[Resolved]  Airtel Unknown Number Calling — know the full details of the number

Respected Sir.

As we lived in family, one airtel number is constantly annoying to my family as well as to my personal mobile number. Now, the stage is that it is very problematic for my family members (father, mother and sister). Even when i am at class the person is calling me. The number is active every week. So, it is my humble request to give the full details of the airtel mobile number. The mobile number is [protected]. Even the call is coming at mid-night also.

So, pl give me full details to my mail id (ravi.[protected]@hotmail.com).Treat, this is as my final step to stop the unwanted calls.
Treat this matter on urgent basis as the question is of my family safety.
No (5)
Yes (9)

599 Comments

sir pls i want the details of following mobile no:-[protected] as we getting lot of missed calls with this no in midnight.Kindly provide me the details i[censored] provide me the details i will be thank ful alot in my life
hi i want to know how to get one mobile number details he knows everything what am doing with whom am speaking every minute how to know that person details me too
sir i get a regular missed calls from this number [protected] sometime speak something and sometimes not or leave a blank call please give me full details of his number and address
sir... this no. [protected] is disturbing me n to my family by blank calls n abusing msgs.
please give me the details of this no. as soon as possible. please help me sir

thanking you sir...
sir i get a regular missed call from this number [protected]. i annoyed from this no. any girl sometimes speak something and sometimes not. or leave a blank call. give me full details of his number and address.
i wn 2 no details abt [protected]

arinjit

arinjit.debika.[protected]@gmail.com
i get missed calls daily from this no:[protected] pls give full details to
k.[protected]@rediffmail.com
pls tell me details
no.[protected]
Seriously someone irritating me by missed calls & messages from the number [protected]. i tried to make a they does't recive & keep silent after lifting. really it is to difficult to manage. these are happening from last one month try to understad my problem and give details of this no & from which area they are calling ti my mail id - vasimalla.[protected]@gmail.com.
I want to know about my mobile call detail information on my e-mail I-D, Because i have lost most important number so please send me last two months call details on my e-mail ID- [protected]@rediffmail.com
The nuimber is [protected]

dear
sir one of the aietel no owner call me at one day and give the wrong identity and give me wrong information so i want to know his or hir ditail.
no is [protected]
i hope you ll sand me detail of this no
my email id is
Iam getting missed calls from this number [protected]. sometimes they leave me a blank call. Its disturbing me. so plz give me details of this number.
mujhe aek no bahot paresan kar raha hai kirpiya mujhe us no ka full details bheje.

Airtel — unusual call on my sister no

sir pls give me call detail of this no [protected].frm this no my sister recieved unusal calls nd someone abusing a lot
We are getting the threatning calls from this number [protected] and says we are from the Income Tax office. We got your name recommended for the IT Ride. Please let me know if there are such cases for the IT Rides, would any one call us in this process. Please mail me the solution at [protected]@gmail.com
sir mujhe mobile no. [protected] ki detail chahiye. outgoing & incoming sir aap mujhe detail meri id pe bhej do. [protected]@yahoo.com
aap facebook pr bhej dijiye

Please provide me the details of the person who is using the mobile number [protected].As he is continuosly calling in the mid nights and disturbing my family members .
we lived in family, one airtel number is constantly annoying to my family as well as to my personal mobile number. Now, the stage is that it is very problematic for my family members (father, mother and sister). Even when i am at class the person is calling me. The number is active every week. So, it is my humble request to give the full details of the airtel mobile number. The mobile number is +91-[protected]. Even the call is coming at mid-night also.
so I want the incoming and outgoing call details to my Airtel prepaid number is [protected]
I need last auguest month incoming & outgoing call list. Pls send me that on my above e-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com.
Please provide me the details of the person who is using the mobile number [protected].As he is continuosly calling in the class time and disturbing me.
send me all informations to my email address (umesh12_122rediffmail.com)
Respected Sir
One airtel number is constantly annoying to my family as well as to my personal mobile number. Now, the stage is that it is very problematic for my family members. The number is active every night. So, it is my humble request to give the full details of the airtel mobile number. The mobile number is [protected] . Even the call is coming at mid-night also.

So, pl give me full details to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com).Treat, this is as my final step to stop the unwanted calls.
Treat this matter on urgent basis as the question is of my family safety.

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information