[Resolved]  Ansal API - Sushant Golf City - Lucknow — unable to provide villa

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked a villa in ANSAL API - Sushant Golf City - Luckow as per details-
In Oct 2007, full payment was made against villa # D/1/28 with the confirmation that
by Oct 2009 possession would be given. Till July 2009 not even work was started on the
said villa. The builder informed that there was a ORCHARD in the particular land .
The builder agreed to change the unit with the confirmation that by FEB 2011 they would be giving
the possession of Villa & in this regard the builder also gave a confirmation letter in March 10 mentioning
new Villa # D/2/52/2 .
Till date the work has not even started in this changed unit also.
This is also done to many other persons.
The most shocking part is that the senior managers of the company openly say that " you can go
for cancellation or wait for next 3 years."
This is clearly a case of fraud by builder.
Request the builder through this medium to rectify this issue as its a huge financial loss.
Ashish Pandey Lucknow
No (1)

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)
Did you get the possession finally? Was your villa in Phase-1 or Phase-2? Which villa is this?
Dear Ashish Pandey,
I am another person aggrieved by this rogue group's behavior. And my villa too is in same sector (D2) - it is already constructed but
The road is not developed
The area is not fenced and no security provision exists in the portion (about 20 - 25 villas may be affected)
In front, a piece of village on raised ground exists, which might be reason for stopped progress
They are not giving any plausible explanation
Surprisingly, there is a family living in the house! And they are spoiling the infrastructure by living shabbily! I don't know who put them there.
Even the site staff, who are obviously in full knowledge of it all, feign ignorance when contacted
Can we get together and think over this? I am H Mirza. Contact me at: -
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in and phone: [protected]
dear ashish,
i want to contact you, i also have similar grievances against Ansal, can you call me at [protected] or leave you number at yogesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Yogesh

Against ansal properties

Ansal properties ppl are big liars . Plz contact me before making any agreement with them . Dr Brar [protected]
Booked Serene Lakeview flat in 25-July-14 Under DLP Programe and paid 95% amount in 2.5 months as per contract but builder yet not started project till date and even dont want to provide alternate unit in same price range nor want to refund submitted money.

Roneld William
[protected] / [protected]
5th Floor Flat No-504, Serene Lake View Apartment's, Sushant Golf City,
Customer Code-186797
test
I have booked one flat D2-304 OF GOLF VISTA (M BLOCK) of ANSAL API, SUSHANT CITY, LUCKNOW, in 2011 and have deposited 30 % (Rs.13.2 lacs) but even civil work is not started after 6 yrs .
I have met five times but they are not giving any confirm reply when work will start .
This group is bunch of corrupt management who are diverting our fund to other places /project. When I am asking for refund they are agree to refund principal amount though as per agreement they have to give 10 percent per annum simple interest alongwith deposited amount if flat is not given within three years and 6 months extended.

ANSAL GROUP IS FRAUD GROUP WHO HAS TAKEN ADVANCE AMOUNT FROM MORE THAN 1000 customers like us and harassing when asked for flat registration.
sksingh
Dear All
I, Dr Anil Nischal, from lucknow too booked a 450 sq. Mt plot in sector N phase ll in the year 2011 and have made 50% payment under DLP.
When I visited the site about 6 months ago i coud see only farms in phase ll area. Rest of the development has also practically come to a standstill.
We can start with a whattsapp group for now and decide future course of action.
My mob. And wa no. Is [protected]. Pls feel free to contact me regarding this matter and to discuss. Also pls send ur wa nos. to my number so that I can start a grp. Lets make a beginning at least
Best wishes and regards
Anil
Gagan_em's reply, Jan 16, 2018
I am facing similar issues. Kindly send me your contact.
We too have been targeted by Ansals Builwell which is running by another brother Gopal Ansal in Gurgaon..our case have been admitted in criminal charges against them u/s 420, 120 B and Trail Will began from March 2018.
These Builders are having Fat Skins so they never hear others grevience especially when they are your Clients ur bread n butter..They Play well with Justice by manipulating points.
Sharing A Pic of Our Property which is constructed on Unpartitioned land and sold it to us knowing this it's a Fraud and since 2011 we r following court proceedings dates and now felt something will definitely comes in our favour..😭😭👊🏻😡

I have booked flat no.06 at 9th floor, Tower A, Apartment type PD-2 of ‘Paradise Diamond’ in the hightech township known as SHUSHANT GOLF CITY .The agreement was entered on dated 05.08.2010 and as per agreement the possession of the flat was to be offered within 36 months.They neither reply letters nor intimate by what time they will start, complete and handover possession.Arun kumar mishra, mobile no [protected].
I also booked a flat in Celebrity meadows K/6/3 in 2010 but till date only outer structure is completed. No up date is given by the company despite regular follow up.
All contact numbers mentioned over Ansal Api official website are fake or not working, its the proof that a big scam conducted just below the nose o[censored]P Govt. I also suffered, i paid down payment approx 3 year back from today but after payment no any conversation or response make by Ansal even senior corporate officer also in silent mode. No any response over emails. The locality of my property is in Pocket N- Pinewood villa. Ansal chared fine over late payment but what about this concern. Any one suggest us that the way of solution or we go through legal proceedings.

Purendra Bhadauria

Ansal API Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 2371 7854
    +91 11 6630 2266
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ansal API Infrastructure contact information