[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid Punjab — misleading by customer care

i called customer care of airtel to find out new promotion for validity and they have missleaded me, i recharged my account and haven't got any valadity. when again called customer care they hang-up my call and thats twice . after a long time when i again called them the agent was very rude, when i talked with his senior (supervisor) guess WHAT .. he was more rude to me and even dont know how to speak english ! when i told him to pass my call to someone else who know how to speak he told me that i am manager in airtel ... !
airtel customer care is just making fun of ther customer . i also have a complaint regarding network which haven't resolved from last 5 to 6 months from now..

airtel should realy must do some thing about there customer care service, i am fed-up with there stupid agents..

dear sir/madam,
i am from punjab . i am doing my b.tech in a college which is situated in near sangrur dist. now some boys using airtel prapaid and activating gprs illegally. that means they said without any scheme airtel net is connected .
so please verify it because that is the big loss for airtel comm.
for attending that thing...thanks a lot because this is my right.
dear sir/madam,
i am from chandigarh. i am advocate practing in punjab and haryana highcourt, chandigarh. am using airtel prapaid and no. is [protected] for many years and activated lifetime scheme few months ago but i have not knowledge about the conditiones regarding lifetime connection.now airtel diconnect my no.this is big loss for me because my clients contect me on this no.([protected]) and this no disconnect so please activate this no. and in future i shall cooprate with you.
so please verify it because that is the big loss for me and am airtel client for morethan 5ys.
Airtel executive,

Plz fully deatil this no [protected], these person calling my sister and distrub it, plz send me full detail this email id nunu.[protected]@gmail.com

thank u
i received some international calls but not display on my mobile screen
pls guide me
Reg: Submission of ID Proof and Photo Cell # [protected]
Esteemed Sir,
I am a Government servant and working with Punjab Financial Corporation, SCO 95-98 Sector 17-B, Bank Square, Chandigarh. I am using the aforementioned cell number for the last twenty days after submitting requisite documents. But thereafter the company made frequent calls to submit the ID Proof and Photo again and again. I deposited three times, both the documents with M/s United Electricals, Sector 15/C, Chandigarh and last time, yesterday with your office- First Floor, Sector 17, Near Neelam Threatre, Opposite Fountain, Chandigarh.
It is pertinent to mention here that yet my cell has not become operation though a considerable period of has already elapsed. I, therefore, request your good self to kindly pass orders to carry out a thorough investigation in the matter to save me from further hardship and mental agony. Moreover, it will also stop the attempts of wrong persons to tarnish the Company’s image in the public.
Looking forward for a favourable, sympathetic and an early action as well as reply to me.
Vijay Kumar Sehgal
House # 1309, Sector 15-B,
Chandgiarh.
Cell # [protected].
hello sir
my vallage bhokhra Distt Bathinda (punjab) airtel netwoking problem so any time complate but networking problem same
Respected sir/madam

MY NAME IS PRITPAL SINGH AND I AM LIVE IN JAMMU . PROFESSIONALY I AM REPORTER IN JAMMU . SIR.MADAM I REQUEST TO U, ONE AIRTEL NO. CALLING IN HOME RESIDENCE NO. AND MISBEHAVE TO MY PARENTS .. PLEASE GIVE ME SOME DETAILS OF THIS CELL NO. [protected]. THEN U GIVE ME DETAIL AND I AM GO TO COURT FOR SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER .

FOR GIVE DETAIL PLEASE SIR/MADAM CALL ME MY CELL NO. [protected], [protected]

THANKING YOU.
Dear

I am using three connections of your company[protected]post-paid)&[protected] or[protected]pre-paid). I got these pre-paid numbers for GPRS service. I faced some problems on both these pre-paid numbers. I requested for NMO service on[protected] dated 5-10-09, 35rs (charge of this service) were debited from my account, but my service was not activated. I talked to your Costomer care executive on 12143, he replied me for wait for acticated for this service till 08-10-09 & also ensured to refuned the payment. But i didnot wait & deactivated this service. On 07-10-09 i requested for the same service for[protected]. My service was activated, but i charged while using this service which was ensured me to provided free of cost.

In this connection, it is requested to provide the NMO service as per committment with your company. Failing which, i shall de activate all my numbers with your company.

I send the same complaint to company but they did not give any resulations to me. Please help to provide resulation.

with thanx & regards
S K Kalra
i complaint for range problem in my area for about 4 month but they not solve it jet nd when i call custome care they say every time we forward ur complaint
what the hell is going on with airtel
dear sir/mam,
no: [protected]

i complaint for range problem in my area for about 4 month but they not solve it jet nd when i call custome care they say every time we forward ur complaint
what the hell is going on with airtel
airtel gprs is free from few days

WANNA KNOW HOW CALL @ [protected]

this is really very good for all himachal customers
Mea punjab ki sim pea free gprs challa deataa hu plz cont my no. [protected]
HELLO SIR

AIR TEL PRE PAID SERVICCE SO NICE.
hi
i m manish from patiala.i called to airtel customercare on 23 december2009 from my airtel number([protected]) for know the internet plans.but he didn't informed me and activate many schemes like jokes, filmi etc.without my permission and my balance before call was 36 rupees and after call was 1 rupee.i wan't my balance back.please return my balance.i am waiting...
i am from chandigarh. i am advocate practing in punjab and haryana highcourt, chandigarh. am using airtel prapaid and no. is [protected] for many years and activated lifetime scheme few months ago but i have not knowledge about the conditiones regarding lifetime connection.now airtel diconnect my no.this is big loss for me because my clients contect me on this no.([protected]) and this no disconnect so please activate this no. and in future i shall cooprate with you.
so please verify it because that is the big loss for me and am airtel client for morethan 5ys.
for attending that thing...thanks a lot because this is my right. plz cont my other no. i.e [protected]
MY NAME IS NARINDER SINGH AND I AM LIVE IN LUDHIANA PUNJAB . PROFESSIONALY I AM REPORTER IN PUNJAB. SIR.MADAM I REQUEST TO U, ONE AIRTEL NO. CALLING IN HOME RESIDENCE NO. AND MISBEHAVE TO MY PARENTS .. PLEASE GIVE ME SOME DETAILS OF THIS CELL NO. [protected]. THEN U GIVE ME DETAIL AND I AM GO TO COURT FOR SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER .

FOR GIVE DETAIL PLEASE SIR/MADAM CALL ME MY CELL NO. [protected], [protected]
Yes...AIRTEL...AIRTEL...AIRTEL...No:1 Cheating network in India.
I Have a airtel number [protected] recharged with 33 for us & canada call rate 1.99/- per min but wrongly charged rs 6.40/- on 12-jan& 13-jan-10 total wrongly deduction of Rs. 364.19/- i regularly complaint on helpline 121 but still balance is not recived

kindly check & d needful on immediate basis.
hi
I have a airtel no. [protected] any body sending me the sms late night but when i am calling this no, he is not answering .pls check the detail of this no. [protected] .can u send me ?

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information