ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel / SIM Card — No Service

I Ajeev Rattan(gurgaon), holding airtel mobile no. [protected]. I got this no two weeks ago. After a week it stopped working, and showing only emergency signal. I am not able to call(dial & recieve) anywhere including customer care(121). You plz resolve this problem asap. Its very urgent. Otherwise tell me what should i do? Shall i take another no?
Was this information helpful?
No (61)
Yes (164)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hi, Iam Srikanth using Airtel no.[protected].My SIM is showing no service from last Friday. I suspected my mobile and confirmed with the service centre that there is no problem with the device. Then I bought a new mobile but still the same problem is there. I took a new SIM on the same number but still my problem is not resolved. I don't know what happened with the airtel. Even customer care executives are not ready to accept that there is problem with the Airtel. I am getting different answers each time whenever I called them.At least Airtel should inform customers through emails about the problem. I think it's the time to move to some other network.
I have this number [protected] and its show no service. I am currently using this no. out of India . It was working fine when i brought it and registered here in another network.
Sathiya5's reply, Dec 11, 2021
did it get solved?
"Airtel Sim Card" I have this number [protected] and its show no service. After a 28/12/2010 it stopped working. Check and resolve my problem. Pl. inform another no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have this number [protected].. And it shows no service.. Please check and resolve my problem my sim is airtel
shainegolla's reply, Nov 30, 2020
how did it get solved
Dear Sir
Our Airtel Mo. No. [protected] Services Closed by Company I have Submitted our ID Proof to our Near Airtel office Karwi Chitrakoot. after that our out going Service is activate but incoming & Messaging services are Still Blocked. This number i used for our business purpose. so i am in trouble due to this
plz check our No. and Activate all services.

ear Sir
Our Airtel cim no[protected] h1Services Closed by Company I have Submitted our ID Proof to our Near Airtel office parawada after that NO Service is activate but incoming & Messaging services are Still Blocked. This number i used for our one purpes . so i am in trouble due to this
plz check our No. and Activate all services. my contact no [protected]
Mera number [protected] hai main Saudi me roming me hu yeha no service arha hai
I have this number [protected] And it shows No service.. Please check and resolve my problem my sim is airtel prepaid
My phone has started showing NO SERVICE out of the blue. Tried contacting customer care using other airtel phone to no avail. Airtel customer care sucks. You just can't reach any executive either by 121 or 198. HORRIBLE SERVICE PROVIDER. My phone number is +91-[protected].
Dear customer
My number [protected]
Sim number has been broken
Kindly provide the duplicate sim
My Airtel number [protected] shows no service. How to resolve it.
My Airtel postpiad number - [protected] (Punjab )I got new pospaid 4G sim on Saturday i.e. 4 June, 2016.Its not working and showing "NO SERVICE" SIGN.How to fix it...Its my official number now and am its getting hard for me to work.
I have this number [protected] And it shows No service.. Please check and resolve my problem my sim is airtel prepaid
I have this number [protected] And it shows No service.. Please check and resolve my problem my sim is airtel prepaid
I have this sim number [protected] it shows no service. But after sometimes it becomes normal but after sometimes it agains show no service.please solve my problem my sim is prepaid
I have this number [protected] And it shows No service.. Please check and resolve my problem my sim is airtel postpaid. And now i m out of station dint have any alternative contact number. Please help urgently.
I am chandran from vellakoil my cell no is [protected]. i am using this number for past 10 years. Suddenly found NO SERVICE fro 12/5/2017 on words. I will contact local aircel showroom and dealers they have said no reasonable reply.

contacted and mailed customer care also so many times till now not activate the same.

hence request to activate the same.

my contact no [protected]
Airtel Sim Card" I have this number [protected] and its show no service. After a 20/06/2017 it stopped working. Check and resolve my problem. Pl. inform another no. [protected]
Airtel Sim Card" I have this number [protected] and its show no service. After a 20/06/2017 it stopped working. Check and resolve my problem. Pl. inform another no. [protected]
hi, this is dinesh from chennai . my old sim was damaged so i bought new airtel sim . am put sim card in my phone . but showing no service and emergency calls only showing . 4 hours was over still it is showing emergency calls only . what i do next step

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    43%
    Complaints
    52788
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21844
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT