.

thankyou airtel team.
Myself Faiz Chachiya, i am using Airtel prepaid connection and the number is [protected]. I want incoming and outgoing details for last one month. It would be great if you can mail me the details.
Thanks in advance.
I need a details of the follwing mobile no:[protected] i getting a regular missed call from this no please help me
sir, [protected] pleaase s i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail on my id
Hardwar/Personal/Phone

Manager
AirTel
Hardwar

Sub: Unable to locket customer ID.

Please refer to Mob No.[protected] (Air Tel pre paid No)o[censored]ndersign. I avail this No.from last three months. I have received message from AirTel, in which they instruct me to deposit ID proof, otherwise service will be disconnect.
Now they have done as they said. My service has been disconnected.

I have deposited my ID proof at the time of purchase & again deposited at my near AirTel center (Shivalik Nagar) on dated 07.07.2008 but service not being continue till date. Now my number also is not in use.

Moreover, another ID will not be issue without indemnity Bond. It is requested arrange to locket my ID at your end. Otherwise, arrange to send indemnity bond for the some to me.

Until it is requested to continue my service, otherwise I have to go consumer court.
Matter is most urgent.

(Pankaj Verma)
Asst Engineer/ commercial
BHEL Hardwar
Ph:[protected]
Mob:[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@bhelhwr.co.in

Cc:
https://www.consumercomplaints.in
India consumer complaints forum

Telecom(Seychelles)Ltd
P.OBox 1358
Victoria, Mahe
Seychelles

Bharti Airtel Limited
(A Bharti Enterprise)
Qutab Ambience (at Qutab Minar), Mehrauli Road,
New Delhi - 110030
Tel. No. : +[protected]
Fax No. : +[protected]/12

Bharti Enterprises Limited
Qutab Ambience (at Qutab Minar), Mehrauli Road,
New Delhi - 110 030
Tel. No.: +[protected]
Fax No.: +[protected]/12
how can i get my call list of airtel prepaid?
i want to cancel my hello tune, my no is [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
Send me the details incoming and outgoing call details from 1 June 2008 to 4 July 2008, my number is [protected] which is using from 2 years, please make it fast.
Mohammedhashim Kampu.

Airtel Prepaid — Discrepancy in the Talk time

Today morning, i had a total balance of above Rs 900. By evening the balance showed an amount of Rs 690 which further reduced to Rs 590 in an hour. This is not at all accepted and added to it the AIrtel Customer Care is out of functionfor 4 days, so i have no clue where the money got vanished. Please look into this and revert back asap

Vivek Nair
i want call details of last 2 days of all incoming calls
I wanted to know last 2 days call details, my number is [protected].
I am using the prepaid service of Airtel. But for the last two days I am unable to call but incoming is do not working,
out going SMS is block. I am calling Airtel customer care but they are not responding. Airtel is number one service provider in India but no good after sales service. Kind request to do start my outgoing.
I am NANI, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information