[Resolved]  Airtel Tower — rent payment

sirmadam, i am the owner of the land on which your tower is stands the rent of this month is not coming to me so plz send it.and the id of my tower is 4172
No (5)
Yes (8)

200 Comments

dear sir.
indus tower ltd.india

1. mudrika singh s/o
lt. shivratan singh.rakwa tola virti
post=thana.bhore. gopalganj. bihar

kameswar yadav.
sub...indus ltd.
hello,
i have recharged my cell through internet banking of rs 333 but i didn't get that balance but this amount has been deducted from my account i have been trying from last one week but my call is not going to customer care center actually this is not fare how can u deduct without getting any balance in my cell please re credit my account what amount has been deducted My complaint number is [protected]
SIR, I HAVE LAND AVAILABE IN NARANAHALLI VILLAGE, DODDABELLAPUR TALUK, BANGALORE RURAL DT.THIS CAN BE OFFERED FOR INSTALLING MOBILE TOWER.THERE ARE NO TOWERS NEAR BY.LAND IS VERY NEAR TO NH 207 THE PIN CODE IS 561204.PL CONTACT IF INTERESTED.
FROM
JOE M.MATHEW
[protected]/[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear
NATHUNI PRASAD PLS SEND TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER AND DIPOJIT YOUR BANK ACCOUNT 12900 RS AT T.D.S LAST DATE IS 8/10/2011 EF NOT RESPOND YOUR WORK CANCEL TO PLS CALL TO YOUR H.R
Dear Sir / Madam
Ur tower in my land but only airtel service is good but idea/vodafone/uninor & other servises very problem pls install other network in this tower.site id-1066421

Rajendra Kakade

Email [protected]@yahoo.com
Space available for tower installation on my land 2500 sqft by 400 feet near the main road connecting Chennai Thambarum muducher road for New Hig way i[censored] need space pleace contact my mobile no [protected].
My mobile
AVAILABLE APPROVED VACANT LAND OF 2500 SQFT AT SRIPERUMPUDUR AND THAMBARUM MUDECHUR NEW HIGH WAY ROAD FOR RENTAL FOR MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION PURPOSE IF YOU NEED SPACE PLS CONTACT MY MOBIL NO [protected]

I HAVE PLACE IN PUNE AT TALEGOAN DHABHADE TALUKA MAVAL I WANT TO GIVE MY TERRACE RENT FOR TOWER SO PLS CALL ME

MY ADDRESS
Plot No. 11 Shiv samrath appartment,
Row house No 6, Yashvant Nagar
Talegoan Dhabade
Taluka Maval
Dist Pune 410507
Near Shankar Temple.
Contact No [protected], [protected].
Email Id... nilesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
My indus number is IN-1091154 and my site is located in Krishna district on behalf of R.Venkateswara rao .
Sub: Rent not received for the period October to December2011 (3MONTHS)

I have already talked with Customer care and they have noted my compliant on 1st Feb2012 and given compliant number as 2886
I have given my phone numbers and email ID

So Please kindly check and solve the problem on urgent basis

R.Venkateswara rao
Chandragudem post
near Muthyalamma chettu
mylavaram mandal
Krishna dist
Respected Sir/Mam,

I (Piyush A Kshirsagar) from Amravati District MAharashtra recently received a letter from Indus tower regarding the installation of mobile tower on the place which i had placed for lease ( Top Floor). In that letter i received a Green Card for which i have to deposit Rs. 5000/- which would activate the same. I request you to tell me why should i Activate it and what are its advantages.Whether letter received by me is actually provided by the company or not, it is proposed that rs 25000/- would be the monthly payment.

Kindly reply to me as soon as possible my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
I AM MR.ASHWIN RANA. FROM SURAT, GUJARAT. I HAVE DIPOSITED 3500/rs FOR RAGISTERD MOBILE TOWER TO SPECTROM INFO PVT LTD. D-40, 4TH FLOOR, MAIN MARKET, VIJAY NAGAR, LUCKHNOW, U.P. PIN CODE-226001 DATED 19/02/2012. THEN AFTER THEY TELL ME DIPOSIT 41500/rs FOR GOVERMENT TAX FOR GIVVING ME 56LAC RUPEES FOR MOBILE TOWER. I HAVE DIPOSITED 41500/rs DATED 15/03/2012 FOR GOV. TAX TO SPECTROM INFO PVT LTD 'S TAX CONSULT EXIQUETIVE ' BANK A/C TO STATE BANK OF INDIA'S BANK A/C NAMED BY Mr.ARUNKUMAR SHARMA A/C NO IS [protected], 25000/rs DIPOSITED AND TO Mr.PRAVEENKUMAR SHARME A/C NO IS [protected] 16500/rs deposited. NOW WHAT TO DO. THEY ARE NOT CUNSIDERING TO ME CLEARLY. MY CONTECT NO IS [protected] [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com add. is 19, LAXMINAGAR SOCIETY, OPP. GAYATRI NAGAR, B/S SAMITI HIGH SCHOOL, N/R UDHNA SOUTH ZONE, UDHNA, SURAT -394210 GUJARAT

Telecom — NO SERVICE

I bought a new connection from Vodafone and since day 1 I am trying to get my connection activated. First they refused on account of docs not submitted, which was confusing since I had bought a new connection and submitted all the docs (was even afraid that they might misuse the id proofs). Anyways since the Nodal Officer Delhi too offered no help I was left with no choice to submit the docs again, had to do six (6) times.

When done with that they told me to buy new connection altogether.....why because they gave my number to somebody else. When I told that to Nodal officer and asked her to provide me a new number (as Voda sold the same number twice) she refused and asked me to buy new one. When I asked her to provide her superior's contact info she flatly refused.

The info given on their website is junk, numbers don't get picked and their facebook help page also didn't elicit any response.

I don't what they are up to, if anybody knows any number/ mail id on which they respond kindly share.

These fraudsters are difficult to deal with.
i have plot for any6 tower rent...situated in loni border, up...interested contact to mr. aman kumar...mob no. [protected] or mr. tika ram...mob no. [protected]
J.SAILASDEV [protected]

I want to rent out my ground space for installing mobile tower which is situated in the moepedu, Near TIRUVALLUR DISTRICT, Tamilnadu. please contact mobile no-[protected]
Vodafone
Idea
Reliance
Bsnl
Aircel
Uninor
M.T.S
Tata indicom/Docomo..etc
Hi I didn't get any rent from indus I think it will really harrasment for poor people

I have space for Mobile tower in on the road in Gorakhpur . Please contact me [protected]
This is a village Near ORAI Tahsil and Dist-Jaloun --village- Piye nirjan pur the connectivity of tower from district is very low...i have my land near to the center of village which is very near to other villages also, sir i[censored] hav any plans of installing tower in this area it wud be a gr8 pleasure for us..
captain mangal singh kushwaha
PLZ DO CONTACT ME- ON [protected] thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
praveen kumar

i want to rent my staircase for tower which is situated in Annanur land mark Near Ambattur (Chennai) and it is 2000 Sq ft and my mobile no. [protected] any tower company.

with regards

Praveen kumar

airtel tower — tower is not working

Air-tel tower is situated in vIlage -Biral tehsil-- Budhana , Distt. MUZAFFARNAGAR ( W.UP ) ..
It is not working for last 15 days ....

PL. GUIDE ME RENT STRUCTURE OF INDUS FOR G +1 BUILDING RUFF AROUND 800 S.Q. IN JAYSINGPUR DIST. KOLHAPUR, MAHARASHTRA.

MY. MAIL ID. prime.[protected]@yahoo.com

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information