[Resolved]  Airtel Tower — rent payment

sirmadam, i am the owner of the land on which your tower is stands the rent of this month is not coming to me so plz send it.and the id of my tower is 4172
No (5)
Yes (8)

Complain regarding 3G network

I have recharge my number with 3G service but I have given 2G services. The recharge amount was 189 rupees and it has mentioned that they will give 3G data services for 28 days but they gave me 2G network. There is no number in airtel in which I can register my complain, This is frawd.
Sir we have own house in cement factory. Tadepalli mandalam guntur distic vijayawada. If you install tower itvwill be so use full to people so if any intrest any company contact p. Salman raju contact num [protected]
Hi sir this is prasanth. And we have own house in tadepalli mandalam my
Adress 15-45 bh puram tade
Palli mandalam kc works cement factory gunturvdistic 522501 if any company
IntreSted in installition of tower plz contact without fail [protected] its very good location and very usefull to people tanq
Sir i have 1800 sq. ft. Space from top roof to bottom ground at harsh vihar, pitampura, delhi-110034
Plz. Let me know if any requirement for space for office, tower etc.

Waiting for your response
Tushar Tayal

I, Ramesh Kumar Lalkota, have a triple storied building with 1100 square feet open area on the top, I want to host a 3G/4G tower on my building which is located in prakashnagar, of Kurnool district in Andhra pradesh. Any body interested please contact [protected].
i am owning an site of 2000sft of place near 4th mile centre dwaraka nagar layout nellore. i am interested in hosting an cell tower for monthly rental basis of companies like airtel, vodafone, idea, bsnl. for any further approachment please contact me @ ph: [protected]
EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
i have land in nagpur region at hudkeshwar outer ring road back side of institute of art & design architecher college. I interested in hosting a tower of any company plz contact me on [protected]
Sir I have a property situated on main road Vikasnagar, dehradun.if you are interested to install tower please contact me.my number is [protected], [protected].
sir..i having a plot. in shiv vihar, krawal nagar Delhi-94. i want to install mobile tower on my land.

Kindly reply as soon as possible on following number.

Full address:- street no. 6, phase 9, shiv vihar, krawal nagar Delhi-94.

pin code 110094

thankx. ..plzz rply me

I have been offered for airtel tower installation by HPCL Towers. But they are asking registration fee of Rs 5150/-.
The same amount is displayed in the website of HPCL Towers. They are asking to put money in the account they have sent to me via message. I am not sure that they are genuine or not. i want certain clarifications regarding this, as you already hosted a tower and you know the actual procedures.

please help me with your valuable experience.

Name : Shaik Nizamuddin
ph no.: [protected]

I am Rajendra Ramani From Vadodara. I am interested in putting Your mobile tower or
booster on my two Lands
1) At BASKA near HALOL, GUJARAT
2) At KADACHLA, near AJWA, VADODARA

Thanks & Regard:-
Mob:- [protected]/ [protected]
हमारे यहा 3 जी टावर नही हे
Rakesh kumar

I have a plot on NH 86 National higway on indore bhopal road near amlaha Toll Naka. i am interested for any company towor on rent, my plot distence from highway 0 km only, Electricity distence 0 km only, and all requiremet only 10 minit distence from land location. Please contact me,

Cont. [protected]
I have one building with100 q.yard plot near to cuddalore. .I want rent out this ground . I[censored] r interest in this place, please contact me Throw my e, mail address.([protected]@yahoo.co.in) cell no:[protected]
Name: k.manoranjitham
Address:68.suramaniar koil st,
Karamanikuppam,
Cuddalore,
S.arcot dt,
Tamilnadu.
Pincode:607109.
Mano Ranjitham's reply, Jul 5, 2017
I have send my full detail
megala from tirupur i have emty land so any moble tower to my land to rent pls conduct me [protected] [protected]. tk u
hi sir i m interested your tower in my land because your singnal is very bed in my village so please contact me site address village sungepur near bhakhtawarpur [alipur] delhi 110036 contact address jasola village chauhan mohalla new delhi 110025 contact no [protected] AMIT CHAUHAN
Hi i would like to give my land for rental for any company's tower installation.located chennai Britannia nagar, Surapet.vellammal school back side.any installing a mobile tower of any of the following companies.

Name --gopi
Contact --[protected]
Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Sir airtel landowner ko kitna rupaya deta hai monthly. mai ek landowner hu or mujhe kitna rent milna chahiye monthly
aubhasubha's reply, Dec 10, 2017
Subha6857das@gmail.com
contact us for rent complaint airtel tower...[protected]@gmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information