[Resolved]  Ansal API — FRAUD IN ALLOTMENT PLOT OF LAND IN C BLOCK OF ANSAL AQUAPOLIS IN GHAZIABAD

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ANSAL API cut the plots on the lands of Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam as C block in ANSAL AQUAPOLIS IN Ghaziabad. Unfortunately I purchased one such plot in second hand which they transferred on my wife name in 2008. I kept on asking about development of project on which they keep on replying that dumping yard issue is going to be solved soon , then we will develop. But now I came to know through High court ALLAHABAD Judgement that land was never alloted to them . In fact it was land of Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam.I have lost so much money in paying premium also. I have been ruined due to name of ANSAL API. They are big cheaters. I request all sufferers to file criminal case against them.

Yours Sincerely
Subodh kumar Singhal

Dear Subodh,

Same is the case with me. Booked a plot in 2008 Ansal Megapolis 2500 acre township in Dadri. Ansal is not willing to give posession and threatens to cancel bookings. Land is not yet acquired by him and he is cheating people with all advertisements.

Recently Ministry of environment and Forests has declared the entire project environmentally unfit. Ansals is a big fraud and now they are trying to bribe the Environment ministry. Please stay away from Ansal Megapolis project.

thanks.
Arun

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)
KSaurabh25's reply, Oct 29, 2021
Please reach me at 9810004158. I need to discuss regarding this. Thanks, Saurabh

I have a customer for plot/flat in that area, if you are interested to sell let me know.

Sachin
sachin.v.[protected]@gmail
Hello All,
I also purchase a 2 bhk flat in S3B tower in 2012. Possession time was 2015 but till date there is no response from ansal side. work on site is stopped. Nobody is picking the phone. I have almost paid full amount apprx. 25 lakhs. I am also interested to go for the legal way. if anyone is already in process then do let me know and I will join the group.
My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com.
Mobile Number are
Abhinesh [protected] and
Saurabh [protected].
I had booked two Bedroom Flat in D building in 2012.
It was scheduled to deliver in 2015.
But till date there is no firm replies even after paid more then 75% of my complete price.
Construction has also stopped and I don't understand what to do.
I went to their site office in August, 2018 and met Aman and Bhati.
They said it will take couple of years more because Ansal does not have funds.
This company is making his customers fool.

S K
Hello Subodh Ji. Same is the case with me who purchased Ansal aquapolis C block in 2008 and still waiting For Uttar Pradesh govt to do some actions this case. I can’t understand how a big cheater like ansal kept on fooling and looting people of their hard earned money and govt keeps their eyes shut. This is a shameful act on behalf of government, which should have sold all ansal properties to help the innocent people of their state. I request govt to take some needful steps especially I expect a lot from our honourable chief minister jogiji.

Ansal API Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 2371 7854
    +91 11 6630 2266
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ansal API Infrastructure contact information